Stats: 3,151,721 members, 7,813,379 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:32 AM

Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? (32261 Views)

Five Prominent Fights Among Buhari’s Appointees / Policy Documents: Moment Buhari's Ministers-Designates Picked One Bag Each (Pix) / Certificate Forgery: Conspiracy Of Silence Among Buhari’s Appointees Deepens (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by tunary(m): 8:41pm On Jul 25, 2018
The bitter truth is buhari is a failure

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by BiafranDel: 8:41pm On Jul 25, 2018
THEY ARE ALL DEAD TO ME.

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by MrHighSea: 8:41pm On Jul 25, 2018
R
Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by iammaKING(m): 8:42pm On Jul 25, 2018
None...next please..!

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by ifymadu: 8:42pm On Jul 25, 2018
Performance can be subjective. Do you mean performance in terms of serving the interests of Nigerians or performance in serving bubu, boko, herdsmen and a faction of APC?

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by Butterflyle0: 8:42pm On Jul 25, 2018
lasmile:
Few of the appointees from the south are doing very well..

Where are Buhari's Fulanis and achievement of those of his kinsmen ?

Buhari spent the entire 3 years leading a government of HATE.

Here he's calling for the heads of those who make HATE speech.

VOTE BUHARI out for he lack competency to lead Nigeria beyond the damages of past PDP government.

#Shop4ABetterCandidate
#VoteManNotParty

His government has been tagged CORRUPT already with his Lopsided appointments.

That's my opinion.

Indeed its your opinion. A rather silly one at that.

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by Buhari2019: 8:42pm On Jul 25, 2018
Fashola

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by israelmao(m): 8:42pm On Jul 25, 2018
Ask he that sits in Aso Rock.
Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by Glink2018(m): 8:42pm On Jul 25, 2018
Fashola try small. The rest are ...

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by Newpride(m): 8:42pm On Jul 25, 2018
All of them have done really great but water pass their garri.
Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by Nobody: 8:43pm On Jul 25, 2018
None.. Absolutely none.. Even if i'm to consider, I would say Onyema. That foreign affair man

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by Butoneday2(m): 8:43pm On Jul 25, 2018
Useless question?
Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by kolawoleibukun2: 8:44pm On Jul 25, 2018
none.
trying to compare is like insulting the average citizen. the entire government is dysfunctional.

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by ednut1(m): 8:44pm On Jul 25, 2018
philip0906:

So it's only those who voted him that will suffer fa? undecided
Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by johnmattew: 8:44pm On Jul 25, 2018
rotimi fashola kemi

jamb Chairman and custom officer
Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by Homeboiy: 8:45pm On Jul 25, 2018
mods are iti boli bo
Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by Arysexy(m): 8:45pm On Jul 25, 2018
None.

Bunch of failures

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by greggng: 8:46pm On Jul 25, 2018
Amaechi is the first followed by adeosun .

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by FarahAideed: 8:46pm On Jul 25, 2018
FriendNG:
Rotimi Amaechi

Hadi Sirika

So because Sadi released an empty logo grin grin
Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by uwa244(m): 8:46pm On Jul 25, 2018
As far as am concerned, they have all been redundant.the cabinet should be reshuffled to allow in fresh bloods and ideas.
Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by ekolajossyadde(m): 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2018
None of the ministers is performing
Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by frowland(m): 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2018
I don't care about the best but the worst should be one sports minister. Jeez - that guy is a complete and total waste of space.
Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by Brownshugar69: 8:48pm On Jul 25, 2018
Gustabae:
Ask google undecided

Add me on whatsapp if you live abroad....

Check signature for my digits

Thanks..

Ps: I have something for you wink

I am in Canada �� my whatsapp number is +1-438-993-4855
Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by breakeven: 8:52pm On Jul 25, 2018
faithfull18:
Who is the most performed That statement is wrong..
The statement may be wrong but the message is clear. That is the problem with Nigerians. We leave our house burning and start chasing a mouse.

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by engrkaz(m): 8:55pm On Jul 25, 2018
Ngige

Red Beret

That FCT minister na ghost worker

Audu Ogbe is an OG

The govt useless sha..

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by begwong: 8:55pm On Jul 25, 2018
Like seriously! Non that I can think of currently!
Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by Nobody: 8:55pm On Jul 25, 2018
The FCT minister is doing great work, silently changing the face of the capital city.
Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by RexTramadol1: 8:56pm On Jul 25, 2018
Just imagine people saying Hadi Sirika

Someone Wu jus shot to prominence because of that Nigeria witchcraft sorry air

People sha and and half baked notions.

Before u type Fashola, check ur bulb if lyt dey, think of that federal road if e dey correct, and check area if homeless people no gree dey again.

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by ajisolasheu: 8:57pm On Jul 25, 2018
Rotimi Ameachi

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by defash8: 8:57pm On Jul 25, 2018
You all forget that they are all noisemakers.
Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by osazsky(m): 8:57pm On Jul 25, 2018
I will give it to kemi,cuz she did a nice job in forging d nysc cert,no diff from her cert and Nysc cert,then d other guy who created 40000 email within 6 months,then to d minister who is doing large projects these projects are so large for d ordinary eyes to sight or notice it,kudos to the corruption fighter bubu

Re: Who Is The Most Performed Among Buhari's Ministers? by Talknochip(m): 9:00pm On Jul 25, 2018
None... The most ineffective ministers are Danbazau, Dan Ali and Ngige

New Minimum Wage: Reps Reject N27,000 Approved For Nigerian Workers / Senate Presidency: APC Senators Zero In On Lawan / Hamid Ali Flying First Class - Premium Times

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16