SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program (3040 Views)
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by Yyeske(m): 6:28pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
princechurchill:Obe primary school, Obe Agulu, Anaocha LGA, Anambra state. Go confirm that for now. I'd send you more when you are done with that. |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by Ojiofor: 6:42pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
sarrki:Sarrki,mind yourself and stop insulting us.We are not almajiri region that needs free food.APC is building modern railway both in North and Southwest and none in Southeast.Stop posting bullshıt. |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by yourstruly123(m): 6:48pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
sarrki:I don't know y yorubas are cursed |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by mercyville: 6:49pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
Arda1000:Keep living in denial while your poverty stricken people die off. There is no ISP in the West because it is the most developed and richest region.The propaganda pensioners which happened in Osun is not Idp but political gimmickry. Igboland has numerous IDPS and they are the most poverty stricken in the South. In the South IDPs belong to only the Igbos: https://www.nairaland.com/3966585/ebonyi-distributes-relief-materials-idps https://www.nairaland.com/3963161/already-idps-aba-just-like
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by Yyeske(m): 6:52pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
Ojiofor:Ordinary free school meals, you say you hate Buhari, you are now talking about railway when we all know you'd still insult Buhari if he tries doing anything. Let Buhari face those who appreciate the little he does for them, if only I were Buhari, haters would seriously cry. |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by Ojiofor: 7:16pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
Yyeske:He should take the school free meals to your end in Ogbomosho where it will be appreciated.Thank you! |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by sarrki(op): 7:23pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
Ojiofor:You always talk like one that is pained |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by sarrki(op): 7:24pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
mercyville:You are well read and articulate in your choice of words Keep it up You are a nationalist |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by Ojiofor: 7:28pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
sarrki:Pained at your lies and deceptions and moreover, pained that you have sold your soul and conscience for a kobo. |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by Arda1000(m): 7:38pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
mercyville:oga na dat same political gimmickry or watever u call it,by the way the capital of osun is wat? |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by BlastAfonja: 8:18pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
This Government is just making a caricature of us in the SE and making us more angry. So when they are building heavy infrastructures in the North and SouthWest this is the infrastructure they can build in the East, food?? Who says we are hungry?. I think it's time to divide this useless never do well country called NIGERIA. Call me unpatriotic who gives a furk, read my lips i will never ever be patriotic to a country that is not patriotic to me and my region, until then we are watching.. |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by kettykin: 8:22pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
sarrki:Is not the federal policy of killing unarmed biafra agitators and imprisoning th that id slowing biafra down |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by IbrahimDamola: 8:44pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
sarrki:We muslim buharists must continue with our propaganda to deceive the ibos and stylishly beg them for to vote buhari while shouting that their 5% vote is useless.Don't u think I'm a patriot in the spirit of Allah? ![]() |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by sarrki(op): 9:20pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
omaar12:Uncle I am not an Apc agent and not willing to be the truth is Pmb is what I believe in |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by sarrki(op): 9:21pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
IbrahimDamola:Ipobs claiming rubbish |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by obailala(m): 9:36pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
BlastAfonja:If there's anything I've learnt between 2015 till date, it is the effect of deep hatred and bitterness on the judgement of people. Abeg oga, what is this massive infrastructure that's being built in the north and south west that is not being built in the east?.. is it roads or schools or hospitals or bridges or rails or airports etc?... What exactly is this massive infrastructure you talk about? Because it seems like a lot of people like you are now actually believing this fable. As far as I know, this school feeding program is something which is being implemented in over 20 states across all the different zones of the federation (not just the SE) and like every other thing done in Nigeria, the implementation isn't anywhere close to perfect. Ordinarily this school feeding thing shouldnt be news, but the way some individuals specifically from the SE on this forum keep expressing bitterness and anxiety over the program just leaves one amazed at what hatred can do to the minds of people. Talking about hunger, whilst poverty is far more prevalent in some zones of the country than others, the fact is that every single corner of the country has poor and hungry people who would actually benefit and deeply appreciate little initiatives like this (irrespective of how imperfect its implementation might be). Some people just need to take chill pills to calm their blood pressure; Buhari (the enemy) will not be president forever. |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by shekauvsbuhari: 9:43pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
sarrki:why do U like spreading lies all the time trying to sell your buhari? No single school in the town of Igboukwu in Aguata Lga of anambra state is on free school food.Infact in the entire local govt, nothing like that. You know you are telling lies. |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by Sirjamo: 9:59pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
ZKOSOSO:What richest ethnic group? none of your people is even in top ten richest in Nigeria, dead or alive |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by sarrki(op): 10:20pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
Sirjamo:You are student of history |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by agadez007(m): 10:31pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
![]() The same way Buhari went to lie to corpers that their Allawee would be increased from 19k to 50k and some mumu Almajiri corpers were already shouting sai baba Nigerians,use your head
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by IkwereBuIgbo(m): 11:09pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
sarrki:Shut the hell..Why Abia. |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by IkwereBuIgbo(m): 11:10pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
Sirjamo:See mumu. So wealth of a single man has transformed your whole tribe..yeye boy. |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by sarrki(op): 11:13pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
IkwereBuIgbo:Why are you full of insult |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by BlastAfonja: 4:52pm On Aug 23, 2018 |
obailala:[/s] This has made a nonsense of all your epistle here so i wouldn't like to respond to you cos it will make me more angry. Please tell your masters to go away with their food programme we dont need it, we have been relegated since the inception of this administration and we have moved on, coming back after 3 years to start something like this is a mirage, we cant be deceived. Like i said we have been marginalized on all fronts and can only wait for a new Administration. Till then we are watching.. |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by mbos: 5:08pm On Aug 23, 2018 |
sarrki:for your information . Just Like the way they rejected The monkey Pox Vaccine Last year, No parents in the SE or Biafra land will allow his or her ward to eat Fulani Afonja food. They food are usually poured away into the Bush on Daily basis. The is just a foolish Campaign Nonsense. |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by sarrki(op): 5:23pm On Aug 23, 2018 |
mbos:You lack proper and moral understanding |
| Re: SE Is The Only Region That Is Benefiting 100% From The Fgfeeding Program by obailala(m): 8:01am On Aug 24, 2018 |
BlastAfonja:Oga this is a very simple challenge, you dont have to feel agitated about this question. Just name the names of the MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE or be quiet; that can't be too difficult for you if what you say actually is factual. You can spend the whole weekend thinking about examples, I'm patient! When a concocted story is sung too loud and continuously l for a long time, both the singers, the concocters and the listeners lose focus and begin to believe the cooked story; that exactly is the case of Nigeria currently. On one hand, the lamentation is that the FG has done absolutely nothing in terms of infrastructure since 2015. Then the next second, the same persons lament that the same FG has built or is building massive infrastructure, but only in the SW and north and totally neglecting the SE. Ask these individuals to point out the so called infrastructure, and they all go flat deaf and dumb; infact for daring to ask, you instantly become "someone working for a paymaster"... Funny dudes! |
South East Is The Only Region You Will See Villages With Amazing Structures • Why Is South East The Only Region With 5 States? • SW Proves Again To Be The Only Region With Political Stability • 2 • 3 • 4
Nigeria Politics 101 • Igbo Yet To Learn Nigeria’s Political Arithmetic - Chuba Okadigbo's Wife • Aso Rock: The Seat Of Oppressive Demons By Osobu Suuru Alexander