Stats: 3,153,675 members, 7,820,371 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:50 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (3568) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9230523 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3565) (3566) (3567) (3568) (3569) (3570) (3571) ... (9318) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 11:30am On Sep 21, 2018
Available for immiediate PICK UP

Redmi note 5 ai 3/32gb black,5 pcs(global rom installed with sure OTA updates)59k

Xiaomi bluetooth sports earphones 10k..

Xiaomi hybrid pro HD earphones 10k.....

Redmi note 5 ai 4/64gb,5pcs(global rom installed with sure OTA updates)74k

Freebies include....

2 tempered glasses
1 follow come transparent silicon case
1 eu plug adapter
1 phone stent (ring holder)

Location: lagos,egbeda can be waybilled any where in the world...

Cheers wink

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by starlightRR(m): 11:34am On Sep 21, 2018
omoadeleye:
Guys my refund have been completed and i haven't see any credit in my bank account
You will get it soon....by Tuesday contact your bank if no alert
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by SirLanko1: 11:37am On Sep 21, 2018
Protein0:
then confirm that you've downloaded the right rom, to avoid a trip to the land of grin

Meanwhile, when will these people free apple? If you ask me, apple has done their homework well

https://www.gizchina.com/2018/09/21/huawei-gave-out-power-banks-to-apple-fans-queuing-for-iphones-in-singapore/

I just update to Mui10. Most of the theme are not compatible with it as there was a warning that some functions might not work well.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 11:55am On Sep 21, 2018
apple didnt try a beat this time they basically repeated iphone x but in different design and sizes
ElvisMcCoy:
No mind Huawei...for what it is worth, Apple did try this time around except with the pricing which has never been their forte from the start. For Huawei that's taking the trolling too far in my opinion...

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Protein0: 12:00pm On Sep 21, 2018
noobody:
vCheers wink
Twuale cheesy
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by sanandreas(m): 12:06pm On Sep 21, 2018
Protein0:
another card??

Yes I used fidelity.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Protein0: 12:07pm On Sep 21, 2018
ElvisMcCoy:
For Huawei that's taking the trolling too far in my opinion...
Way too far sef.
But E pay apple na. Huawei dey give apple fans what they feel iPhone lacks even when the fans were queuing to buy apple cheesy cheesy
Na this kind competitors I like, I swear

If you like give some people the whole world, once they're not ur fan, they're not cheesy
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Protein0: 12:08pm On Sep 21, 2018
sanandreas:

Yes I used fidelity.
maybe it wasn't fidel enuf.
Try guaranty for easy access na cheesy cheesy

Just chill for your submitted appeal to be accepted.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Thorby(m): 12:17pm On Sep 21, 2018
Pls, how can I stop this ad on file manager?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Lekerhymes(m): 12:20pm On Sep 21, 2018
Etisalat data is now available

Hurry while stock last!!!

*Do you have an Etisalat Sim?*

*Is the standard Etisalat data fee subscription too expensive for you?*

*Worry not, because the solution for data is here*

*Why buy standard Etisalat data of 2.5Gb for N2000, when you can get the same Etisalat data for #1400

*think smart, think wise*

*Join the moving train now for all your Etisalat data services*

*New Etisalat 9mobile package & Price list*

*2.5Gb 1400*
*5gb 2300*
*7.5gb 3200*
*10gb 4200*
*11gb 4600*

*Contact me on 07034643236*
*Legit and guaranteed.*
*Validity is one month.*

*@LekeData ur trusted number one data retailer*
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seaboyzen: 12:27pm On Sep 21, 2018
GrandMufti:

ROM? I'm assuming its global

http://bigota.d.miui.com/V10.0.1.0.OEIMIFH/miui_HMNote5HMNote5ProGlobal_V10.0.1.0.OEIMIFH_98721c9743_8.1.zip
Is it possible to flash this rom on miui10 public global beta.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by sanandreas(m): 12:28pm On Sep 21, 2018
Protein0:
maybe it wasn't fidel enuf.
Try guaranty for easy access na cheesy cheesy

Just chill for your submitted appeal to be accepted.

cool grin grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by acekid109(m): 12:30pm On Sep 21, 2018
Lkj20:
cafele tampered glass #1500 and it is not full glass, location is lagos
location is Abuja, that's like paying two times
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by whithawk(m): 12:59pm On Sep 21, 2018
bigtt76:
Sending by DHL na hin sure pass say you go pay Custom Duty grin ...you can't escape that. By Ali Express, you can be sure 50/50 to escape customer duty at NIPOST but not with DHL undecided

So I am very happy. My order arrived yesterday after 3 days. It was delivered to my doorstep via Dhl and didn't pay any extra dime! Product came in good shape wit the free gifts as well.

In case you were wondering the product is, its the huawei honor play! Mad device btw. grin

PS. I know this is not the thread for huaweii phones but i am posting here because this thread helped guide me in making this first time aliexpress purchase successfully.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 1:09pm On Sep 21, 2018
whithawk:

So I am very happy. My order arrived yesterday after 3 days. It was delivered to my doorstep via Dhl and didn't pay any extra dime! Product came in good shape wit the free gifts as well.

In case you were wondering the product is, its the huawei honor play! Mad device btw. grin

PS. I know this is not the thread for huaweii phones but i am posting here because this thread helped guide me in making this first time aliexpress purchase successfully.

Congrats.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by HenriFayol(m): 1:18pm On Sep 21, 2018
whithawk:

wow, how did you escape the duties
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nltaliban(m): 1:38pm On Sep 21, 2018
Please help me. My phone shows this blue lines and sometimes doesn't responds to few touches whenever I'm on earphones

Modified:. The phone sometimes lag when I'm using the camera. Will the version 10 update fix it?

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by adamix(m): 1:38pm On Sep 21, 2018
Thanks to protein0...
Not for me tho.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Stormyweather(m): 1:55pm On Sep 21, 2018
Thanks protein. Got this very sweet deal, It can't get better than this I'm very sure.

Thanks boss.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ifejilika(m): 1:56pm On Sep 21, 2018
Yea, the link worked for me, just after flashing the twrp boot into the twrp by pressing power on+volume up key.. Wipe cache and reboot into the twrp again�, this time, it won't ask for password, then flash magisk, then use root checker to check if rooted or not

https://www.xiaomigeek.com/root-xiaomi-redmi-5-plus.html[/quote]
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by AllGadgetsNG: 1:57pm On Sep 21, 2018
AllGadgetsNG:
Xiaomi Cases for Note 5 / Note 5 Pro, Note 4x, Mi Max 3, Mi Max 2, Note 5a Prime...

ORIGINAL CLASS 10 Memory Cards:

64GB: 6500
128GB: 10000

DELIVERY AVAILABLE NATIONWIDE VIA POST OFFICE (NOT MORE THAN #900)

07066697724, 09023900456..

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by adamix(m): 2:00pm On Sep 21, 2018
Stormyweather:
Thanks protein. Got this very sweet deal, It can't get better than this I'm very sure.

Thanks boss.
grin grin grin grin grin
I first you collect sha

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Protein0: 2:00pm On Sep 21, 2018
adamix:
Thanks to protein0...
Not for me tho.
thanks to God and the XIAOMI POWERBANK 2C 20000MAH 4 ALL PROMO (Season 2).
Let the person preach the gospel to people around so that they can know that "there is more to powerbanks" cheesy

Xiaomi powerbank 2c 20,000mah 4 all promo (Season 2): ENDED (10pcs sold)
Season 3 loading... Stay glued kiss
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Protein0: 2:04pm On Sep 21, 2018
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by macbeyland(m): 2:05pm On Sep 21, 2018
Mixza memory cards now available for instant pickups. Bulk orders only.

32gb around 2k per piece.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 2:09pm On Sep 21, 2018
Protein0:
Let the person preach the gospel to people around so that they can know that "there is more to powerbanks" cheesy

Credit me 10k as commission for the 10 powerbanks sold. grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by adamix(m): 2:11pm On Sep 21, 2018
fibonacci2526:

kiss kiss
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by SirLanko1: 2:13pm On Sep 21, 2018
Protein0:

How much
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by adamix(m): 2:21pm On Sep 21, 2018
SirLanko1:

How much
Ended bro

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Protein0: 2:28pm On Sep 21, 2018
fibonacci2526:

they literarily sold out within 24hours even after limiting it to 2pcs per buyer so that it won't be like last time when one person bought grin

Drop your Zimbabwean account ma, let me pay you dollars. 10k cheesy
Fast!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Youngsage: 2:31pm On Sep 21, 2018
AllGadgetsNG:
But the picture of the SD card below your post isn't class 10 tho??
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 2:35pm On Sep 21, 2018
Protein0:
they literarily sold out within 24hours even after limiting it to 2pcs per buyer so that it won't be like last time when one person bought grin

Drop your Zimbabwean account ma, let me pay you dollars. 10k cheesy
Fast!

lollllllllll, I get USA account. Send am there.

(1) (2) (3) ... (3565) (3566) (3567) (3568) (3569) (3570) (3571) ... (9318) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39