Stats: 3,158,000 members, 7,835,373 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:24 AM

The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) (53704 Views)

The Snake I Killed In My Compound, Who Knows The Name? / Young Man "Excited" As Snake Invades His House At Midnight In Enugu. Photos / Boy Kills Huge Cobra In Kogi After Invading His House. Photos (2) (3) (4)

The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by stephenduru: 1:35pm On Oct 23, 2018
A Nigerian identified as Chukwuemeka who resides in Lagos took to Facebook yesterday to share photos of a big snake he killed and wrote....

'ALL THANKS TO GOD ALMIGHTY.

Everyday is for the thief but one day is for the owner. The devil is being defeated!!

Just this night we killed this poisonous "Echu mmiri" python snake that has been devouring all the chicken in the house for some time now.

I've never seen this before! It's long, shinny and strong like 911 tyre,one cut wasn't enough,101cuts then! The serpent is being sent to Sheol!

God closed its mouth, it couldn't strike until it breathed it's last.That's God's power!

GOD HAS GIVEN US VICTORY, AMEN'

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/10/see-big-snake-nigerian-man-killed-in.html

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by stephenduru: 1:35pm On Oct 23, 2018

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by Racoon(m): 1:40pm On Oct 23, 2018
Lala long time no see! grin cheesy

27 Likes

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by Evablizin(f): 1:43pm On Oct 23, 2018
Wow. Lala's madam can handle this. Snake soup for two(Lala and his wife) loading..

25 Likes

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by Kylekent59: 1:44pm On Oct 23, 2018
Driver: Lalasticlala snake island bus stop?

Me: O waa, here is my stop cheesy cheesy cheesy

Dam this snake,its long and big. A Naja specie.

25 Likes

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by Nobody: 1:55pm On Oct 23, 2018
Crap. I hate snakes. grin

When I was a kid, I remember playing with snake.
But my mom told me it was a dream. I saw what I saw.

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by mrjaydee(m): 2:05pm On Oct 23, 2018
Jumps out of thread*

65 Likes 4 Shares

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by Omoekun931(m): 2:08pm On Oct 23, 2018
Lala. How far now?

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by osabiya16(m): 2:14pm On Oct 23, 2018
My hate for this animal en undecided

Love to rear it someday grin

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by TheOdd1sOut: 2:14pm On Oct 23, 2018
LALASTICLALA WHERE YOU DAY NOW? FOOD DON LAND O!

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by Ebimor96: 2:14pm On Oct 23, 2018

46 Likes 4 Shares

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by Ebimor96: 2:15pm On Oct 23, 2018
cheesy cheesy
Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by thorpido(m): 2:15pm On Oct 23, 2018
That's a Cobra,not a python. Deadly snake.
Sometimes I wonder why God created them.
I hate the way they look, the way they move and their actions/results.

Anyway,they are good for snake skin shoes and bags.

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by ictjobber: 2:15pm On Oct 23, 2018
Since them born me i have never seen a live snake... Only dead ones

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by Ebimor96: 2:15pm On Oct 23, 2018
cheesy cheesy angry

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by FTjnr(m): 2:15pm On Oct 23, 2018
looks like a cobra.

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by 3millionia: 2:15pm On Oct 23, 2018
Kylekent59:
Driver: Lalasticlala snake island bus stop?

Me: O waa, here is my stop cheesy cheesy cheesy

Dam this snake,its long and big. A Naja specie.

lolx

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by BeeBeeOoh(m): 2:15pm On Oct 23, 2018

Unku Lalasnakelala never disappoint

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by Darkseid(m): 2:15pm On Oct 23, 2018
That's a cobra. If this one bite you, you fit no reach hospital.

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by itiswellandwell: 2:16pm On Oct 23, 2018
Mheeen
Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by gen2briz(m): 2:16pm On Oct 23, 2018
Nairaland and snake ehnnn

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by Nobody: 2:16pm On Oct 23, 2018
stephenduru:
A Nigerian identified as Chukwuemeka who resides in Lagos took to Facebook yesterday to share photos of a big snake he killed and wrote....

'ALL THANKS TO GOD ALMIGHTY.

Everyday is for the thief but one day is for the owner. The devil is being defeated!!

Just this night we killed this poisonous "Echu mmiri" python snake that has been devouring all the chicken in the house for some time now.

I've never seen this before! It's long, shinny and strong like 911 tyre,one cut wasn't enough,101cuts then! The serpent is being sent to Sheol!

God closed its mouth, it couldn't strike until it breathed it's last.That's God's power!
Black mambas or Cobras

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by BuyACar(f): 2:16pm On Oct 23, 2018
Ebimor96:
cheesy cheesy angry

Crazy hilarious

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by Bigajeff(m): 2:17pm On Oct 23, 2018
Haba while will you kill that innocent animal you cannot create. Eeeyah!
Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by MobilityExpress: 2:17pm On Oct 23, 2018
That’s a cobra, not python. Pythons are constrictors, non-venomous. But a cobra is venomous, and what makes it peculiar is that not only is the venom very poisonous but it can also control the amount of venom it injects in a bite and can also intentionally AIM and SPIT venom into the eyes of its target, to render it blind. Cobras also hunt and kill other snakes for food. And worst of them all is a KING COBRA, arguably the smartest snake in existence, very fast and can move at incredible speed while standing. A king cobra can be more than up to 22ft long. Don’t mess around when you see one. If you are not armed with the right weapon, if you’re not smart enough, if you’re not skillful enough, and if you’re not brave enough, then just RUN away. King Cobras are very arrogant, very evil and very intelligent killers.

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by Gracielove(f): 2:17pm On Oct 23, 2018
shocked I'm so scared of snakes

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by dfrost: 2:17pm On Oct 23, 2018
FTjnr:
looks like a cobra.

Definitely cobra. The colors on the upper part. I hate snakes.

Runs out of thread. Spits.

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by thesicilian: 2:17pm On Oct 23, 2018
Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by Austus2011(m): 2:17pm On Oct 23, 2018
Snake
Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by drdeola001: 2:17pm On Oct 23, 2018
This isn't python bro.
Its cobra...
Thank God it didn't spit into your eyes
And the bite is poisonous...
Meanwhile hope u Cooked it
Its deliciius

Re: The Snake A Nigerian Man Killed In His House (Photos) by Nobody: 2:18pm On Oct 23, 2018
Gracielove:
shocked I'm so scared of snakes
So

Earthquake Hits Sambang Dagi, Kaduna State / South Korea: Robot Kills Factory Worker After Mistaking Him For Box Of Vegetable / 125-Million-Year-Old Dinosaur Found Buried By A Volcanic Eruption In China

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24