Stats: 3,325,487 members, 8,422,294 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 04:13 AM

Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesBiodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas (62176 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by BeeQ(op): 12:25pm On Nov 22, 2018
Biodun Okeowo popularly known as 'Omo butty' is a well-known actress, whom I think gained more limelight because of voluptuous shape. She rocks in a coffee-brown pyjamas having silver accessories all over the outfit. She really had a nice befitting in this outfit which also gave her curvaceous shape that happiness to glow!

Source: http://www.balfashion.com/2018/11/biodun-okeowo-flaunts-her-voluptuous-figure.html

Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by ehhmah(m): 12:25pm On Nov 22, 2018

Omo 'butter' butty
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by SEGLIZ: 12:29pm On Nov 22, 2018
you call that pyjamas? where would she be going in pyjamas and handbag? what kind of fashion sense? na real omo butty.
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by 9jvirgin(m): 1:34pm On Nov 22, 2018
Where is the voluptuous body? This is misrepresentation of facts.

Meanwhile, China with no Religion loaned Nigeria $328 million. Nigeria has over 35,000 churches and over 14,000 mosques. grin grin grin
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by Nobody:
Let me balance well

Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by swiz123(m): 1:35pm On Nov 22, 2018
This girl should stop intimidating Nairaland's shapeless girls.
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by tayour917i(m): 1:35pm On Nov 22, 2018
omo .. see figure
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by NairaMaster1(m): 1:35pm On Nov 22, 2018
What's special?

That she doesn't poo?
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by Ekakamba: 1:35pm On Nov 22, 2018
Lubbish.

Lord! Please gimme power to control thunder, I won't disappoint. grin tongue

Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by Nobody: 1:35pm On Nov 22, 2018
Please what's the criteria for making FrontPage again...
Annoying MODS angry angry
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by AfonjaBoston: 1:35pm On Nov 22, 2018
Akwa oche
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by Nobody: 1:36pm On Nov 22, 2018
Okay cool
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by Hundreddegrees(m): 1:36pm On Nov 22, 2018
I dunno in Nollywood it seems it's only the actresses that are in the spotlight sad

Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by Thuglife3: 1:37pm On Nov 22, 2018
if I handle this one she will conceive triplets immediately
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by joeyswift(m): 1:37pm On Nov 22, 2018
Who her shape help? Gbagbe to the left.call me the day her shape can send the dullard to dairy or even farther than daura
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by Lankybaby(f): 1:37pm On Nov 22, 2018
we have the same curves grin
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by DonDiego(m): 1:37pm On Nov 22, 2018
Not sure the poster knows what a pyjamas looks like. cool
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by sureheaven(m): 1:38pm On Nov 22, 2018
What manner of pyjamas that is used with fashion bag.

Women and wahala sha.....
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by tstx(m): 1:38pm On Nov 22, 2018
If you call the figure on this one VOLUPTUOUS what then will you call the figure on these African Female Celebrities
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by filleSouriante(f): 1:39pm On Nov 22, 2018
SEGLIZ:
you call that pyjamas? where would she be going in pyjamas and handbag? what kind of fashion sense? na real omo butty.
That's not a pyjamas . Don't mind op grin grin
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by Gangster1ms: 1:39pm On Nov 22, 2018
What else can she offer apart from curves? undecided
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by Gangster1ms: 1:40pm On Nov 22, 2018
Lankybaby:
we have the same curves grin
Lanky girl like u
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by Datdeltagirl(f): 1:41pm On Nov 22, 2018
BeAutiful grin grin
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by DeepNuggets: 1:42pm On Nov 22, 2018
Ekakamba:
Lubbish.

Lord! Please gimme power to control thunder, I won't disappoint.
Aboki midget lmao grin
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by Nobody: 1:42pm On Nov 22, 2018
Nice curves
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by SeunPhantom(m): 1:43pm On Nov 22, 2018
cheesy See Figure nah
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by Lankybaby(f): 1:44pm On Nov 22, 2018
Gangster1ms:
Lanky girl like u
LMAO.... m not a lanky gurl
Re: Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas by Elpreshh18(m): 1:45pm On Nov 22, 2018
This is not pyjamas, It is called a jumpsuit. Nice post though, the poster just made a mistake. Check out my blog preshhinfo..com
1 2 3 Reply

Princess Shyngle Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In SwimsuitIni Edo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Floral Print OutfitRonke Odusanya Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Sexy Ankara Style234

Doja Cat Goes Shopping In A Bed Sheet Almost Got NakedSophie Alakija Goes Braless In Thigh-revealing GownOmawumi’s Feet Being Washed As She Enters Husband’s House (pictured)