Stats: 3,149,764 members, 7,806,092 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:19 AM

Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned (6686 Views)

N-power Creative Is Coming Soon. Stay Tuned For All The Details Here. #npowerng / N-power Build, We Are Reviving Nigeria's Apprenticeship Culture. READ CAREFULLY. / We Will Be Addressing A Number Of Your Concerns Today. Please Stay Tuned (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by Nobody: 7:02pm On Dec 03, 2018
manforgu:
Month never end to pay beneficiaries ? Abi we go beg before we receive the stipend shocked shocked shocked
i tot i was d only one.
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by asakeaina: 7:14pm On Dec 03, 2018
Please I received a text message Last week
Dear Volunteer,
This is to notify you on your deployment as an NPVN volunteer, kindly visit the noa office for further informainformation.
Stay N-powered. I have visited the NOA in my local government area but they no information for now that they will get back to us soon.
How soon will this be?
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by npowerng: 8:44am On Dec 04, 2018
iLUMeN8:

@npowerng

PLEASE is there an update with regard to the processing of our deployment letters and payment of our four months backlog for N-agro beneficiaries in Kaduna North LGA, Kaduna State?

It really has not been easy for all of us!

We working on this particular issue.

Kindly stay tuned to the official N-Power social media pages for more information
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by npowerng: 8:46am On Dec 04, 2018
asakeaina:
Dear Volunteer,
This is to notify you on your deployment as an NPVN volunteer, kindly visit the noa office for further informainformation.
Stay N-powered. I have visited the NOA in my local government area but they no information for now that they will get back to us soon.
How soon will this be?

Please be patient, as you can re-check in later
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by npowerng: 8:47am On Dec 04, 2018
asakeaina:
Dear Volunteer,
How soon will this be?

Check-in again within the week.
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by npowerng: 9:22am On Dec 04, 2018
asakeaina:
Dear Volunteer,
How soon will this be?

Your place of primary assignment as not been sent to us by your state person/Focal person this is the reason for the daily, you can tell your Focal person to kindly re-check so it can be updated.
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by Nobody: 3:26pm On Dec 04, 2018
manforgu:
Month never end to pay beneficiaries ? Abi we go beg before we receive the stipend shocked shocked shocked
have you gotten alert yet?
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by Nobody: 4:47pm On Dec 04, 2018
npowerng:

Your place of primary assignment as not been sent to us by your state person/Focal person this is the reason for the daily, you can tell your Focal person to kindly re-check so it can be updated.
i noticed that payment history has been wiped off my profile. should i be worried?
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by manforgu: 5:25pm On Dec 04, 2018
[quote author=ruggedHawk post=73546864]
have you gotten alert yet?[/quote
For where.... Nothing
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by Nobody: 7:30am On Dec 05, 2018
manforgu:

na wa o. abeg if you get alert quote me
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by npowerng: 11:33am On Dec 05, 2018
ruggedHawk:
i noticed that payment history has been wiped off my profile. should i be worried?

It has to be a network glitch, can I have your phone number and email address to verify
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by Carmal90(m): 11:37am On Dec 05, 2018
npowerng:

It has to be a network glitch, can I have your phone number and email address to verify
Npower is yet to pay my backlog of April and may 2018,despite all my mail and calls.
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by honestivo(m): 12:46pm On Dec 05, 2018
Hope we're moving to the permanent site ,PMB carry go
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by Nobody: 12:56pm On Dec 05, 2018
aorseer:

Were there elections in 2016 when FG started the program?
The fear of election is indeed the beginning of wisdom. 2016 Npower contract were to terminate by November 2018. It was out of fear that this government came up with another plan to continue the scheme because 2019 isn't far
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by npowerng: 1:52pm On Dec 05, 2018
Carmal90:

Npower is yet to pay my backlog of April and may 2018,despite all my mail and calls.

Are you sure, you were not on payment hold for these two months
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by Carmal90(m): 1:53pm On Dec 05, 2018
npowerng:

Are you sure, you were not on payment hold for these two months

I wasn't, I had an issue with my bank details then, after rectifying, normal payment started leaving me with two months backlog.
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by Nobody: 6:35pm On Dec 05, 2018
npowerng:

can i send you a pm?
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by Nobody: 8:17am On Dec 06, 2018
Has anybody been paid in Edo state? Please signify... Npower abeg pay me ooooo
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by npowerng: 9:28am On Dec 06, 2018
ruggedHawk:

can i send you a pm?

You can always send a private message to volunteersupport@npvn.ng
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by Nobody: 10:44am On Dec 06, 2018
npowerng:

You can always send a private message to volunteersupport@npvn.ng

i have sent a message. can we at least get a pointer as to why there is a delay in nov payment.
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by npowerng: 12:53pm On Dec 07, 2018
ruggedHawk:

i have sent a message. can we at least get a pointer as to why there is a delay in nov payment.

Payment would be made soon, please remain patient
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by npowerng: 12:55pm On Dec 07, 2018
Carmal90:

I wasn't, I had an issue with my bank details then, after rectifying, normal payment started leaving me with two months backlog.

Backlog payment are done in batches
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by npowerng: 12:56pm On Dec 07, 2018
honestivo:
Hope we're moving to the permanent site ,PMB carry go

#Nextlevel
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by npowerng: 12:57pm On Dec 07, 2018
Carmal90:

Did you work in April and May?
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by Carmal90(m): 3:05am On Dec 08, 2018
npowerng:

Did you work in April and May?
Yes I did.
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by Carmal90(m): 3:06am On Dec 08, 2018
npowerng:

Backlog payment are done in batches

This occur in April and may, like 8 months ago.
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by npowerng: 11:22am On Dec 08, 2018
Carmal90:

This occur in April and may, like 8 months ago.

Channel this complaint to volunteersupport@npvn.ng

Kindly attach your bank statement with attestation letter from the head of your PPA, thank you.
Re: Dear 2016 Beneficiaries, Read Carefully And Stay Tuned by abdulbaba200(m): 4:32pm On Dec 09, 2018
npowerng:

At this point, the N-Power program has no redeployment
@npowerng please is transfer allowed within a state, i mean from one LGA to another?

"I Need a Job" Threads & Resume Posting Welcome Here / Immigration Successful Candidates' List On Daily Trust / Download Oil And Gas Jobs Aptitude Test Past Questions And Answers | Free PDF

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25