Stats: 3,152,788 members, 7,817,269 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:08 AM

Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 - Jobs/Vacancies (229) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 (886656 Views)

Nigerian NAVY Direct Short Service Commission (DSSC) Course 24 Enlistment.2016 / Nigeria Navy Direct Short Service Shortlisted Candidates / Nigeria Airforce Direct Short Service Course Aspirants ( DSSC) 2015/2016 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (226) (227) (228) (229) (230) (231) (232) ... (289) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Bodmaz27(m): 6:13pm On Dec 07, 2018
zheeko:
No update yet..Nigerian air force screening suppose to commence today but the list is not yet out

Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by ScaffoldCON: 6:48pm On Dec 07, 2018
erimakosamuel:

E be like say you don see your name already shey... congrats

See talk... Is the list even out yet?
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Nobody: 7:04pm On Dec 07, 2018
ScaffoldCON:

See talk... Is the list even out yet?

I wasn't talking to you.....so,mind your words to me....... Is it your congrats?...... Mtchew grin

Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by ScaffoldCON: 7:20pm On Dec 07, 2018
enesi009:
Punch

This is not on Punch NG online.
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by ayobamiakinrind(m): 7:21pm On Dec 07, 2018
ScaffoldCON:

This is not on Punch NG online.
It's an advert, it won't feature online except they pay for it like those jumia links that pop up on sites.
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by ScaffoldCON: 7:22pm On Dec 07, 2018
erimakosamuel:

I wasn't talking to you.....so,mind your words to me....... Is it your congrats?...... Mtchew grin

Wipe that smirk off your face... Don't get too excited that I quoted you in my reply.
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by ScaffoldCON: 7:24pm On Dec 07, 2018
ayobamiakinrind:

It's an advert, it won't feature online except they pay for it like those jumia links that pop up on sites.

So, the cost of doing paper publication is less expensive, compared to being online?
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Nobody: 7:50pm On Dec 07, 2018
ScaffoldCON:

Wipe that smirk off your face... Don't get too excited that I quoted you in my reply.

...hmmmn

Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by hoyeypaymi: 8:35pm On Dec 07, 2018
Source please? [quote author=Bodmaz27 post=73639528][/quote]
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by abdulhamid0(m): 9:19pm On Dec 07, 2018
Congratulations to those who made the list
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Adejuliet(f): 9:32pm On Dec 07, 2018
abdulhamid0:
Congratulations to those who made the list
Is the list out please?
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by abdulhamid0(m): 9:34pm On Dec 07, 2018
Adejuliet:

Is the list out please?
yeah its out.
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by abdulhamid0(m): 9:37pm On Dec 07, 2018
abdulhamid0:
yeah its out.

Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Adejuliet(f): 9:43pm On Dec 07, 2018
[quote author=abdulhamid0 post=73644388][/quote]
Can you send the link please?

Thanks in advance
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by hoyeypaymi: 9:44pm On Dec 07, 2018
[quote author=abdulhamid0 post=73644388][/quote]
I tried checking it, it kept taking me back to the former list. Please how were you able to view it. Can u Pls share pictures with other states captured? Thanks
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by abdulhamid0(m): 9:45pm On Dec 07, 2018
Adejuliet:

Can you send the link please?

Thanks in advance
http://joinnigeriannavy.com/successful-candidates/?r=1
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Xbee007(m): 9:48pm On Dec 07, 2018
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by abdulhamid0(m): 9:48pm On Dec 07, 2018
hoyeypaymi:

I tried checking it, it kept taking me back to the former list. Please how were you able to view it. Can u Pls share pictures with other states captured? Thanks
use the link below, they are still working on the site
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Xbee007(m): 9:50pm On Dec 07, 2018
abdulhamid0:
use the link below, they are still working on the site
Thanks for that link bro.
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Adejuliet(f): 9:51pm On Dec 07, 2018
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by ayobamiakinrind(m): 9:54pm On Dec 07, 2018
ScaffoldCON:

So, the cost of doing paper publication is less expensive, compared to being online?
Did I mention cost?
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Nobody: 11:09pm On Dec 07, 2018
How many people are they selecting finally? I made the list BTW.
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by ugo4u: 12:13am On Dec 08, 2018
17 candidate per state made the list..
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by beejayvince(m): 1:38am On Dec 08, 2018
ugo4u:
17 candidate per state made the list..

16 in most states.
23 last year, 16 this year.. lipsrsealed
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by xcommando(m): 1:53am On Dec 08, 2018
[b][/b][quote author=abdulhamid0 post=73644388][/quote]

Pls kindly send me the link sir, or help me to paste that of Ekiti state. Thanks
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by Nobody: 2:19am On Dec 08, 2018
Wonderful God.....I Hussle for Navy and ignored airforce.......

Navy reject me ... airforce selected me...

Wow.....

Am so grateful to God ........make una help me thank God oh......wow.....

Oga tender law.......twale
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by ScaffoldCON: 3:59am On Dec 08, 2018
ayobamiakinrind:

Did I mention cost?

Nope. It's just what came to mind. I just couldn't follow your point thoroughly.

Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by tenderlaw(m): 4:10am On Dec 08, 2018
I hope some things are clear to some people now.
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by tenderlaw(m): 4:12am On Dec 08, 2018
tenderlaw:
Four weeks counting from 15th December is a POSSIBILITY for screening time.
By the way, anybody claiming that this info is sudden is not really serious. I gave this hint earlier.
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by emeritus007: 4:56am On Dec 08, 2018
tenderlaw:

By the way, anybody claiming that this info is sudden is not really serious. I gave this hint earlier.
oga teenderlaw.... I'm being shortlisted for both interviews. one ends 15th and the other starts 15th. do you think I can attend both? and pertaining to the navy forms, mine not yet fully signed... do we need them at this stage? thanks
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by zheeko: 5:01am On Dec 08, 2018
Anyone from Lagos state, let's hook up on how we can travel to kaduna
Re: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 by zheeko: 5:07am On Dec 08, 2018
Anyone from Lagos state, let's hook up on how we can travel to kaduna.
Chat me up

(1) (2) (3) ... (226) (227) (228) (229) (230) (231) (232) ... (289) (Reply)

Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) / Nigeria Immigration Service 2020 Recruitment / FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme