It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React (58400 Views)
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by modath(f): 10:25pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Firefire:You are back from hibernation.. |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by Talknochip(m): 10:26pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
couragemurphy:why dont you slip into something more comfortable, like a coma.... Go and learn from your parents mistakes, use birth control. |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by Nobody: 10:27pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
CharleyBright:umu eghu...but you people were celebrating cos she asked PYO to allow PMB speak |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by Nobody: 10:28pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
She needs a sack |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by Kdon2: 10:28pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Melvin0:She is a pig, a shit eating dog! |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by FLYFIRE(m): 10:28pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
daroz:ALL apc members ARE. |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by TIGRITIS: 10:35pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
When this lady was firing buhari with question and hushing osinbajo, pigs really hailed her and almost accorded her the status of a god. Buhari supporters did not insult her despite a glaring arrogance on her part. Just two weeks later, she did to atiku and obi as the situation requires, same pigs have started calling her unprintable names. Were they expecting her to ask them states and capitals or what? I swear, the worst thing that ever happened to atiku is that his main support base is igbo and that is why he is going to fail VERY woefully. How do you keep insulting everybody because you want atiku to win? And you expect those people you insult to vote your choice candidate? How? As in, How? A single state of those people you insult will cancel your entire 5 states in terms of eligible electorate. Don't worry, una go still go back to biafra or death, and note, python no dey look uche face. |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by Adexvivacity(m): 10:35pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
blackboy:So you mean whenever we talk of fools, we are actually reffering to PDP..... There is strong correlation between PDP and fools or PDP are fools. Mr Akpan is a PDP member PDP members are fool Mr Akpan is a fool. I understand your conclusion, PDP are truly fools cos they claim it. |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by Nobody: 10:36pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
I said it before that PDP supporters are mostly fools incapable of logical reasoning. When she was drilling PMB and PYO they had no issues with that but when their criminal candidate was drilled they started wailing again. Your wailing has just begun. This is FeBuhari. |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by Nobody: 10:38pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
TIGRITIS:I would keep this so i can use it to mock you when the time comes. |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by MajesticIgbo(m): 10:40pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
bamidelee:Ogbomosho hobo, firefire is more Yoruba than your dumbass. |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by TIGRITIS: 10:41pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
aonag:I just hope you don't deactivate. You just quoted me but I have taken the screen shot in case you modify or unquote me. |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by naijjaman(m): 10:42pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by Nobody: 10:42pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
CharleyBright:Yes that’s the spirit. You’re doing great...you’re doing so great. Let the fear turn into hate and let the hate turn into fear, let it totally consume you spirit, body and soul. Hate. Hate!!! Hate until you run mad. But always remember this is FeBuhari when we vote in PMB again. You could never forget that, could you? You couldn’t. The hate has altered your mind CharleyBright. Nothing else matters now. The only thing you can think about is PMB winning. |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by Centcanada: 10:42pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Calling people fool just because they criticise you is unprofessional. Do you think in as much as you did good or bad, don't forget people will always say something because they are entitle to their opinions but calling them fools on Twitter portrayed another image on you entirely. Learn to handle pressure or critics b4 us too late. And don't forget, retweet and apologise to Nigeria b4 you wreck your image. |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by husbandsnatcha(f): 10:45pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Kylekent59:middlebelt ,north christians n south south is planning 4 dem already ,shey buhari is killing us n dey ar laffing calling us wailers NO YORUbA WL RULE NiGERiA aGaiN |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by Nobody: 10:47pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Anything associated with El Rufai exudes deep rooted hate and bitterness, no matter how dark or fair their face may look |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by tobby98: 10:49pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Pekele007:Op Wetin xup nah? Na person papa wey no get sense you dey bash like this o |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by Nobody: 10:51pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Time I vacate all Nigeria online portals. What a shame. |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by husbandsnatcha(f): 10:51pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Sirjamo:In nairaland no more northern christians,shiite muslim, middlebelt n south south no more any1 who says d truth is ipod, any1 who talk lyk a fool is afonja or boko haram, No matter wat u satanist do kaduna ,taraba ,middle belt n south south ar larger in number here, we go show yorubas tribal amala politics ,dey wl neva rule again , hausa wl rule forever since na wetin ewedu king tell dem |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by Ayobami7(m): 10:52pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
好朋友阮 |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by middlebelter(m): 10:52pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
CharleyBright:She deserve to be ignored. Someone should tell her interviewing presidential candidates is a big honour and opportunity to her and we expect her to demonstrate patrotism by staying unbiased because there are thousands that are better than her in this country and millions as good as her without such opportunity. If she choose to fight dirty on this matter, we shall remind her her anticident on this matter especially with Buhari. She it was that once interviewed Buhari and the man bursted into tears saying he won't ever contest again in this country, it was after that he came back shameless in 2015 and we made him president with our vote. Did Kaderia ever challenged PMB of keeping his words? Or since when did failing to keep to your words become the traits of a good leader? |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by Kingspin(m): 10:55pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Parada:Hired and photo copied crowd, are you new in Nigeria? |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by enemyofprogress: 10:58pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
Finally she lost the little she had left |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by husbandsnatcha(f): 10:59pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
silastemplar:nkakwu mgbede. ekwensu jigi n'olu |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by enemyofprogress: 11:00pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
deboysben:she has killed it already |
| Re: It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React by Malawian(m): 11:00pm On Feb 01, 2019 |
TIGRITIS:What are the questions she fired Buhari with? |
Abdulaziz Yari, The Most Useless Governor In Nigeria - Kadaria Ahmed • Kadaria Ahmed Final Poll Results On INEC Chairman's Resignation • "Nasir El-Rufai Is My Brother" - Kadaria Ahmed Says In An Old Tweet • 2 • 3 • 4
Atiku Abubakar & His Son, Adamu Perform Umrah (Photos) • Mama Taraba After Surgery (Photo) • The Picture Of Olatunji Okusanya And Junior Okusanya