Stats: 3,151,580 members, 7,812,898 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 09:37 PM

Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo (5035 Views)

Atedo Peterside Dismantle INEC Rigging Strategy In Different Geopolitical Zones / Dead Innocent Umezulike Banned By Buhari From Traveling Outside Nigeria / The Only Candidate That Can Save PDP From Defeat Is Dr Bukola Saraki (2) (3) (4)

Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by Akachukwuroland: 2:27pm On Feb 20, 2019
Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo

Former President Olusegun Obasanjo has lashed out at President Mohammadu Buhari again saying The Independent National Electoral Commission or rigging won't save the President from defeat this Saturday...

See Full Details Here
http://www.theeasterntelegraph.com/2019/02/breaking-inec-rigging-wont-save-buhari.html

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by concordetz: 2:28pm On Feb 20, 2019
Question Beware of atiku,a thief is always a thief!!
Answer Beware of your language. He was not a thief when he contested apc primary and when he was with tinubu, Obasanjo, buhari bankrolling their campaign . Which court convicted him? You shall reap whatsoever you sow.
Question Neither has he challenged "my watch" in court for defamation of his character
Answer. Must he challenge it in court. You have not heard that silence is golden?. Has buhari challenge Obasanjo in court over open letters on him or are you accepting corruptness an incompetence of buhari government.?

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by victordaimond: 2:31pm On Feb 20, 2019
YES OO!....LET MAKE NIGERIA GREEN AGAIN BY VOTING BUHARI OUT! VOTE OUT ALL USELESS/IRRESPONSIBLE POLITICIANS EITHER APC OR PDP OR ANY PARTY WHATSOEVER ......LETMAKENIGERIAGREENAGAIN

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by Baawaa(m): 2:37pm On Feb 20, 2019
Obasanjo,if you snatch ballot box they will shoot you, grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by AudiA4: 2:46pm On Feb 20, 2019
This devil called OBJ is still talking, chief master rigger and corruption personified, God will disgrace u and your supporters, u are crying now because this government has blocked all the free benefits u enjoy, u want to be relevant all the time,God will punish you,shameless old man

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by Nobody: 2:51pm On Feb 20, 2019
Very true

Watch buhari supporters come and label chief obj all sorts

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by nelcliff(m): 2:51pm On Feb 20, 2019
AudiA4:
This devil called OBJ is still talking, chief master rigger and corruption personified, God will disgrace u and your supporters, u are crying now because this government has blocked all the free benefits u enjoy, u want to be relevant all the time,God will punish you,shameless old man

Judge not.. Else same measure will be giving back to you..

I rest my case

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by tuniski: 3:16pm On Feb 20, 2019
AudiA4:
OBj is a far more Fulfilled and accomplished man than buhari.

You can only hate him but the Man has favours from God.

13 Likes

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by slivertongue: 3:28pm On Feb 20, 2019
rigging and electoral violence wont save APC from defeat and total collapse

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by Caseless: 3:50pm On Feb 20, 2019
Did that chief rigger and father of all thieves say that? He's mad.
Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by rainylad(f): 3:53pm On Feb 20, 2019
"Sai baba" piglets wiill sooon start squaling against Obasanjo on this thread for saying the obvious..

But who cares?

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by magoo10(m): 4:00pm On Feb 20, 2019
Yes o baba tell them
Bye bye to cluelessness and nepotism

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by Samunique(m): 4:00pm On Feb 20, 2019
Amennnn !!!

May God cripple and cancel Buhari reelection the same way he crippled many businesses and Nigerian economy.

May his reelection go into recession the way he led Nigeria to recession !!!

#BuhariMustGo !!!

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by Brazzaville(m): 4:09pm On Feb 20, 2019
Samunique:
Amennnn !!!

May God cripple and cancel Buhari reelection the same way he crippled many businesses and Nigerian economy.

May his reelection go into recession the way he led Nigeria to recession !!!

#BuhariMustGo !!!

I don't understand.
Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by OMObuhari: 4:10pm On Feb 20, 2019
A man who prostrated before Atiku for a second term ticket is now talking gibberish.
Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by AudiA4: 4:10pm On Feb 20, 2019
tuniski:

Your OBJ isn't favoured by God, he is favoured by the devil,OBJ is evil
Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by Samunique(m): 4:12pm On Feb 20, 2019
Brazzaville:

I don't understand.
Try and read again, but this time carefully !!!

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by DMerciful(m): 4:17pm On Feb 20, 2019
Nothing can save Bubu

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by Oyimeoyimemua(f): 4:24pm On Feb 20, 2019
Leave that to Nigerians to decide
Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by IVORY2009(m): 6:21pm On Feb 20, 2019
Buhari must gooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by Nobody: 6:24pm On Feb 20, 2019
Obasanjo trying to stay relevant. Agbaya. Tell us what you did with $16 BILLION meant for electricity.
Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by SarkinYarki: 6:24pm On Feb 20, 2019
Buhari must be defeated by Fire and he must concede in the Name of The God I serve .

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by Nobody: 6:26pm On Feb 20, 2019
tuniski:

Don't let God give you a divine slap o.

God favors a thief, a looter?

You demean the Almighty, just because of a morsel of bread?
Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by codedguy1(m): 6:50pm On Feb 20, 2019
AudiA4:

Very senseless talk. The same obj that the tyrant Buhari went to meet before 2015 election has suddenly become master rigger, he was not a rigger when buhari and tinubu went to meet him.

Zombies like you will call Atiku a thief now because he was not a thief when he was in APC.

Bloody hypocrites and blind zombie followers like you and you minions will not save buhari on Saturday.

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by Calers: 7:07pm On Feb 20, 2019
God will punish you Obasanjo
Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by AudiA4: 7:11pm On Feb 20, 2019
codedguy1:

Very senseless talk. The same obj that the tyrant Buhari went to meet before 2015 election has suddenly become master rigger, he was not a rigger when buhari and tinubu went to meet him.

Zombies like you will call Atiku a thief now because he was not a thief when he was in APC.

Bloody hypocrites and blind zombie followers like you and you minions will not save buhari on Saturday.

Definitely are a thief and a confused looters supporter,foolish slowpoke like u is why Nigeria will never move forward, when u continue to glory thieves,if your mentors are ATIKU, OBJ and Co, same ATIKU or OBJ called a thief, u see how stupid u sound
Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by codedguy1(m): 7:18pm On Feb 20, 2019
AudiA4:

Definitely are a thief and a confused looters supporter,foolish slowpoke like u is why Nigeria will never move forward, when u continue to glory thieves,if your mentors are ATIKU, OBJ and Co, same ATIKU or OBJ called a thief, u see how stupid u sound

Shut your mouth you dingbat. Did el rufai, tinubu and fashola not call buhari a bigot, a destabilising entity and an olodo who never pass any exam in the military?

The only thing you echo is that Atiku is a thief, please who is not a thief amongst our politicians? Using thief to try to discredit atiku will not hold water.

Buhari is a dullard that should not be rewarded with a second term. I know idiotic zombies like your ilk will try to pull us back but you will never succeed.

Ode like you.

Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by tossie101(f): 7:26pm On Feb 20, 2019
Re: Breaking: INEC, Rigging Won't Save Buhari From Defeat ~ Obasanjo by AudiA4: 7:32pm On Feb 20, 2019
[quote author=codedguy1 post=75936364]

Shut your mouth you dingbat. Did el rufai, tinubu and fashola not call buhari a bigot, a destabilising entity and an olodo who never pass any exam in the military?

The only thing you echo is that Atiku is a thief, please who is not a thief amongst our politicians? Using thief to try to discredit atiku will not hold water.

Buhari is a dullard that should not be rewarded with a second term. I know idiotic zombies like your ilk will try to pull us back but you w

Definitely u are a Dumb ass gullible docile blinded slowpoke,tell me what ur Atiku and PDP had done in this country for 16yrs,OBJ was there 8yrs,Yaradua 2 yrs,Jonathan 6yrs,all they did was loot,tell me a single development Pdp achieved in 16 yrs apart from corrupt,looting and sharing, stupid fool

Kwarans Gather Around Sarakis House In Kwara To Mock Him after Guber result. vid / Alarm: Yoruba Forests Host 1,123 Cells Of Armed Fulani Herdsmen - Oodua Group! / Reps Investigate ‘parallel’ Minority Caucus