Stats: 3,153,768 members, 7,820,685 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:31 PM

2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports - Politics (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports (278227 Views)

Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election: Live Updates & Results Monitoring / Donald Duke Declares For 2019 Presidential Election / Biography Of Elishama Rosemary Ideh, Female 2019 Presidential Aspirant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (130) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by Mobsync(m): 8:56am On Feb 23, 2019
I've voted.

I'm the first person to vote in my polling unit. Woke up around 4 so I could travel to my polling unit, which is a bit far from where I live.

I voted for People's Trust all through.
Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by MummyIMadeIt: 8:56am On Feb 23, 2019
INEC ADHOC staff just arrived the Pu in Ihiagwa Secondary School

Preparations are down..

Elections to commence soon
Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by kantin: 8:58am On Feb 23, 2019
Next level loading.................. 90%

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by JerryJJZ(m): 8:58am On Feb 23, 2019
Georgry:
now I understand the meaning of staggered election, you guys don't know but it's happening live here in Auchi!!!

Which part of Auchi coz am there now, and no report of such

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by allenbaker5(m): 8:59am On Feb 23, 2019
Mobsync:
I've voted.

I'm the first person to vote in my polling unit. Woke up around 4 so I could travel to my polling unit, which is a bit far from where I live.

You like their candidates? Or you just felt like wasting your vote.

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by JerryJJZ(m): 8:59am On Feb 23, 2019
Mobsync:
I've voted.

Good luck! but it would have made more sense without mentioning your choice. it isn't a campaign trend pls. Thanks

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by Mobsync(m): 9:02am On Feb 23, 2019
JerryJJZ:

Good luck! but it would have made more sense without mentioning your choice. it isn't a campaign trend pls. Thanks

Thanks.
Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by SirChime(m): 9:02am On Feb 23, 2019
SirChime:
Reporting from Obingwa in Abia state. People are here waiting for Ince and its already 8am . Only the Domestic election observers are here with us .
Till now no materials provided. No inec officials and people are getting worried . Some are coming and going out because of this logistics problem here. Send help.
Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by judajix(m): 9:03am On Feb 23, 2019
Voting on going in my polling unit: Suleja Niger state
Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by DeOTR: 9:05am On Feb 23, 2019
I'm impressed by voters' turn out.
Reporting from Suleja

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by Godswil8: 9:06am On Feb 23, 2019
Voting has commenced already.... Vote wisely
Reporting from Otukpo in Benue State.
Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by blackmantis: 9:07am On Feb 23, 2019
PMB voted and exposed his vote.....is that allowed.

Is that the example to follow
Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by fecosequence(m): 9:07am On Feb 23, 2019
no sign of inec in uzii owerri municipal,Dem just leave us here mk we dey make noise.nawao
Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by Sunnycliff(m): 9:09am On Feb 23, 2019
If I no vote out nepotism and incompetence, wetin I gain...

Ward 01, here in Owerri west lga Imo State.

We are yet to start accreditation, I don't no why they are delaying us here tactically...

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by hordhunharyor(m): 9:09am On Feb 23, 2019
the exercise is going on smoothly at atere's compound erin-osun ward 10 unit 7
Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by sammy329(m): 9:10am On Feb 23, 2019
Voting has not started here too.....

@omi adio
St. Andrews polling unit
Ido LG, Oyo state
Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by JerryJJZ(m): 9:10am On Feb 23, 2019
blackmantis:
PMB voted and exposed his vote.....is that allowed.

Is that the example to follow

GCFR cannot be wrong. Become a president to prove this...

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by Glare247(m): 9:10am On Feb 23, 2019
Sunnycliff:

Ward 01, here in Owerri west lga Imo State
Vote in corruption,as usual we know ur type

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by Omon605(m): 9:10am On Feb 23, 2019
Olalekank:

First illiterate to vote al
Atiku needs to allocate more cash to education to prevent more illiterates from voting illiterates into power

Why calling him illiterate? Because he did not support your candidate and go for the candidate of his choice, cast his vote and rest his mind and be happy. If am ask to identify an illiterate among two of you I guess I will choose you.

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by Elzak(m): 9:11am On Feb 23, 2019
Still wondering why Hillary Clinton didn't win that 2016 US election. Atiku's case looks similar to that of Hillary Clinton to me

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by blackslayer: 9:11am On Feb 23, 2019
Sunnycliff:

We are yet to start accreditation, I don't no why they are delaying us here tactically...

ugly baboon! hide that thing you call a face!

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by Olalekank(m): 9:12am On Feb 23, 2019
Omon605:

Why calling him illiterate? Because he did not support your candidate and go for the candidate of his choice, cast his vote and rest his mind and be happy. If am ask to identify an illiterate among two of you I guess I will choose you.
Okay
Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by Sunnycliff(m): 9:15am On Feb 23, 2019
blackslayer:

My vote will sure cancel your lords one vote...

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by Eavy(m): 9:15am On Feb 23, 2019
Attention!!! Some unpatriotic people are already selling their votes/future for #200
Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by abiolamitodun(m): 9:16am On Feb 23, 2019
blackslayer:

upload ur own face let's see

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by Sunnycliff(m): 9:16am On Feb 23, 2019
Glare247:

Vote in corruption,as usual we know ur type

What a saintly Bullion van convoy in Bourdillion, the new CBN annex...

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by Tywo2018: 9:17am On Feb 23, 2019
Please where in Ogba exactly.
Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by socialmediaman: 9:19am On Feb 23, 2019
Racoon:
Nigerians have long decided already.

Bros I commend your resilience and steadfastness on this platform. Great job! We’re keeping fingers crossed now!

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by alexdedon: 9:21am On Feb 23, 2019
Mobsync:
I've voted.

wasted vote

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by socialmediaman: 9:22am On Feb 23, 2019
Sunnycliff:

Correct guy! Vote the tyrant out

Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by wizhack(m): 9:22am On Feb 23, 2019
Sunnycliff:

see your head...... mr. tactically......

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (130) (Reply)

Osun Governorship Election 2022 Results (Live Updates) / INEC Official Results For 2019 Presidential And National Assembly Elections / Nigerian States And Their Natural Resources

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23