Stats: 3,153,334 members, 7,819,164 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:09 PM

Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! (2443 Views)

When Will Christians Get Sense? I Am SINCERELY Concerned / Confusion! Is God A Mystery Or Trinity Is False Doctrine?? / Is The Belief In God And Science Mutually Exclusive? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by ShinqRambq: 11:57am On Feb 22, 2019
SPONGEISBACK u talk lyk a pupil,ur ancestors had a far worse belief story if dat is ur argument and dey were neva atheists.Try forcin ursef to believe dere is no God and dat ur Ancestors were atheists.Now,u can comment wit ur sense switched-on.
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by spongeisback: 11:58am On Feb 22, 2019
Dear non thinking human, saying atheism is a foreign belief because We choose not to worship your foreign gods pokes a massive hole in your crazy believe.

You came here to debunk an aspect of Christianity which the Catholic Church AKA the source of modern Christianity holds true and you say I've a problem?! grin

ShinqRambq:

So says d person who is a strong fanatic of a foreign belief.ur problem now is no longer wit religion but wit Christianity being a foreign religion.Brain dey pain u.
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by spongeisback: 12:01pm On Feb 22, 2019
At least my ancestors are not the ones eating the flesh of a hippie and drinking his blood.

WTF is that about?
embarassed

I know the whites have brainwashed you all that your ancestors were savages but I was lucky enough to meet my great grandparents and their stories are different from your white masters narratives.
ShinqRambq:
SPONGEISBACK u talk lyk a pupil,ur ancestors had a far worse belief story if dat is ur argument and dey were neva atheist.Try forcin ursef to believe dere is no God and dat ur Ancestors were atheist.Now,u can comment wit ur sense switched-on.
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by ShinqRambq: 12:04pm On Feb 22, 2019
spongeisback:
Dear non thinking human, saying atheism is a foreign belief because We choose not to worship your foreign gods pokes a massive hole in your crazy believe.

You came here to debunk an aspect of Christianity which the Catholic Church AKA the source of modern Christianity holds true and you say I've a problem?! grin

Tnk God u said modern christianity.All i'm tryin to say is incase ur brain works at a speed of 1centimeter/hr,modern christianity is wrong,so wud u hv been a Christian if Jesus was from Kaduna?,Atheism is foreign,it wasn't developed here.Cry me a river!.

Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by Janosky: 12:06pm On Feb 22, 2019
Chiprince007:
OK. I came to religion page because I wanted to make some statements concerning the post on FP " Difference between Christianity and Islam". But I would answer your question about the Holy trinity. 1John 5:7 " For there are three that bear record in heaven, the Father, the Word and The Holy Ghost: and these three are one". If you read the book of John 1:1-4 it showcases Jesus as the word. So we can say that The Father( God the Father), The Word( God the Son-Jesus) and The Holy Ghost. So please I can show you also from the old testament but I don want to go there. God bless you. The Trinity is real

1 John 5:7 & 1 tim3:16 KJV are 419 additions into the holy scriptures.
Go & do your research on it, bro.

**Exo3:14" I shall be what/who I shall be" is the authentic statement, NOT "I am"
"I am" in Greek 'ego eimi" simply meaning ' I exist' (John 8:58) IS NOT equivalent to " Ehyel asher Ehyel (Hebrew -" I shall be what/ who I shall be"wink .

## The word(Jesus) became flesh but not his Father & God (John20:17,30,31) whom Jesus called "the only true God" ( John 17:3, I don't need to explain the implications of Jeus statement to your satanic doctrine).
John 5:36-38,43. 6:46 (Exodus 33:20,23) are unpalatable truths that rubbished the Trinity scam
1 cor11:3.
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by spongeisback: 12:08pm On Feb 22, 2019
Christianity is foreign and I can bet my life that if Jesus was from kaduna you wouldn't give him the time of the day.

You insult me because you've no reasonable argument. grin
ShinqRambq:

Tnk God u said modern christianity.All i'm tryin to say is incase ur brain works at a speed of 1centimeter/hr,modern christianity is wrong,so wud u hv been a Christian if Jesus was from Kaduna?,Atheism is foreign,it wasn't developed here.Cry me a river!.

Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by ShinqRambq: 12:10pm On Feb 22, 2019
spongeisback:
At least my ancestors are not the ones eating the flesh of a hippie and drinking his blood.

WTF is that about?
embarassed

I know the whites have brainwashed you all that your ancestors were savages but I was lucky enough to meet my great grandparents and their stories are different from your white masters narratives.
Stop all dis lies,u are puttin on ur g.parents,u intentional enchained ursef simply becus u wanted to b lyk dos Western celebrities so wat is d difference betwn me and u,I never said my ancestors were savages,u are also disrespectin ur ancestors too becus dey were not atheists.
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by spongeisback: 12:16pm On Feb 22, 2019
I know it hard to believe that when your ancestors where worshipping rain and thunder mine weren't, it's also hard to believe that when the whites came into Nigeria, plundering, raping and killing in the name of Jesus, my ancestors saw through their bullshit.

Before it was called atheism we were unbelievers. If your ancestors weren't presented to you as savages why don't you worship their gods? You're the ones in chain because it's only a fool that will throw away his mother's soup only to go deep his hand in the same soup cooked by his mother's enemy.
ShinqRambq:

Stop all dis lies,u are puttin on ur g.parents,u intentional enchained ursef simply becus u wanted to b lyk dos Western celebrities so wat is d difference betwn me and u,I never said my ancestors were savages,u are also disrespectin ur ancestors too becus dey were not atheists.
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by ShinqRambq: 12:18pm On Feb 22, 2019
spongeisback:
Christianity is foreign and I can bet my life that if Jesus was from kaduna you wouldn't give him the time of the day.

I insult myself because I've no reasonable argument. grin
If Jesus was from Kaduna,u wud have been d one not to believe as an Atheist.BTW,read ur above statement.Muslims still kill,traditionalist still kill for sacrifices but Christians don't kill,even animals.Shut up!! Otondo.
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by ShinqRambq: 12:20pm On Feb 22, 2019
spongeisback:
I know it hard to believe that when your ancestors where worshipping rain and thunder mine weren't, it's also hard to believe that when the whites came into Nigeria, plundering, raping and killing in the name of Jesus, my ancestors saw through their bullshit.

Before it was called atheism we were unbelievers. If your ancestors weren't presented to you as savages why don't you worship their gods? You're the ones in chain because it's only a fool that will throw away his mother's soup only to go deep his hand in the same soup cooked by his mother's enemy.
Which part of d country are u from?,so we can relate on wat u are sayin
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by spongeisback: 12:20pm On Feb 22, 2019
Christians don't kill?! I guess the name Jesus is foreign to you.

When last did you eat his flesh and drink his blood? grin
ShinqRambq:

If Jesus was from Kaduna,u wud have been d one not to believe as an Atheist.BTW,read ur above statement.Muslims still kill,traditionalist still kill for sacrifices but Christians don't kill,even animals.Shut up!! Otondo.

Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by ShinqRambq: 12:24pm On Feb 22, 2019
spongeisback:
Christians don't kill?! I guess the name Jesus is foreign to you.

When last did you eat his flesh and drink his blood? grin
Symbolically,Jesus was d first to share d communion,so are u tellin me he was cuttin his flesh,u too dumb abeg.A better atheist should come and argue dis man na Oshiomole sense im take dey talk,I'm not replyin a man wey im engine don knock
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by ShinqRambq: 12:28pm On Feb 22, 2019
Janosky:

**Exo3:14" I shall be what/who I shall be" is the authentic statement, NOT "I am"
"I am" in Greek 'ego eimi" simply meaning ' I exist' (John 8:58) IS NOT equivalent to " Ehyel asher Ehyel (Hebrew -" I shall be what/ who I shall be"wink .

## The word(Jesus) became flesh but not his Father & God (John20:17,30,31) whom Jesus called "the only true God" ( John 17:3, I don't need to explain the implications of Jeus statement to your satanic doctrine).
John 5:36-38,43. 6:46 (Exodus 33:20,23) are unpalatable truths that rubbished the Trinity scam
Tnks for d enlightenment.All dis translation done corrupt our religion.
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by spongeisback: 12:31pm On Feb 22, 2019
THE SAD PART IN ALL THIS IS THE FACT THAT YOU FEEL YOU'RE MAKING ANY SENSE. TBH AM STILL TALKING TO YOU BECAUSE YOUR LEVEL OF STUPIDITY AMAZES ME . I NEVER SPEND THIS MUCH TIME ONLINE.
ShinqRambq:

Symbolically,Jesus was d first to share d communion,so are u tellin me he was cuttin his flesh,u too dumb abeg.A better atheist should come and argue dis man na Oshiomole sense im take dey talk,I'm not replyin a man wey im engine don knock
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by ShinqRambq: 12:33pm On Feb 22, 2019
Originakalokalo:

The Holy Spirit of God is our comforter, teacher and the source of power.

In the old testament, he came upon people and moved them for a specific service...eg Samson, etc.

Now, he lives in us. Jesus said something unique about him.

He said "the spirit of truth whom the world do not know "

I know the Holy Spirit well.

I have seen his works in my life countless number of times.

I have noticed a change even in body after Coming in contact with him. It is incredibly wonderful.

I don't know how to explain it.... Maybe someday I'll.

I am sorry if the OP does not know the Holy Spirit.

Please include bible passages
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by ShinqRambq: 12:37pm On Feb 22, 2019
spongeisback:
THE SAD PART IN ALL THIS IS THE FACT THAT YOU FEEL YOU'RE MAKING ANY SENSE. TBH AM STILL TALKING TO YOU BECAUSE YOUR LEVEL OF STUPIDITY AMAZES ME . I NEVER SPEND THIS MUCH TIME ONLINE.
Sponge,continue scrubbing Zuckerberg and Seun's as*s,those guys have a religion dey follow.Dey are just claimin to be an atheist so dey can look like neutrals to all and so their businesses would receive more patronage.Q.E.D
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by spongeisback: 12:47pm On Feb 22, 2019
You've a very low IQ, I knew since your OP but I decided to humor you. For a very religious country having the biggest online forum as an open atheist is supposed to be seun's undoing but its not. Now like every retardèd religionist you're claiming he has a religion he follows just to satisfy your needs and thoughts that man can't progress without a god. You're just a silly little boy.
ShinqRambq:

Sponge,continue scrubbing Zuckerberg and Seun's as*s,those guys have a religion dey follow.Dey are just claimin to be an atheist so dey can look like neutrals to all and so their businesses would receive more patronage.Q.E.D
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by ShinqRambq: 12:54pm On Feb 22, 2019
spongeisback:
I've a very low IQ, I knew since your OP but I decided to humor you. For a very religious country having the biggest online forum as an open atheist is supposed to be seun's undoing but its not. Now like every retardèd religionist you're claiming he has a religion he follows just to satisfy your needs and thoughts that man can't progress without a god. You're just a silly little boy.
So u think d day u accept atheism,u have successfully jacked-up ur I.Q I knew all along dat u are notin but a wannabe,follow-follow,titikpangolo.Listen to urself,A muslim wud not b here if Seun was a Christian,a Christian wud not b here if Seun was a traditionalist.Which kain catapult sense u get sef
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by spongeisback: 12:59pm On Feb 22, 2019
...BUT they're still here and he's an atheist that challenges and mocks their beliefs every other day.

You feel your smart but you aren't!
ShinqRambq:

So u think d day u accept atheism,u have successfully jacked-up ur I.Q I knew all along dat u are notin but a wannabe,follow-follow,titikpangolo.Listen to urself,A muslim wud not b here if Seun was a Christian,a Christian wud not b here if Seun was a traditionalist.Which kain catapult sense u get sef
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by ShinqRambq: 1:06pm On Feb 22, 2019
spongeisback:
...BUT they're still here and he's an atheist that challenges and mocks their beliefs every other day.

You feel your smart but you aren't!
Seun is different,he doesn't mock oda pipo's believes lyk u and d rest of ur Know-know atheist,to maintain civility.He only states his "atheist" views and points to convince u more dat he is sumtin he isn't.Dere was an old post were he was caught prayin den wen he was questioned about it he tried to wave it aside,talk abt that!
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by BeLookingIDIOT(m): 1:48pm On Feb 22, 2019
ShinqRambq:

Ur not an atheist den why did u attack me,wat was dat snake story joke all about,front-and-back cutlass like u
Do I have to be an atheist before spotting bad reasoning
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by Chiprince007(m): 2:17pm On Feb 22, 2019
Janosky:

. wow Bravo Bravo. You're trying to show us your knowledge of Greek and Hebrew,hmmmm its well. I dont want to tell you where I come from because we study Greek and Hebrew in the interpretation of the scripture. Anyway,I'm not here to argue but to show light.
First of all, you saying that 1 John 5:17 and 1 Tim 3:16 are 419 additions to the bible is preposterous and heretic. Why because its part of the cannon of the bible.if you say they are 419 additions, give me your proof from the "Scriptures". In the mouth of two or three witnesses, the truth is established. So I'll be more than willing to share other witnesses of the trinity in the Bible.
You don't expect the meaning and pronunciation of one word in one language to be the exact same meaning of that word in another language.
Philippians 2:6-7[b] " Who being in the form of God thought it not robbery to be equal with God, but made himself of no repute and took upon him the form of a servant and was made in the likeness of men"[/b]. If you look through the Scripture, Jesus did not refer to himself as the son of God, neither did he acknowledge to the Pharisee when they asked him why because he did not want to equate himself to God. But when he asked his disciples who he was, peter replied and said thou art Christ the Son of the Living God and Jesus replied saying, flesh and blood hath not revealed this unto you (Matthew 16:15-17) and he also acknowledged that God was his father.(John 5:19)
But mind you WORDS are vehicles by which we express our thought and intents of our heart.
So when we say Jesus is the word, he's the expression of Gods thought and the intent of him towards us as mankind.
"And Jesus [/b]when he was baptized went up straightway out of the water and lo the heavens were opened unto him and the [b]Spirit of the God[/b]descending like a dove and lighting upon him and lo a voice from heaven [b] This is my beloved son, in whom I'm well pleased =>.
This is my second proof.
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by Chiprince007(m): 2:33pm On Feb 22, 2019
ShinqRambq:

Tnks for d enlightenment.All dis translation done corrupt our religion.
Hmmm. I'm shocked that you still don't believe in the Doctrine of the Trinity.
I won't say anymore , but I hope you did not start this thread so as to look for more proofs( which does not really show) on the doctrine of the Trinity
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by Janosky: 1:52am On Feb 23, 2019
Chiprince007:

. wow Bravo Bravo. You're trying to show us your knowledge of Greek and Hebrew,hmmmm its well. I dont want to tell you where I come from because we study Greek and Hebrew in the interpretation of the scripture. Anyway,I'm not here to argue but to show light.
First of all, you saying that 1 John 5:17 and 1 Tim 3:16 are 419 additions to the bible is preposterous and heretic. Why because its part of the cannon of the bible.if you say they are 419 additions, give me your proof from the "Scriptures". In the mouth of two or three witnesses, the truth is established. So I'll be more than willing to share other witnesses of the trinity in the Bible.
You don't expect the meaning and pronunciation of one word in one language to be the exact same meaning of that word in another language.
Philippians 2:6-7[b] " Who being in the form of God thought it not robbery to be equal with God, but made himself of no repute and took upon him the form of a servant and was made in the likeness of men"[/b]. If you look through the Scripture, Jesus did not refer to himself as the son of God, neither did he acknowledge to the Pharisee when they asked him why because he did not want to equate himself to God. But when he asked his disciples who he was, peter replied and said thou art Christ the Son of the Living God and Jesus replied saying, flesh and blood hath not revealed this unto you (Matthew 16:15-17) and he also acknowledged that God was his father.(John 5:19)
But mind you WORDS are vehicles by which we express our thought and intents of our heart.
So when we say Jesus is the word, he's the expression of Gods thought and the intent of him towards us as mankind.
"And Jesus [/b]when he was baptized went up straightway out of the water and lo the heavens were opened unto him and the [b]Spirit of the God[/b]descending like a dove and lighting upon him and lo a voice from heaven [b] This is my beloved son, in whom I'm well pleased =>.
This is my second proof.

I'm not here to brag about Hebrew/ Greek, if it helps us to unearth the truth , all well & good.

** U can see different translations of 1 John5:7& draw your conclusion. For instance,
https://www.bibleref.com/1-John/ 5/1-John-5-7.html.

*** https://biblehub.com/1_timothy/3-16.htm
Pls scroll down to the Greek lexicon & discover the actual rendition of 1timothy3:16.

*** Any Bible translation of Philippians 2:6-7 which is not in agreement with Jesus words at John 14:28 , is at best , spurious & questionable.

**** "Jesus did not refer to himself as the son of God" ,( your statement) . Pls explain John 10:34-36, 20:17,30,31.

## the Pharisees lied that Jesus was making himself equal to God(John 10:33,Jesus replied them in v34-36) but John5:18 says "he was even calling God his own Father", but the Pharisees misinterpreted that to mean "he was making himself equal to God".

**** Matt16:13-17, Jesus said God revealed to Simon Peter that he(Jesus) is the son of the Living God.

* Matt3:16,17 @ Jesus baptism, God's voice from heaven affirmed that Jesus is his beloved son.
Or what else?
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by Chiprince007(m): 2:12am On Feb 23, 2019
Janosky:

I'm not here to brag about Hebrew/ Greek, if it helps us to unearth the truth , all well & good.

** U can see different translations of 1 John5:7& draw your conclusion. For instance,
https://www.bibleref.com/1-John/ 5/1-John-5-7.html.

*** https://biblehub.com/1_timothy/3-16.htm
Pls scroll down to the Greek lexicon & discover the actual rendition of 1timothy3:16.

*** Any Bible translation of Philippians 2:6-7 which is not in agreement with Jesus words at John 14:28 , is at best , spurious & questionable.

**** "Jesus did not refer to himself as the son of God" ,( your statement) . Pls explain John 10:34-36, 20:17,30,31.

## the Pharisees lied that Jesus was making himself equal to God(John 10:33,Jesus replied them in v34-36) but John5:18 says "he was even calling God his own Father", but the Pharisees misinterpreted that to mean "he was making himself equal to God".

**** Matt16:13-17, Jesus said God revealed to Simon Peter that he(Jesus) is the son of the Living God.

* Matt3:16,17 @ Jesus baptism, God's voice from heaven affirmed that Jesus is his beloved son.
Or what else?
If everything you're saying is gotten from what someone put on his site then I have nothing more to say to you. Please if you check your words well, you're just pilling up stuffs to say that the bible is very incorrect. Please sir be careful with your words. PLEASE if you don't understand , ask the Holy Spirit teach you. Don't Darken counsel without knowledge. You're saying that a lot of things both in the gospel and epistles are wrong.
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by Uyi168: 4:21am On Feb 23, 2019
ShinqRambq:

Mtcheew,all atheist are just copy-cats of Westerners.You guys are atheist simply becus Zuckerberg,Seun and co said so.The dumbest atheist are the ones who claim atheism becus "Science said",the same science that talks about cells that I have not seen nor felt,talk about space that I have not seen or felt but run-down the testaments of those who think they have felt God.It was once fashionable to be religious,now it is more fashionable no to,it's all a switch.Have science proven their evolution theory?,How can a sensible man believe your ancestors came from Apes?,Science is both a racist for always painting the blacks with a wrong perception and a propangandist for that poo they wrote about lower animals being homosexual as this is false.That research was done by the whites to make Fa g gots more accepted.
And u Nigeria Christians are Christians because of.....
FYI, mark isn't an atheist..
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by ShinqRambq: 9:13am On Feb 23, 2019
Uyi168:
And u Nigeria Christians are Christians because of.....
FYI, mark isn't an atheist..
So Mark is now a Budhist abi,All u guys know how to do is roam arnd dis religious section and be commentin where u are not needed.I hv noticed one tin,abt u guys,u only attack d Christians,is atheism against Christianity alone
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by Uyi168: 9:36am On Feb 23, 2019
ShinqRambq:

So Mark is now a Budhist abi,All u guys know how to do is roam arnd dis religious section and be commentin where u are not needed.I hv noticed one tin,abt u guys,u only attack d Christians,is atheism against Christianity alone
U know nothing..
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by ShinqRambq: 9:39am On Feb 23, 2019
Uyi168:
... I know nothing..
Ur loss not mine.
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by Janosky: 10:26am On Feb 23, 2019
Chiprince007:

If everything you're saying is gotten from what someone put on his site then I have nothing more to say to you. Please if you check your words well, you're just pilling up stuffs to say that the bible is very incorrect. Please sir be careful with your words. PLEASE if you don't understand , ask the Holy Spirit teach you. Don't Darken counsel without knowledge.

Lol .
Mr Chiprince wants to run faster than Usain Bolt.
Why ?
You are scared to see your Trinity scam demystified & exposed as false, from your own copy of the Bible.

** Simple task to help you....
Get different Bible translations,the ones with Concordance,References or Marginal Notes, open to 1john5:7 & 1 Timothy 3:16, come back here & report what you find .

*** I made it easier for you by giving you links to access different Bible translations of those verses online,but you dey here dey give flimsy & clumsy excuses.
**- Your 'holy spirit' wey no fit teach you how to explain John10:34-36 & John 20:17,30,31, naim you dey recommend to another person, to do what ?

God's holy spirit has revealed the truth about Trinity to me, rather you should ask God to open your heart & your eyes to the truth.
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by Nobody: 10:40am On Feb 23, 2019
ShinqRambq:

So says d person who is a strong fanatic of a foreign belief.ur problem now is no longer wit religion but wit Christianity being a foreign religion.Brain dey pain u.
Atheists are hailing China for ousting Churches but Chinese still keeps their own RELIGION oooooo! wink wink wink
Re: Christians Get In:the Belief In The Holy Trinity Is Fake !! by ShinqRambq: 11:13am On Feb 23, 2019
TATIME:
Atheists are hailing China for ousting Churches but Chinese still keeps their own RELIGION oooooo! wink wink wink
Atheists have one tin in common,Misplaced priorities!

I'm Afraid Of Being Born Again / Who Can Correctly Say Which Christians Properly Interpret The Bible? / Jesus Christ Will Be Born Again The 2nd Time Before Judgement Day

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 106