Stats: 3,326,166 members, 8,425,266 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 10:18 AM

Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsIfeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats (37677 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by pointblank247(m): 9:37am On Feb 25, 2019
globemoney:
Talking nonsense as usual, let Peter Obi try and bring out a candidate in next Anambra election again then we can know if APGA is dead or not, until then keep crying. No apologies!
loosers like you cry not winners, continue your free fall into oblivion
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by tonididdy(m): 9:43am On Feb 25, 2019
adecz:
Anambra people just love 419
People to represent them..

Tufiakwa!!! undecided lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Chai Nigerians when will things change, imagine Stella oduah, that name rings a bell
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by Baroba(m): 9:45am On Feb 25, 2019
Ifeanyi congrats, ọkwa bekee ka a na asụ na Nass, uche gị dị kwa ya.. grin
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by globemoney: 9:48am On Feb 25, 2019
pointblank247:
loosers like you cry not winners, continue your free fall into oblivion
Hehe... and who is the winner? You? grin
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by Mopolchi: 9:51am On Feb 25, 2019
ngadaAwo:
I saw this Ifeanyi uba own coming
his apga slogan "afa igbo efuna" was the major driving factor that made Anambarians vote massively for ibiano grin
ibiano really destroyed APGA

congratulations to Ifeanyi ubah
congratulations to YPP

as for Victor umeh
his regular nightmare don beat am again
congratulations to uche ekwunife

Stella odua?
hahahahahahaha i told globemoney that apga cannot get anything in my senatorial zone
some coordinators one of them from my family (current onitsha North local government chairman) lost their polling units cheesy

cc
globemoney nonsobaba grin
Kedu nke bu IBIano?
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by officialkempes: 9:55am On Feb 25, 2019
YPP WILL MARK THE END OF APGA RELIGIOUS POLITICS IN ANAMBRA STATE.NKEA BU NKE NNE GI NA NNA GI.
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by ngadaAwo: 10:02am On Feb 25, 2019
Mopolchi:
Kedu nke bu IBIano?
4 Ibis my brother

the drunk bastard will vomit Buhari's money
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by globemoney: 10:04am On Feb 25, 2019
Mopolchi:
Kedu nke bu IBIano?
Frustration... Obiano apianya go adaobi supporters nzuzu cheesy cheesy

NgadaAwo let’s meet March 9
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by ngadaAwo: 10:05am On Feb 25, 2019
globemoney:

e pain am well well
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by globemoney: 10:08am On Feb 25, 2019
ngadaAwo:
e pain am well well
Vp of China or Anambra go fit adaobi well grin grin
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by adecz: 10:12am On Feb 25, 2019
tonididdy:
Chai Nigerians when will things change, imagine Stella oduah, that name rings a bell
j

It was her, as Aviation Minister
under Good luck Jonathan, who
bought 3 secondhand BMW so-called
Bullet proof cars for almost $2million,
When naira exchange was still 180.
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by tonididdy(m): 10:13am On Feb 25, 2019
adecz:
j

It was her, as Aviation Minister
under Good luck Jonathan, who
bought 3 secondhand BMW so-called
Bullet proof cars for almost $2million,
When naira exchange was still 180.
Chai'zos
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by Mopolchi: 10:44am On Feb 25, 2019
globemoney:

That day is the main election. I am waiting for you after that day. cool
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by Softness147: 10:46am On Feb 25, 2019
adecz:
Anambra people just love 419
People to represent them..

Tufiakwa!!! undecided lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
May ur generation be wiped out by HIV
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by pheely40: 10:59am On Feb 25, 2019
zeromeridian:
Please what of Victor Umeh? I pray he is defeated. Obiano Victor Umeh and APGA party Chairman just destroyed APGA.

Am so happy they finished themselves.
Sorry no election in Anambra Central. Victor Umeh remains.
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by adecz: 11:08am On Feb 25, 2019
Softness147:
May ur generation be wiped out by HIV
Your ancestors,

Your stupid self,

Your offspring,

And their progeny, up to the a
12th generation

Have been, are been, and will be afflicted
by diseases of stupidity, insanity & leprosy...

If you quote me again, your fingers will
fall off within the next 12 weeks...

Crrretin .... angry sad
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by OGHENAOGIE(m): 11:41am On Feb 25, 2019
this elections sha ypp in senate with ubah...surprising... at least the smaller parties are getting something maybe sowore would have done well if he contested for house of reps
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by yaki84: 12:06pm On Feb 25, 2019
Arysexy:
Anambra is d most enlightened state in Nigeria. Nothing like herds mentality there. No sentimental voting.

Who could imagine that YPP will be represented in the Senate? If it's about money, Andy Uba of APC or Chris Uba of PDP would have won, but Ifeanyi Ubah being a philanthropist earned his love and was massively supported even in an unknown party.
r
r those 3 brothers?
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by Ayobami7(m): 12:40pm On Feb 25, 2019
ok
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by Blitz888(m): 12:42pm On Feb 25, 2019
ngadaAwo:
I saw this Ifeanyi uba own coming
his apga slogan "afa igbo efuna" was the major driving factor that made Anambarians vote massively for ibiano grin

congratulations to Ifeanyi ubah
congratulations to YPP

as for Victor umeh
his regular nightmare don beat am again
congratulations to uche ekwunife

Stella odua?
hahahahahahaha i told globemoney that apga cannot get anything in my senatorial zone
some coordinators one of them from my family (current onitsha North local government chairman) lost their polling units cheesy

cc
globemoney nonsobaba grin
My bro, i traveled all the way to my hometown Umunya to make sure we return Adaeze and to shame all the armchair pundits who don't understand how we do our politics.
Anambra North will forever go with anyone that gives us quality representation like we had in the days of the sagacious Rt Hon Chuba Okadigbo!
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by chiefobdk(m): 12:46pm On Feb 25, 2019
adecz:
angry angry

It's your own mentality and obvious
ignorance of contemporary sociopolitical
and economic affairs that is
the problem.

Are you not aware that Stella was
dropped as Minister, for her fraudulent
activities in the ministry?

She even paraded fake, US honorary PhD
and Masters degrees which she later hurriedly
withdrew from her online profile & official resumè after she was caught red-handed.

Uba, who duped Choscharis, caused him to
lose his board membership of Access Bank
& indeed almost put Access Bank in distress by
his $150m bad loan?

His case is still pending with AMCON.

Same Uba was used (by DieZani) as one of the
biggest conduits of the Kerosene
importation & subsidy scams, that brought
so much suffering on the Nigerian masses
& contributed in bringing down the
discredited govt of Gej.

Don't come making silly comments on
NL on issues beyond your comprehension

Blinded by sentiments any ethnocentric
jingoism, out of hunger and predilection
for misplaced hero worship, people like you idolize moneybags irrespective of their source of
so-called wealth.

Trust me, all these your senators are
frauds and people of questionable provenance.

Mr man, you better park well.!!!

huh huh huh huh huh huh
Comon shatap

Ifeanyi Ubah won the court case against coscharis and access bank
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by Bbklopsy: 2:55pm On Feb 25, 2019
Congratulations Dr Ifeanyi Ubah
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by Arysexy(m): 7:13pm On Feb 25, 2019
yaki84:
r
r those 3 brothers?
Chris Uba and Andy Uba are brothers from Uga while Ifeanyi Ubah is from Nnewi. No relationship with them
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by Softness147: 5:48am On Jan 14, 2020
adecz:
Your ancestors,
Your stupid self,
Your offspring,
And their progeny, up to the a 12th generation
Have been, are been, and will be afflicted by diseases of stupidity, insanity & leprosy...
If you quote me again, your fingers will fall off within the next 12 weeks...
Crrretin .... angry sad
Thunder from Sambisa visit u with heavy lightning
Re: Ifeanyi Ubah And Stella Oduah Win Senatorial Seats by adecz: 6:57am On Jan 14, 2020
Softness147:
Thunder from Sambisa visit u with heavy lightning
h

I warned you!!

I have sent your particulars
to the deities.

From this weekend, your fingers
will begin to itch!! lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

1 2 3 Reply

APC Wins Two Senatorial Seats In DeltaAbaribe Defeats Gov Ikpeazu To Win Senatorial Election In Abia StateAPC Wins 2 Senatorial Seats, 6 House Of Reps Seats In Osun,234

Photos From The University Of Maiduguri Mosque Bomb AttackWhy I Didn’t Attend Buhari’s Meeting With Governors - FayoseWe Suspended $22.7b Loan Because Of Non-Inclusion Of South East - Gbajabiamila