Stats: 3,153,521 members, 7,819,876 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:38 AM

To All Supporters Of Atiku - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / To All Supporters Of Atiku (1535 Views)

Special Appeal To All Supporters Of Gov Willie Obiano / Supporters Of Zakzaky Hold Rally In Washington DC, London And Turkey / Federal Fire Service Throwing Up Water To Cool Down Supporters Of PMB In Borno (2) (3) (4)

To All Supporters Of Atiku by Nwadiuto247: 8:06pm On Feb 25, 2019
Do not be discouraged, victory is coming.

The salient issues raised by Osita Chidoka concerning the card readers not being used in some centers will unravel many wuruwuru that brought about high votes in some voting centers.

By the time the issues are sorted out, millions of votes will be rejected and flushed out of the system and the remaining votes are the ones that will be counted to determine the true winner of this election.

Notice the sincerity that the INEC chair has been displaying in this election. He is not in a hurry to declare anybody winner yet until all those issues are well sorted out.

The declaration of the winner of this election will take a longer time than Nigerians usually experience in past elections.

Lets be vigilant and prayerful too. Victory is coming.

Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by GuyWise101(m): 8:10pm On Feb 25, 2019
Whether bulhari win or not he should get out of Aso rock ASAP

We have had enough of this dullard.

He should be chased out.

Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by MistaCode(m): 8:11pm On Feb 25, 2019
Exactly..... disenfranchisement in the S.E and Lagos are also into consideration!!
But my only fears is that if it goes that way, it will surely result to Violence
Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by Jayson1: 8:12pm On Feb 25, 2019
Nice one Bro.

Poverty is indeed the worst disease in the world.
Borno and Yobe are the poorest states of Nigeria, yet their leaders rigged their votes for a man who made the poorest state even poorer. Geidam and Shettima will cry very soon.

Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by oldman112(m): 8:16pm On Feb 25, 2019
They should win abeg, they go beg tire for inside market, one came today after buying pleading for transport fare, she get mind vote for Buhari, I laugh her tire, if truly na that 2h be her tfare na trek for victory she go dey now., Buhari and Tinubu go dash una money.

I will still say this, Yorubas are nice set of people, with what happened in this electoral process I respect them and I pray that those that voted without sentiment will live and survive the coming storm but those ones voting for Tinubu get prepared to do the same come 2023.

Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by deji17: 8:20pm On Feb 25, 2019
Misery loves company..

Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by Nwadiuto247: 8:42pm On Feb 25, 2019
Jayson1:
Nice one Bro.

Poverty is indeed the worst disease in the world.
Borno and Yobe are the poorest states of Nigeria, yet their leaders rigged their votes for a man who made the poorest state even poorer. Geidam and Shettima will cry very soon.

Unfortunately for them this election will go a different way to produce a more sincere and trustable result than the past ones.

They will meet their waterloo soon
Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by sreamsense: 8:45pm On Feb 25, 2019
Stop wailing, we warned you can't defeat buhari because you are packaging rotten products.Okorocha warned you to vote buhari that you can't win with trading mentality, you ignored him. Now it has been dawn on you after you have created enmity with many people and tribes.The same man you hated with all your passion after so many things he has done for you is now your leader. Hope you will not begin to claim marginalization if buhari refuse to put you in key positions. Yorubas should be respected how they used maturity instead of emotion to play politics. It shows they are more matured, whoever emerges winner between Atiku and Buhari, they can go with. They played safe game; it means they have the mind of their own, no leader can push them to do anything if they are not convinced to do so. If Tinubu fails to carry majority along, they can remove him at anytime. Playing safe game is the best not to become enemy of both parties.

Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by Nwadiuto247: 9:30pm On Feb 25, 2019
sreamsense:
Stop wailing, we warned you can't defeat buhari because you are packaging rotten products.Okorocha warned you to vote buhari that you can't win with trading mentality, you ignored him. Now it has been dawn on you after you have created enmity with many people and tribes.The same man you hated with all your passion after so many things he has done for you is nowj your leader. Hope you will not begin to claim marginalization if buhari refuse to put you in key positions. Yorubas should be respected how they used maturity instead of emotion to play politics. It shows they are more matured, whoever emerges winner between Atiku and Buhari, they can go with. They played safe game; it means they have the mind of their own, no leader can push them to do anything if they are not convinced to do so. If Tinubu fails to carry majority along, they can remove him at anytime. Playing safe game is the best not to become enemy of both parties.

Oga i couldnt finish reading the trash u wrote.

Majority of Igbos dislike Buhari and they have not hidden it over the years.

It is only ignorant people like you that will think igbos are afraid of him now.

Buhari has failed to redeem Nigeria as he promised. Whether you agree or not is useless to us.

Your foolishness has failed to remind you that all of us in Nigeria are buying fuel at Buhari's 145 naira. Buying dollar at 360 naira.

All of us are bearing the pain of the high cost of living caused by Buhari.

Tell me, are you buying fuel at 87 naira in your area? Are you buying dollar at 150 naira in your area? Stop making a fool of yourself here pls.

Meanwhile this election is not concluded yet so stop talking trash.

Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by doctokwus: 9:41pm On Feb 25, 2019
Beyond that the main issue people are not addressing is in the clearly untenable and unacceptable voting demographic where an illiterate,not necessarily in the English language,but an illiterate in both language and functionality has the same vote as those of other parts and people of Nigeria.
As long as we are not ready to have that discourse on either a truly federal structure or establishment of a minimum level of literacy before one is eligible to vote, long will bigots and incompetent fellows like Buhari continue to win elections using the skewed demographics and illiteracy levels up North.
I bet anyone if Shekau had contested against Atiku today and those people there were just indoctrinated that Shekau is a die hard Moslem coming to destroy 'infidels' like Atiku,he would have won up North.
We must discourse criteria for voting!

Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by nans24: 9:52pm On Feb 25, 2019
Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by mycar: 9:55pm On Feb 25, 2019
I hope that is done, we don't need him there, Osibanjo can be there for all I care
Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by akoaki(m): 9:57pm On Feb 25, 2019
Nwadiuto247:
Do not be discouraged, victory is coming.

The salient issues raised by Osita Chidoka concerning the card readers not being used in some centers will unravel many wuruwuru that brought about high votes in some voting centers.

By the time the issues are sorted out, millions of votes will be rejected and flushed out of the system and the remaining votes are the ones that will be counted to determine the true winner of this election.

Notice the sincerity that the INEC chair has been displaying in this election. He is not in a hurry to declare anybody winner yet until all those issues are well sorted out.

The declaration of the winner of this election will take a longer time than Nigerians usually experience in past elections.

Lets be vigilant and prayerful too. Victory is coming.
I remember Bob Marley track.." I don't wanna wait in vain......."
Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by kasheemawo(m): 10:03pm On Feb 25, 2019
GuyWise101:
Whether bulhari win or not he should get out of Aso rock ASAP

We have had enough of this dullard.

He should be chased out.

Shut up and wail quietly
Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by nans24: 10:04pm On Feb 25, 2019
doctokwus:
Beyond that the main issue people are not addressing is in the clearly untenable and unacceptable voting demographic where an illiterate,not necessarily in the English language,but an illiterate in both language and functionality has the same vote as those of other parts and people of Nigeria.
As long as we are not ready to have that discourse on either a truly federal structure or establishment of a minimum level of literacy before one is eligible to vote, long will bigots and incompetent fellows like Buhari continue to win elections using the skewed demographics and illiteracy levels up North.
I bet anyone if Shekau had contested against Atiku today and those people there were just indoctrinated that Shekau is a die hard Moslem coming to destroy 'infidels' like Atiku,he would have won up North.
We must discourse criteria for voting!

What a joke!

Beg your friends in the east and south to stop being disunited and stop listening to that deluded fellow called Nnamdi Kanu.

That will enable them come out in Mass the way the northerners did to vote out anyone they don't like.

If they keep fighting and envying each other because of money, greediness ,innate selfishness and if they keep listening to a deluded fellow in exile.. Illiterates as you call them will keep ruling over you.
Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by sweerychick(f): 10:04pm On Feb 25, 2019
sreamsense:
Stop wailing, we warned you can't defeat buhari because you are packaging rotten products.Okorocha warned you to vote buhari that you can't win with trading mentality, you ignored him. Now it has been dawn on you after you have created enmity with many people and tribes.The same man you hated with all your passion after so many things he has done for you is now your leader. Hope you will not begin to claim marginalization if buhari refuse to put you in key positions. Yorubas should be respected how they used maturity instead of emotion to play politics. It shows they are more matured, whoever emerges winner between Atiku and Buhari, they can go with. They played safe game; it means they have the mind of their own, no leader can push them to do anything if they are not convinced to do so. If Tinubu fails to carry majority along, they can remove him at anytime. Playing safe game is the best not to become enemy of both parties.
I believe you have sense.. if you are on WhatsApp I would have forwarded a video of how okorocha threatened the resident electoral commissioner to accept his cooked up results. Something I believe strongly about APC
Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by APCsupporter: 10:28pm On Feb 25, 2019
doctokwus:
[s] Beyond that the main issue people are not addressing is in the clearly untenable and unacceptable voting demographic where an illiterate,not necessarily in the English language,but an illiterate in both language and functionality has the same vote as those of other parts and people of Nigeria.
We must discourse criteria for voting![/s]

Sore loser!

When the illiterates were queuing as earpy as 2:am to vote, you were chilling somewhere in your room, shouting "Atikulated" online. Illiterate or not, The north is happy with Buhari and they are more politically conscious than you are.

Re: To All Supporters Of Atiku by doctokwus: 10:48pm On Feb 25, 2019
nans24:

What a joke!

Beg your friends in the east and south to stop being disunited and stop listening to that deluded fellow called Nnamdi Kanu.

That will enable them come out in Mass the way the northerners did to vote out anyone they don't like.

If they keep fighting and envying each other because of money, greediness ,innate selfishness and if they keep listening to a deluded fellow in exile.. Illiterates as you call them will keep ruling over you.

The SEasterners rejected Buhari in 2003 and 2007 with Ibo running mates.
They rejected him again in 2015 and have emphatically rejected him again in 2019 because they have known since 1984 that Buhari is an irreedeemable failure in all aspects of governance.
Come another world in whatever disguise,so long he continues exhibiting the attributes of a grossly incompetent failure that he has been,he would still be rejected!

Why Igbos Must Produce The Next President In 2023 / Presidential Amnesty Boss, Dokubo In Multi-billion Naira Scam (Docs) / Breaking: Aisha Buhari Resurfaces After A Long-time.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43