Stats: 3,152,718 members, 7,816,963 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:21 PM

Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found (31557 Views)

Mixed Reaction Trail FG's Choice Of Ethiopian Airlines As National Carrier / Everything You Should Know About The “black Box” Of An Airplane / Aerial Footage Showing The Crash Site Of Ethiopian Airlines (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by Lukgaf(m): 2:12pm On Mar 11, 2019
Ethiopian Airlines has announced that the Digital Flight Data Recorder and Cockpit Voice Recorder of ET302 have been recovered.

http://break.ma/ng/4448313

Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by johnstar(m): 3:10pm On Mar 11, 2019
Tell us what happened in the plane

Now that it is found

Abi una go create another thread for am??

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by hightempo(m): 3:10pm On Mar 11, 2019
K
Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by Tupacc: 3:10pm On Mar 11, 2019
Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by 2ruborn9ja(m): 3:10pm On Mar 11, 2019
Good
Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by Conceptman: 3:10pm On Mar 11, 2019
rip to the lost souls. may God forgive their sins

Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by ANTONINEUTRON(m): 3:10pm On Mar 11, 2019
ok
Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by KidsNEXTdoor: 3:10pm On Mar 11, 2019
Tell us watapun please sad sad

Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by DonXavi(m): 3:11pm On Mar 11, 2019
I can imagine the last minuet of all those people. it'll really be so traumatizing to hear their cries and shouts as their lives plunge to its end.
I sympathize with their family. Sure thing is, one day it'll be every man's turn

55 Likes 1 Share

Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by Pamtoye(m): 3:11pm On Mar 11, 2019
So what exactly is gonna be done with it??

Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by Nobody: 3:11pm On Mar 11, 2019
Very good, no more assumptions. Now we can know what actually happened.

Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by Sampalo: 3:11pm On Mar 11, 2019
Eyah
Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by Ridwan123(m): 3:11pm On Mar 11, 2019
good
Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by toluwalopsy(f): 3:11pm On Mar 11, 2019
Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by Tomyzino: 3:12pm On Mar 11, 2019
Whats inside this box sef

Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by ekaette1621: 3:12pm On Mar 11, 2019
Some idiots will blame Buhari for this

Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by babyface224(f): 3:12pm On Mar 11, 2019
hmmm...my heart goes out to their family members...I just can't imagine how they felt in their last minutes before the plane crashed. I pray we won't lose any of our family members this year IJN....AMEN

25 Likes

Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by adamooye: 3:13pm On Mar 11, 2019
Hope the report shows corrective measures, to avert future acurance.
Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by Nashirushekoni(m): 3:13pm On Mar 11, 2019
Let them go conduct test and later come back by saying one fan and rotor stop functioning and the second is not capable enough of taking it to nearest air pace for emergency landing
Nonsense
Rip to departed soul

Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by deepwater(f): 3:14pm On Mar 11, 2019
kai

You just wish the whole plane could be made up of the black box!

Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by Tonymegabush1(m): 3:15pm On Mar 11, 2019
So disheartening that such a number of ppl were lost with this crash, now that the black box has been located now we can learn more about this occurrence
Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by Divay22(f): 3:15pm On Mar 11, 2019
Journey of no return cry
Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by oloriLFC(f): 3:16pm On Mar 11, 2019
Oh great! Now the real reason those people died will be known
Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by Dadaboddo: 3:17pm On Mar 11, 2019
it's so sad. May GOD Almighty have mercy on their souls.
The way those babies were crying is disturbing
Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by harryportter: 3:21pm On Mar 11, 2019
ekaette1621:
Some idiots will blame Buhari for this
EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED TO SAY BECAUSE U ARE THAT VERY IDIOT.pls receive sense I pray thee

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by Weedcrusher: 3:21pm On Mar 11, 2019
Pamtoye:
So what exactly is gonna be done with it??

Analyse the data to know the root cause of the fatal accident, and hopefully come up with preventative measures to mitigate future occurrences

Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by horlique(m): 3:22pm On Mar 11, 2019
Lukgaf:
Ethiopian Airlines has announced that the Digital Flight Data Recorder and Cockpit Voice Recorder of ET302 have been recovered.

http://break.ma/ng/4448313

can we have a plane as strong as the black box..
Also can we have a plane that immediately eject passengers in the air in an electronically control parachute seat controlled by control tower that will land passengers safely to the ground..

Am tired of all these flying coffins

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by zoedew: 3:22pm On Mar 11, 2019
No ladies! I decline your invitation to board!! I ain’t coming with you!!!
Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by dammyjane233: 3:23pm On Mar 11, 2019
okay good news
Re: Black Box Of Ethiopian Crashed Plane Found by GlorifiedTunde(m): 3:27pm On Mar 11, 2019
I miss @Explorers undecided undecided

Ibom Air Acquires 2 Airbus 220-300 Series / 10 Killed In Accident Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway (Graphic Photos) / US Customs Seizes Undeclared $68k Cash From Nigeria-bound Family

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14