Stats: 3,153,039 members, 7,818,074 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:59 AM

Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? - NYSC (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? (40264 Views)

Lady Denied Her NYSC Certificate For Schooling In Benin Republic / Physical-challenge Small Sized Corper Shows His NYSC Certificate (photos) / Corper Drowns In Boat Accident A Month To Completion Of His Service, Buried (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by jeeqaa7(m): 1:12pm On Mar 15, 2019
V
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by Jamiubond009(m): 1:12pm On Mar 15, 2019
K
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by cardoso222: 1:13pm On Mar 15, 2019
omatech:
Is this a joke?
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by absingle(m): 1:13pm On Mar 15, 2019
Monitoring spirit wetin concern una
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by Anderlis(m): 1:13pm On Mar 15, 2019
Person wear khaki to snap picture no mean say he serve....

na even for hin papa house them carry hin discharge certificate come give am

Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by SimSify(m): 1:13pm On Mar 15, 2019
He served in his father's house as the CLO..
He collected the discharge cert in his fathers house..

He also wants to apply for the NNPC jobs na..now I'm thinking that NNPC job vacancies is a scam for him to be given the best position ..

Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by lexy2014: 1:13pm On Mar 15, 2019
Zaikon:
Some people will do worst if they were in that position.

Yusuf enjoy your your life...

That means buhari isn't better than d people that did worst

Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by Nobody: 1:15pm On Mar 15, 2019
So he should be teaching in a primary school for a year because he is a corper?

Nonsense once again

Most people who write against this who do worse!

Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by lexy2014: 1:16pm On Mar 15, 2019
Ayodele70:
President Muhammadu Buhari’s son, Yusuf, who started his mandatory National Youth Service Corps, for the 2018 batch C stream 1, has already received his NYSC discharge certificate.

Yusuf received his certificate yesterday, March 15th during the 2018 Batch A Passing Out Parade.

The compulsory National service is 12 months, but calculating by when his sister, Zahra Indimi, confirmed in November that the President’s son had started the mandatory NYSC, Yusuf has done only 4 out of the 12 months of his NYSC and already has his certificate.

Zahra shared the information on her Insta-story on Instagram, showing Yusuf’s photograph in the NYSC kit.

Recall that the day Zahra shared the photo, 2018 batch C corps members had just resumed in camp.

This is already raising questions. Did he start earlier before his sister showed made the post?

See photo of him with his discharge certificate here; http://www.amagitesblog.com/2019/03/yusuf-buhari-receives-nysc-certificate-despite-not-completing-his-service-year.html

Cc; Lalasticlala

U no c as d guy uniform clean, tear rubber. To answer ur question, I hope u aware that NNPC is recruiting. So Yusuf did fast track or express youth service so that he can apply 4 NNPC.

Meanwhile,

https://www.nairaland.com/5079829/two-corpers-repeat-service-benue

Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by Endtimebro: 1:17pm On Mar 15, 2019
This one fit resume office on Monday
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by Nobody: 1:17pm On Mar 15, 2019
lexy2014:

U no c as d guy uniform clean, tear rubber. To answer ur question, I hope u aware that NNPC is recruiting. So Yusuf did fast track or express youth service so that he can apply 4 NNPC

So he should have been looking for bank job ba?
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by uuzba(m): 1:17pm On Mar 15, 2019
nabegibeg:

If your papa na president you will do worse probably auction your village on OLX
See Queen of England serving during World War 2
See Prince Harry doing Military service.
No be NYSC O, real military with rank and everything.

Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by Daeylar(f): 1:18pm On Mar 15, 2019
I thought as much. I knew it wasn't that long when it was said that he started service.
Buhari man of integrity indeed

but anyway,
Yusuf has set a new precedent. It used to be ghost corpers, but I'm sure we'll soon start seeing people go for 5 months service and get discharge certificates.

Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by Badonasty(m): 1:19pm On Mar 15, 2019
Ayodele70:
President Muhammadu Buhari’s son, Yusuf, who started his mandatory National Youth Service Corps, for the 2018 batch C stream 1, has already received his NYSC discharge certificate.

Yusuf received his certificate yesterday, March 15th during the 2018 Batch A Passing Out Parade.

The compulsory National service is 12 months, but calculating by when his sister, Zahra Indimi, confirmed in November that the President’s son had started the mandatory NYSC, Yusuf has done only 4 out of the 12 months of his NYSC and already has his certificate.

Zahra shared the information on her Insta-story on Instagram, showing Yusuf’s photograph in the NYSC kit.

Recall that the day Zahra shared the photo, 2018 batch C corps members had just resumed in camp.

This is already raising questions. Did he start earlier before his sister showed made the post?

See photo of him with his discharge certificate here; http://www.amagitesblog.com/2019/03/yusuf-buhari-receives-nysc-certificate-despite-not-completing-his-service-year.html

Cc; Lalasticlala

what about osinbajo pikin wey serve for her papa office
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by lexy2014: 1:19pm On Mar 15, 2019
Tundexxy:

So he should have been looking for bank job ba!

I don't no. U tell me. Is anything wrong with bank job?
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by BlaQJeeZ: 1:20pm On Mar 15, 2019
op u could have added where he served in your Post. abi na on top power bike he bought with our oyel moni?

Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by lexy2014: 1:21pm On Mar 15, 2019
Tundexxy:

Nonsense once again

What's wrong if he teaches in a primary school cos he is a corper?

Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by Nobody: 1:24pm On Mar 15, 2019
lexy2014:

What's wrong if he teaches in a primary school cos he is a corper?
Nothing sha
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by farem: 1:25pm On Mar 15, 2019
TotoNaRubber:
I have never seen a corper with their khali well ironed as Yusuf's and shoes looking brand new.

They just removed a pack of Nysc kits and gave mumu yusuf to wear and take pics, una dey deceive unaselves

See painment!
He is not the one that makes your destiny to serve in blocks making company

Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by lexy2014: 1:27pm On Mar 15, 2019
Tundexxy:

Nothing sha

So I no understand u
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by ClearFlair: 1:27pm On Mar 15, 2019
Some people are just jobless. Una go cry tire.
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by Nobody: 1:27pm On Mar 15, 2019
lexy2014:

So I no understand u
Peace cheesy
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by Nobody: 1:28pm On Mar 15, 2019
ClearFlair:
Some people are just jobless. Una go cry tire.

Why bro?

Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by TotoNaRubber: 1:29pm On Mar 15, 2019
lol, i actually never served but got all the allowance due tongue

#Gangster

farem:

See painment!
He is not the one that makes your destiny to serve in blocks making company
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by gift2xl: 1:30pm On Mar 15, 2019
WHAT ABOUT DAVIDO
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by SouthSouth1914: 1:30pm On Mar 15, 2019
Seetto:

U guys should leave this innocent boy alone, op what is your problem undecidedhow many of you truly serve, no be ghost corper una dey form.

More reason for NYSC to be scrapped!

Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by akdjr(m): 1:37pm On Mar 15, 2019
I remember Abdusalam daughter who was our set only came to camp to snap with full security guards and left immediately by � at us. That was the day we saw her last and I am sure she's working with one of the top government agency now.
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by dwilliams: 1:41pm On Mar 15, 2019
after some fools will say lifeless is fighting corruption

Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by miraclea: 1:44pm On Mar 15, 2019
The standards are different North West and South despite Davido contributions to Nigerians and the entire world his was witheld but all these consumers just have no regards for standards
Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by freeze001(f): 1:46pm On Mar 15, 2019
Tundexxy:

Nonsense once again

Whether or not those condemning this will do worse if given the opportunity is subjective, you have not seen them do it. Rather than criticise what is yet to happen or that you assume will happen, why not be honest and objective enough to condemn the present one you have seen? Is it right? Is this the hallmark of one whose father you all uphold as full of integrity? If you cannot even, on a faceless forum where no one knows you, say the truth then where and how will you actually stand boldly for the truth?

It is when you condemn the evil you see now that possible future perpetrators will know that their plans or actions are not welcome and will be resisted in any form or capacity. Saying you know they will do worse means you approve of this one and that you expect them to do same because you will do exactly that or worse. That isn't particularly bright now is it?

Re: Yusuf Buhari Receives NYSC Certificate Despite Not Completing His Service Year? by freeze001(f): 1:48pm On Mar 15, 2019
Other people wey dey look for bank work na goat dem be abi? When his father said he is no different from Nigerians and will not be using jets or foreign medical services, was that not applicable to his family members?
Tundexxy:

So he should have been looking for bank job ba?

NYSC To Deploy Doctors, Pharmacists To IDPs Camps / 7 Types Of Corper Teachers You'll Meet In A School / Redeployed Corp Member Only