Stats: 3,152,768 members, 7,817,118 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:23 AM

Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out (46304 Views)

Blind Woman With Triplets Receives Online Gifts / Lady Receives The Shock Of Her Life 3 Years After She Divorced Her Husband / Dr Penking Receives Death Threats Over DNA Laboratory Opening In Lekki (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by pawesome(m): 6:58pm On Apr 04, 2019
babaireti:

No,She is a MALE inside hormonal wise but she is physically and genitally FEMALE with Pussy
nope..d oda way round
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by sammyananaba(f): 7:12pm On Apr 04, 2019
Jessyjack:
if you are neither male nor female,then what are you....
me I came to see the support lol
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by OyinO: 7:12pm On Apr 04, 2019
Transgendered gay
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by Ezyp(m): 7:39pm On Apr 04, 2019
1Sharon:
I thought god doesn't make mistakes.

Anyway can't a genetic test determine her true sex?
God doesn't make mistake. This defect could be as a result from the mother(especially women that smokes) or the father or both.
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by Kaptainemeka(m): 7:41pm On Apr 04, 2019
Shim, a shim!
Jessyjack:
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by somegirl1: 8:05pm On Apr 04, 2019
Jcole1985:
With that level of Ugliness,you are free to be whatever you like,Fagggot claiming Bullshit angry we will even welcome you among the male folks cus ladies don't look that ugly

Your ignorance would be shocking even to the obtuse.
A quick Google search of the condition would have saved you from displaying such foolishness.

Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by Nobody: 8:08pm On Apr 04, 2019
ohem007:
I don't get it when people say they don't feel girly inside when we can all see you as a lady....
Even with their complete stuff

Dude get that sh!t outta your mind

Your mind is playing tricks on you
you are eumb, you need education, plenty
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by somegirl1: 8:08pm On Apr 04, 2019
kinibigdeal:
It can be corrected through surgery but she/he need to decide which of the gender she want to be first

"It" can't be "corrected". Plastic surgery can only change the exterior.

Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by jonaifame22(m): 8:10pm On Apr 04, 2019
1Sharon:
P
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by jonaifame22(m): 8:11pm On Apr 04, 2019
1Sharon:
P
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by 1Sharon(f): 8:17pm On Apr 04, 2019
jonaifame22:
P

Where have you been
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by jonaifame22(m): 8:20pm On Apr 04, 2019
1Sharon:

Where have you been
i dey o
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by 1Sharon(f): 8:21pm On Apr 04, 2019
jonaifame22:
i dey o

No more threads? Seun dey complain?
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by Okuda(m): 8:46pm On Apr 04, 2019
Jessyjack:

person pikin?
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by jonaifame22(m): 8:47pm On Apr 04, 2019
1Sharon:

No more threads? Seun dey complain?
dntreally enjoy typing on a touch screen fone
ienjoy it better using fone with button keys
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by Xbee007(m): 9:14pm On Apr 04, 2019
Jcole1985:
With that level of Ugliness,you are free to be whatever you like,Fagggot claiming Bullshit angry we will even welcome you among the male folks cus ladies don't look that ugly
I think enough people have schooled you on the concept of "intersex."

It's okay if you delete your comment or edit it with an apology for this ignorant and hate-filled post.
It's the mature and right thing to do.
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by IMAliyu(m): 9:21pm On Apr 04, 2019
soberdrunk:
What in the name of the gods is "Intersex"? angry
A rare biological condition in which the person has the external instruments of a man and internal instruments of a woman or vice versa and in some conditions they are born with both the male and female reproductive tissue (having a testis and ovaries) and other times non-functional sex organs.
This can be caused as result of hormonal imbalance when they were in their mother's womb.
But despite all this Doctors still have their way of determining whether someone is male or female, as a mammal you can not be both or neither.

Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by Jcole1985(m): 9:22pm On Apr 04, 2019
Xbee007:

I think enough people have schooled you on the concept of "intersex."

It's okay if you delete your comment or edit it with an apology for this ignorant and hate-filled post.
It's the mature and right thing to do.
All this fallacy they believe are just propanganda of the West slanting to the side of LGBTQ.I am not apologising,I only mentioned you cus you look a reasonable one.Most of those peeps upthere are Faggggot-sympathizers or fagggots themselves.Go and see the endorsement the "GIRL" is now getting from those LGBTQ"P" freaks.
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by Probz(m): 9:34pm On Apr 04, 2019
Kokaine:
wait... Does it mean she has an actively developed male and female organ? Is that possible at all

Clearly it is.

Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by Probz(m): 9:36pm On Apr 04, 2019
Ezyp:

God doesn't make mistake. This defect could be as a result from the mother(especially women that smokes) or the father or both.

Why are people born with severe congenital defects and malformations if your opening premise holds true, hm?

Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by kamtrix(m): 9:36pm On Apr 04, 2019
positivelord:
if your physical Instruments is female then you are female...well since the word Lesbian attracts some jail terms,she cleverly use Intersex..
You guys don't understand. intersex is a medical condition. Their body is born without any definite gender so they usually choose the one their physical body shows more just to be normal. They go through a lot of ailments and every day is a fight for their lives. it's got nothing to do With sexuality, being gay or straight. Many of them have no sexual feelings. They are a very small % of people.
I guess I would have been as ignorant and insensitive as you guys if not that I have an intersex friend who is very gifted and extremely bright.

Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by Abbeyjaiyeola(m): 9:43pm On Apr 04, 2019
She be mamiwater sneh
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by midnighter(f): 9:48pm On Apr 04, 2019
Probz:
Why are people born with severe congenital defects and malformations if your opening premise holds true, hm?

God created a perfect world

Sin came into the world and with it famine, disease and the rest

The consequence of sin entered into natural laws

People suffer genetic imperfections and diseases as a result

The same way crops fail and floods and hurricanes kill thousands of babies and young children who have not committed any crime
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by Bonapart(m): 9:48pm On Apr 04, 2019
skyfather09:
my brain cant even begin to process what i just read
that's because is pile of bullshit. Pedophiles will soon come out also, then beastialities, then marriage between siblings. Everybody is coming out
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by Slurity(m): 9:51pm On Apr 04, 2019
noisy45:
If she doesn't have preek there is nothing to complain about
from the word Instruments in her post, she has both.
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by PrinceZahzah(m): 9:54pm On Apr 04, 2019
Aieboocaar:

HABA!!!!!... Bros na quarrel?? cheesy you and d babe don get beef before ni? grin grin

[img]https://media1./images/e82c2cd09db0bf410917cda2ef22ffd4/tenor.gif?itemid=4986298[/img]

Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by noisy45(m): 10:00pm On Apr 04, 2019
Slurity:
from the word Instruments in her post, she has both.

Wow
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by Nobody: 10:20pm On Apr 04, 2019
Ezyp:

You have time explaining........they blame God for everything....some one will be drinking and smoking while pregnant, when they now born slowpoke...they will say it's God...

Humans are the most annoying, self centered, entitled creature out of nature's design....we will by ourselves use our free will to cause trouble for ourself and family and still be looking for who else to blame..
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by Nobody: 10:25pm On Apr 04, 2019
kamtrix:
You guys don't understand. intersex is a medical condition. Their body is born without any definite gender so they usually choose the one their physical body shows more just to be normal. They go through a lot of ailments and every day is a fight for their lives. it's got nothing to do With sexuality, being gay or straight. Many of them have no sexual feelings. They are a very small % of people.
I guess I would have been as ignorant and insensitive as you guys if not that I have an intersex friend who is very gifted and extremely bright.

But How can u have so much time for a person that stupid....is it not internet he used to post that trash...his brain ddnt tell him to look up the word.....imagine equating lesbian and someone with a medical situation..

Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by stieyven(m): 10:35pm On Apr 04, 2019
Jcole1985:
She was made in God's image and likeness, therefore you have no right to call her ugly. You insult God who made her.
Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by Probz(m): 10:41pm On Apr 04, 2019
midnighter:

God created a perfect world

Sin came into the world and with it famine, disease and the rest

The consequence of sin entered into natural laws

People suffer genetic imperfections and diseases as a result

The same way crops fail and floods and hurricanes kill thousands of babies and young children who have not committed any crime

Whatever premise you take it from people are born with biological flaws. Hermaphroditism isn’t separate in that regard and that’s what ignorant Nigerians don’t understand yet.

Re: Tee Nsofor: Nigerian Intersex Lady Receives Support As She Comes Out by midnighter(f): 11:00pm On Apr 04, 2019
Probz:

Whatever premise you take it from people are born with biological flaws. Hermaphroditism isn’t separate in that regard and that’s what ignorant Nigerians don’t understand yet.

So you agree with the premise that God didnt make any mistake?

Man Weds His Beautiful Japanese Bride ( See Photos) / 1st Wife Attacks New 2nd Wife Who Came To Pay Her Homage (pix/video) / Missing Girl

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59