Stats: 3,143,328 members, 7,780,841 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:01 AM

Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. (3686 Views)

The Hijaab Debate In Nigeria / Atheists Let's Discuss God. / DEBATE: Pls Present All The Biblical Contradictions And Lies Here. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by orisa37: 10:28am On Apr 07, 2019
Wellcome.
On The Throne, you will see Christ and you will see Satan. Both scheming, by whatever means, for a lifeline.
Buraitai, Buhari, Muric, Macan, CAN, Osinbajo, Danladi, Onnoghen etc are all there scheming for Demand and Supply of Nigeria's scarce resources.
Goodluck.

Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by johnydon22(m): 10:30am On Apr 07, 2019
shadeyinka:

Only when it is for a beneficial purpose!
Apparently you don't know what sum positive means.

Lmao
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by johnydon22(m): 10:33am On Apr 07, 2019
orisa37:
Wellcome.
On The Throne, you will see Christ and you will see Satan. Both scheming, by whatever means, for a lifeline.
Buraitai, Buhari, Muric, Macan, CAN, Osinbajo, Danladi, Onnoghen etc are all there scheming for Demand and Supply of Nigeria's scarce resources.
Goodluck.
Don't worry, i will join protests against them as a social justice warrior that i am. Lol
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by shadeyinka(m): 10:34am On Apr 07, 2019
johnydon22:
Apparently you don't know what sum positive means.

Lmao
So if a discussion is a waste of time it's still sum positive?!
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by johnydon22(m): 10:44am On Apr 07, 2019
shadeyinka:

So if a discussion is a waste of time it's still sum positive?!
Don't worry, you will understand soon.
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by Image123(m): 10:45am On Apr 07, 2019
johnydon22:

Hahaha the explanations begins. grin You agreed i didn't mention christians but you felt the need to bring it up and complain about what is entirely your assumption.

Lmao. If you looked in the mirror, you'd see paranoia staring back at you

Duh, you accused me, i explained. You mock that i explain. If i didn't explain but just assert, you will still be the one to complain. Typical.
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by johnydon22(m): 10:52am On Apr 07, 2019
Image123:

Duh, you accused me, i explained. You mock that i explain. If i didn't explain but just assert, you will still be the one to complain. Typical.

Literally brings up attack on Christianity on an unrelated thread that has absolutely nothing to do with it or even mentions it, but hey you are not paranoid. Don't worry, i believe you, don't explain anymore, you are totally not paranoid grin

Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by Nativepriest: 11:07am On Apr 07, 2019
johnydon22:
looking forward to it
ok
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by shadeyinka(m): 11:19am On Apr 07, 2019
johnydon22:
Don't worry, you will understand soon.
Ok!
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by Image123(m): 11:51am On Apr 07, 2019
johnydon22:

Literally brings up attack on Christianity on an unrelated thread that has absolutely nothing to do with it or even mentions it, but hey you are not paranoid. Don't worry, i believe you, don't explain anymore, you are totally not paranoid grin

Attack on christianity? Oh, that's what it is? Interesting, addictive isn't it? You may not mention it but it is all about it. You live to "debate" with christians, duh. You'll be sick without it, Fact. Are you afraid of paranoia? You seem to mention or allude to it per statement.

Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by johnydon22(m): 12:09pm On Apr 07, 2019
Image123:

Attack on christianity? Oh, that's what it is? Interesting, addictive isn't it? You may not mention it but it is all about it. You live to "debate" with christians, duh. You'll be sick without it, Fact. Are you afraid of paranoia? You seem to mention or allude to it per statement.
How to be paranoid 101 grin

Fragile Christianity grin
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by Image123(m): 12:17pm On Apr 07, 2019
johnydon22:

How to be paranoid 101 grin

Fragile Christianity grin

Keep quiet already, learn to add value instead of self-deceit.

Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by johnydon22(m): 1:21pm On Apr 07, 2019
Image123:

Keep quiet already, learn to add value instead of self-deceit.
Still at it? Haaaa!!! I understand your paranoia though.

Las las you will be alright
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by Image123(m): 4:29pm On Apr 07, 2019
johnydon22:
Still at it? Haaaa!!! I understand your paranoia though.

Las las you will be alright

I'm guessing you just heard the word recently. You seem baffled but you just have to say something. Oya, have the last word, go ahead, don't outsmart yourself.

Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by Emusan(m): 5:13pm On Apr 07, 2019
johnydon22:
I'm arriving Abuja tomorrow, basically relocating to Abuja from the East.

I'd like to meet people on this board who are also in Abuja and are interested to discuss or debate in person the topics we discuss here over drinks.

The more, the merrier!!!

I'm available but no drinking and arguing...

Deal?
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by johnydon22(m): 5:52pm On Apr 07, 2019
Emusan:

I'm available but no drinking and arguing...

Deal?
You don't have to drink, i will drink Heineken though.

No no, no argument, just a discussion
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by Omooba224: 5:42pm On Apr 08, 2019
jesusjnr:
Be careful though even though you may mean well, for not everyone has good intention as you may have.

Just saying this so that you would not just expose yourself unnecessarily to unwarranted dangers that has become a norm in our current climate.

I think I have someone there that may have want to see you in person, but let me first confirm, and then I would get back to you.

But be also careful that your obsession for debates doesn't lead you to de-base. wink
Of course he will. But stop using all your fear tactics. Not all unbelievers talk about non-existing god. I understand the fact that you are being paranoid about the Abuja environment(largely dominated by Northerners), however, not everyone argues about religion. Thanks
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by Nobody: 6:01pm On Apr 08, 2019
Omooba224:
Of course he will. But stop using all your fear tactics. Not all unbelievers talk about non-existing god. I understand the fact that you are being paranoid about the Abuja environment(largely dominated by Northerners), however, not everyone argues about religion. Thanks
No you don't!!!

For if you did, you would know that I wasn't talking about abuja environment by any stretch.

I was talking about exposing himself unnecessarily on this faceless platform, because you don't know who is who here.

And someone with the wrong motives can abuse it.

So genuine concerns indeed! For I know a lady who was threatened by someone here after doing same, that later said she was scared for her life.

So trash your fear tactics blunderous idea for it's only a figment of your imagination.
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by LordReed(m): 10:29pm On Apr 08, 2019
johnydon22:
I'm arriving Abuja tomorrow, basically relocating to Abuja from the East.

I'd like to meet people on this board who are also in Abuja and are interested to discuss or debate in person the topics we discuss here over drinks.

The more, the merrier!!!

Welcome Johny. Will be glad to meet up with you sometime.
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by Omooba224: 6:35am On Apr 09, 2019
jesusjnr:
No you don't!!!

For if you did, you would know that I wasn't talking about abuja environment by any stretch.

I was talking about exposing himself unnecessarily on this faceless platform, because you don't know who is who here.

And someone with the wrong motives can abuse it.

So genuine concerns indeed! For I know a lady who was threatened by someone here after doing same, that later said she was scared for her life.

So trash your fear tactics blunderous idea for it's only a figment of your imagination.
My brother, stop projecting baseless thoughts. He is in no way exposing himself. Abuja is our center of discussion here. Why didn't you advise him not to expose himself before this moment?. Stop being hypocritically caring. Except, you are the one with ulterior motive here. So because a lady was threatened, everybody should turn to a coward right? I don't even know why you are so obsessed with someone trying to enjoy his life by meeting and engaging people.

Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by Nobody: 7:52am On Apr 09, 2019
Omooba224:
My brother, stop projecting baseless thoughts. He is in no way exposing himself. Abuja is our center of discussion here. Why didn't you advise him not to expose himself before this moment?. Stop being hypocritically caring. Except, you are the one with ulterior motive here. So because a lady was threatened, everybody should turn to a coward right? I don't even know why you are so obsessed with someone trying to enjoy his life by meeting and engaging people.
Wait oh!

What's your grouse na! Who are you and wetin concern you with my concern for someone that's not you?

Or are you the one that threatened the other lady that made her fear for her life, the way you are taking this matter personal?

Johnydon watch out for the person behind this moniker oh, for the way he's taking my expression of genuine concern for your safety seems to dey pain am as if I don spoil market for am.

Or is it something else? Maybe you're joining issues because I don't see any thing wrong with I did, even the response of the op apparently tallies with that view.

If you have ulterior motives better desist from it or your cup would soon be full. grin
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by johnydon22(m): 9:43am On Apr 09, 2019
LordReed:

Welcome Johny. Will be glad to meet up with you sometime.

I'm still trying to settle in, currently looking for a good apartment
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by Emusan(m): 9:56am On Apr 09, 2019
johnydon22:
You don't have to drink, i will drink Heineken though.

No no, no argument, just a discussion

Are you in Abuja
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by LordReed(m): 1:22pm On Apr 09, 2019
johnydon22:

I'm still trying to settle in, currently looking for a good apartment

Aight. Settle in and then hit me up. Been awhile since I had a nice chat with drinks. wink
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by johnydon22(m): 2:22pm On Apr 09, 2019
Emusan:

Are you in Abuja
Yes. I am.
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by johnydon22(m): 2:26pm On Apr 09, 2019
LordReed:

Aight. Settle in and then hit me up. Been awhile since I had a nice chat with drinks. wink
I will, before the week runs out.

I saw a nice 2 bedroom flat apartment in Karu side, I'm thinking of paying for it before Friday.

Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by LordReed(m): 3:21pm On Apr 09, 2019
johnydon22:

I saw a nice 2 bedroom flat apartment in Karu side, I'm thinking of paying for it before Friday.

Looks good.
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by johnydon22(m): 4:09pm On Apr 09, 2019
LordReed:

Looks good.
It really is, the interior is even more impressive. Which side you dey?
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by LordReed(m): 6:04pm On Apr 09, 2019
johnydon22:
It really is, the interior is even more impressive. Which side you dey?

Base is Maitama but currently in Wuye. Which side of Karu is the house in?
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by Nobody: 6:08pm On Apr 09, 2019
jesusjnr:
As I said it before, and i would say it again be careful, and except you're sure do not expose yourself unnecessarily.

I ain't sure why i'm saying this, but being someone that's led of the Spirit of God, it may be beyond my capacity.

But nonetheless i pray that my God would protect you and keep you safe.

Ur imaginations is leading u...
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by johnydon22(m): 6:21pm On Apr 09, 2019
LordReed:

Base is Maitama but currently in Wuye. Which side of Karu is the house in?
i don't even know, I'm new oo
Re: Who Is In Abuja? Let's Discuss Or Debate In Person. by Nativepriest: 6:28pm On Apr 09, 2019
johnydon22:

how much

Abducted Muslim Children Forcefully Converted To Christianity In Edo Idp Camp / Will The Discovery Of "Aliens" Eradicate Religion? / Woman Going For Church Service, Holding A Cutlass To Defend Herself From Hoodlum

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36