Stats: 3,153,265 members, 7,818,906 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:50 AM

EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun - Crime (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun (43752 Views)

Two Lawyers Fight With Chairs In Enugu Court (Video) / EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu / UK Father & Son Jailed For Killing Wife's Lover Who Was Hiding Inside Wardrobe (2) (3) (4)

Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by Momfa: 11:17pm On Apr 25, 2019
Cimboltv:
SEE VIDEO here.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xnPt7RPEtDM
if no b say thunder go don sleep ni, i for just send m message laidis
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by Momfa: 11:19pm On Apr 25, 2019
Thegazzy:
They are everywhere here in abeokuta. Bunch of lazy and senseless retards oppressing other normal youths with their illicit wealth. My prayer is that they become very successful in life but I also pray that they shall be scammed at their old age, when they don't have any strength left in them again, by other yahoo guys. That's my prayer for them.
won a gba baba ni old age....omo alé

Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by Chimaokigwe: 11:29pm On Apr 25, 2019
FatherCHRISTMAS:
Let's come to terms with your English first.

Has your impeccable grammar gotten you a job yet?
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by FatherCHRISTMAS: 11:30pm On Apr 25, 2019
Chimaokigwe:

Has your impeccable grammar gotten you a job yet?
not yet but hopefully soon.
Have you got a link for me, I will be thankful.
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by FatherCHRISTMAS: 11:36pm On Apr 25, 2019
anonymous1759:

Someone like you might not even have a bed in his house, you'll just be making dirty noise up and down. Who do you you? If you need help better talk before you choke to death. You only jealous people that are better than you. It's better to do yahoo than to sit on the fence and criticize and later you'll be blaming your village people for your miserable life . Better wake up. get rich or die trying. You never get far if you sit on the fence. You think when successful men say you need to take risk just balls down to sitting down in the office and work from morning till night The Governors, senators and philanthropist we've today if you check them you'll find one or two illegal dealings in their past. Our head of states who scammed us are still alive their children are still doing better than you. You're here raining empty curses like you're God slowpoke. Your village people for done die finish after they've made you miserable but they're still very much. That's why you're still useless and will remain useless. If you like make you stay there they form Mr legit when you're not earning at least 500K a month hunger will kill you there.

Useless Element go and Burst National Assembly Mumu, olobe, obojor, loaf, akamu like you. Pussy cat tongue
this is deep but most people won't like it. So much truth in what you have said about political class and illegitimate dealing

Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by Chimaokigwe: 11:39pm On Apr 25, 2019
Princeofasia:
i have been scammed and my relatives have been scammed too. my sis got scammed not too long but that does not mean i should not say it as it is. you get scammed for either being stupid or being greedy

I thought as much.
You are greedy and stupid blockheads in your family. No wonder you're slaves of thieves supporting yahoo boys.
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by klufs(m): 11:40pm On Apr 25, 2019
Princeofasia:
u are arresting them for what exactly?
the only time you have right to arrest them is if the maga lays a police report that he or she was scammed. any yahoo boy wey sabi himself will messup any efcc official that arrest him. yes he scammed but you have to provided the person he scammed for the case to be valid.
besides you have no right to arrest someone because he has items you term fetish. nigeria is a country with liberty and fredom to any releigion u feel like choosing. what law said worshipping juju and having fetish items is a crime. ok what if you found bibles or koran there, will u call it fetish items?
btw, i am not religious and hate anything religion. just stating facts
Are you sure of all what you just said? Have you ever heard of possession of document containing false information? Is punishable under the Lagos State Criminal Law and the Advanced Fee Fraud and Other Related Offences Act (which is applicable throughout the federation) It need not be proved that you in fact scammed anybody to be liable under that section. Actually defrauding a victim is a different crime on its own.
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by Nobody: 12:39am On Apr 26, 2019
Princeofasia:
the only time you have right to arrest them is if the maga lays a police report that he or she was scammed. any yahoo boy wey sabi himself will messup any efcc official that arrest him. yes he scammed but you have to provided the person he scammed for the case to be valid.
besides you have no right to arrest someone because he has items you term fetish. nigeria is a country with liberty and fredom to any releigion u feel like choosing. what law said worshipping juju and having fetish items is a crime. ok what if you found bibles or koran there, will u call it fetish items?

Just pray Efcc don't have anything to do with you negatively because those guys are not smiling. Infact you will forget your reasoning self. Don't ask me how I know

Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by FirstCounsel(m): 12:57am On Apr 26, 2019
grin cheesy
TBIZZY:
are you a pump attendant??
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by Princeofasia: 1:17am On Apr 26, 2019
Chimaokigwe:

I thought as much.
You are greedy and stupid blockheads in your family. No wonder you're slaves of thieves supporting yahoo boys.
yes we a bunch of greedy blockheads but we still know the law and we know where the fucking right of a bloody efcc official ends. try that stupid shit with these greedy block heads or any one related to this greedy blockhead and we make sure you loose your useless jobs

Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by Offisteven: 4:43am On Apr 26, 2019
Princeofasia:

You and the 180 likes and whatever shares that acknowledged your opinion are inherent gay's
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by maynation(f): 7:06am On Apr 26, 2019
Dothraki:
you dont need to keep buy laptop. Buy PS4. Go to business section and thank me later

Thank you
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by Princeofasia: 8:05am On Apr 26, 2019
Offisteven:

You and the 180 likes and whatever shares that acknowledged your opinion are inherent gay's
what an idiot. its actually 205 and still counting. what the Bleep have homos got to do wth my opinion. idiots like you will give out your broke ass to be impalled by homos for little cash
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by tightpussy156: 8:09am On Apr 26, 2019
yahoo boy when no sabi him way na him this useless set of people called efcc they arrest.were are proves.go an provide those people they scammed before we are going to see case hear.way not go an arrest those useless politician that milk the country dry an render youth useless.I have said it before if not for the fear of God I have I for they do Yahoo to double my huzzle an wealth.I have my own car an house so am okay with that.I have a friend whose brother started yahoo 2007 today he has 15 houses, 10 exotic cars, an business.how many government workers fit get one house,car before them go retire 35yrs of service.There are still some yahoo guy that plan well.if not for yahoo the boy would have not be were he his today.those that will quote me wrong for saying the truth should hug transformer.
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by Akuruoulo(m): 8:36am On Apr 26, 2019
anonymous1759:

You you partake for the courses wey d money dey bring come. Second degrees course grin grin

no way
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by umuna(m): 8:56am On Apr 26, 2019
[quote author=Princeofasia post=77850879]u are arresting them for what exactly?
btw, i am not religious and hate anything religion. just stating facts[/quote

what about when the yahoo boy lives above his means and nothing to show for how he made his money? Bros there laws in Nigeria to rope them in!
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by umuna(m): 8:59am On Apr 26, 2019
TheAngry1:
Arrest and castrate the ideeeots! To all Yahoo Boys and girls out there, may your children inherit your nefarious trade. Awon omo ale.

If you haven't lived abroad before, or done an international job, you would NEVER understand the damage these degenerates have done to our image.

correct guy!

Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by kenny160: 9:24am On Apr 26, 2019
inside chair?
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by Princeofasia: 10:18am On Apr 26, 2019
[quote author=umuna post=77865676][/quote]if a yaho boy lives aboves his means , there are very many ways he can defend himself. man he can claim to have won it from bet naija or any gambling he did. the laaw will only fine him for tax. dont make me expose things i am not suppose to expose here
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by KevinDein: 11:57am On Apr 26, 2019
Blakjewelry:

I am telling you. check out that fool with his many likes shows you kind of brains we are sharing the same space with
True brother.

It's not really the dumb comments supporting yahoo boys that depresses the most. It's the number of likes such comments gather. Just shows many Nigerians are lost.
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by saintandsinnerz: 2:03pm On Apr 26, 2019
Princeofasia:
My annoyance is not because of the rubbish you wrote but with about 200 idiots that liked the rubbish. So in your reasoning, it will be right to allow kidnappers, terrorist, and armed robbers to actually carryout their crimes before arresting them right? So you didn't see where they said they got incriminating documents from them? Smh for you!

Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by Unrated900(m): 2:44pm On Apr 26, 2019
anonymous1759:

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy you're already miserable that's why yahoo boys matter give you headache. The people who steal from you directly you pray for them, why the ones who don't give a Bleep about you, you pray for them to die. You're really sick. Better help your life or you'll die poor praying for good governance. Continue sleeping badbelle youth.

You nailed it brother.

Those are the idiot that calls efcc

When they see their neighbours progressing

Bad belle people everywhere.

Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by Unrated900(m): 2:49pm On Apr 26, 2019
saintandsinnerz:

My annoyance is not because of the rubbish you wrote but with about 200 idiots that liked the rubbish. So in your reasoning, it will be right to allow kidnappers, terrorist, and armed robbers to actually carryout their crimes before arresting them right? So you didn't see where they said they got incriminating documents from them? Smh for you!

How about the incriminating document your politicians used in stealing billions and leaving their people in high poverty rate

Its clear and sound that you and your so called idiot are the ones that calls EFCC when ever you see your mate progressing

You tagged them yahoo boy or man.I can see the level of your hatred,it has blocked your sense of thinking.

I do not support yahoo but let's our politicians face the inner problems first and arrest the likes of our thieves politicians

There after faces the yahoo boys

If you like nail me or curse me,back to the sender.
Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by saintandsinnerz: 3:06pm On Apr 26, 2019
Unrated900:

How about the incriminating document your politicians used in stealing billions and leaving their people in high poverty rate

Its clear and sound that you and your so called idiot are the ones that calls EFCC when ever you see your mate progressing

You tagged them yahoo boy or man.I can see the level of your hatred,it has blocked your sense of thinking.

I do not support yahoo but let's our politicians face the inner problems first and arrest the likes of our thieves politicians

There after faces the yahoo boys

If you like nail me or curse me,back to the sender.
No on the contrary, I won't curse or abuse you, rather I feel disturbed that you have such level of mentality. So because one person is committing a crime, we should now praise another that is committing just because of another person's crime? You're everything that is wrong with Nigeria. And that the highlighted, just accept that you're a Yahoo boy, own up to it. I always found it amusing that people who are involved in a crime always claim they don't support it before making a statement in support of the same crime they claim they don't support. Racists always say ''I'm not a racist'' before they go on to commit an act of racism.
NB: I careless about yahoo boys and how they make their ill-gotten wealth and I will never envy them because I detest what they do. Why should I envy them when I'm sure karma will visit them one way or the other?

Re: EFCC Arrests 32 Suspected Yahoo Boys Hiding Inside Chairs In Ogun by Princeofasia: 6:44pm On Apr 26, 2019
saintandsinnerz:

bro we are in an age where you dont just call someone a terrorist or criminal the court labels the person one. if i am to go with what you said, then it means guys running photocopy centers should be arrested. because they have incriminating docs that aint theirs right. apply your logic to politicians abeg

Wife Kills Husband In Lagos As He Slept / Jilted Woman Sets Ex-lover’s Girlfriend, House Ablaze (pic) / Nigerian Beauty Therapist Jailed In UK For Sexually Assaulting A Client. Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57