Stats: 3,167,074 members, 7,867,068 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 10:25 AM

Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic (25980 Views)

Rosy Meurer Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is An Adult Displaying 'mumuness' / Reno Omokri shades Tonto Dikeh, says she is devaluing her child / Bolanle Ninalowo Shades Tonto Dikeh (2) (3) (4)

Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by LordKO(m): 5:28pm On May 01, 2019
It's always like this when a cockily hypocritically disingenuous woman (person) meets with a calmly hypocritically disingenuous man (person), neither she nor he came into equity with clean hands.

Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by Olulinks(m): 5:29pm On May 01, 2019
How many Ibo has Nigeria produced in total that 12milli go dey china?
agbarisocket:
12million igbo to be severely killed in china today because of drug found in their pocket..thanks
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by idonhammer: 5:31pm On May 01, 2019
agbarisocket:
and what is the entire Igbo's population? Yaba left.

Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by RTSC: 5:33pm On May 01, 2019
Who be dis one again?
Gbe bodi e.
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by geesilver(m): 5:35pm On May 01, 2019
Tonto is fast loosing it, I just pray it doesn't end up for her in depression
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by flowx(m): 5:37pm On May 01, 2019
agbarisocket:
12million igbo to be severely killed in china today because of drug found in their pocket..thanks
thunder fire you for that statement. Oloriburuku, oloshi jatijati, oponu, akinrada, omoaale.... E no go better for you for that statement.

Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by Nobody: 5:37pm On May 01, 2019
And is the b*tch called Funke Ade-SIN-Yam any better than Tonto Dike?
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by jrusky(m): 5:38pm On May 01, 2019
IamD18:
How i wish Churchill will marry another woman, so that this toxic and aggressive Tonto Dikeh will commit suicide for us to rest.

Honestly suicide is the best for Tontoh. This bitch is a calamity and a disgrace to women.

I lost respect for Tontoh long ago because she is a curse to womanhood.

Churchill should pls go and marry so Tontoh can commit suicide quick at least it would be a lot of joy to the prophet of doom that one of their doom prophesy has come to pass.
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by YoungBlackRico(m): 5:41pm On May 01, 2019
beejayphako:

I won marry her

See woman bad mouthing another woman, oponu nie , ayirada angry
You for just ignore that mumu girl. Omo ti o lopolo.

Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by Samshumy: 5:42pm On May 01, 2019
teresafaith:
This loose harlot should stfu, see persin wey ajumobi don kpansh tire sef dey talk

Onishekushe

Who wan marry olosho
E pain am

Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by thunderbabs: 5:47pm On May 01, 2019
Tonto is having mental problems on this her Ex issue. Kilode... She needs to visit YabaLeft.

She don dey turn kolo on this matter

Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by thunderbabs: 5:48pm On May 01, 2019
mralliy1:
Congrats to all subscriber , It Available , Dm or whatsapp.

Una still dey scam people, shey
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by hollah123: 5:53pm On May 01, 2019
teresafaith:
This loose harlot should stfu, see persin wey ajumobi don kpansh tire sef dey talk

Onishekushe

Who wan marry olosho
so Na u open a Yansh for ajimobi?

Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by computer0810(m): 6:01pm On May 01, 2019
teresafaith:

Onishekushe

Who wan marry olosho
na wetin u Sabi be that...u dey there coz u dey talk wetin ur eye no see
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by Nobody: 6:16pm On May 01, 2019
IamD18:
How i wish Churchill will marry another woman, so that this toxic and aggressive Tonto Dikeh will commit suicide for us to rest.

Things to understand about Tonto issues.
1. She is still in love with the Churchill of a guy.
2. Churchill's silence is killing her. Use silence as a weapon against your foes... it has devastating effect.
3. Any man who goes for Tonto should know what's in the pipe for him....it will be Churchill treatment season 2.
4. All dis small girls with a big god can't maintain a home. They have been brainwashed about feminism thing.... They have thrown respect to the wind and future husband need to beware.
5. True wife-materials are going into extinction. What you see today doesn't reflect what motherhood is all about.
6. Take time to court your partner...it helps to know him or her character. Characters are like flames.... you can't hide it.
7. Don't be fooled by the fake life of all these yeyebrities. Empty drum makes the loudest noise.

Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by Houseofglam7(f): 6:28pm On May 01, 2019
Gratefulheart01:

Aunty Babysitter spotted! cheesy cheesy cheesy
Hey you.
What's your problem huh?
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by oluwasheun94(m): 6:33pm On May 01, 2019
teresafaith:

Onishekushe

Who wan marry olosho
at least ajimobi has kpanshed her, which rich man has kpanshed you?
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by wink2015(m): 7:30pm On May 01, 2019
dachiwater:
Funke Adesiyan in a new post, dropped a shade for Tonto Dikeh as she further stated that her toxicity can destroy one's existence. Recall that in a video released today on her YouTube channel, Tonto spoke on Churchill's diabolical ways, his dealings with internet fraud, his family and how Nigeria's former president, Obasanjo, is not his father like he claimed. Tonto explained that Chruchill is into cyber fraud popularly called Yahoo Yahoo. According to her, she found out when she caught him in the middle of red candles with a red cloth tied to his waist with a laptop in his lap. She said: "Yes! My son's father is a fraud. He does Yahoo. How I know? Because I caught him in the middle of a red candle with laptop in his lap, with a red pant on, red cloth tied around his waist.”

However Funke Adesiyan who in her shade post stated that the actions of Tonto Dikeh is a disgrace to womanhood, wondered why it is so difficult for her to move on.

She wrote in her post; 

https://unclesuru.com/2019/05/01/funke-adesiyan-shades-tonto-dikeh-says-she-is-toxic/

Love or hate her Tonto Dikeh is a brand in Nigeria.

She is sending a message to hundreds of One minute men to do something positive to please their wife sexually.
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by trappatoni(m): 7:42pm On May 01, 2019
wink2015:

Love or hate her Tonto Dikeh is a brand in Nigeria.

She is sending a message to hundreds of One minute men to do something positive to please their wife sexually.
which useless brand? If you know her personally, you'd better advise her to see a shrink. It's the least you could do before she loses it finally.

Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by olalat(m): 7:43pm On May 01, 2019
This lady son will grow up.to hate her for the stupidity she keeps displaying..
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by Burgerlomo: 7:52pm On May 01, 2019
nzeobi:
outside bombing

Massive rocket launch grin
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by kayjay69(m): 8:28pm On May 01, 2019
Well to be fair they are both the adjective you used in describing them.

teresafaith:

Onishekushe

Who wan marry olosho
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by Thalinzrcng: 8:34pm On May 01, 2019
agbarisocket:

Ode buruku. Oponun.
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by ELgordo(m): 8:45pm On May 01, 2019
ovoko! she irritates me ....ewwwww
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by MrayNgozi(f): 8:58pm On May 01, 2019
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by fortunes01: 9:41pm On May 01, 2019
IamD18:

Loools... No chill
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by mastar111: 10:33pm On May 01, 2019
santislim8:
Nairalanders please take a walk around my center back, he is a colossus.

What is he now? cheesy
Re: Funke Adesiyan Shades Tonto Dikeh, Says She Is Toxic by Deji63: 10:34pm On May 01, 2019
beejayphako:

I won marry her

See woman bad mouthing another woman, oponu nie , ayirada angry

"Woman badmouthing woman" I hope Adesiyan who badmouthed Tonto is a she-male shocked

I've Stopped Abusive Songs - Saheed Osupa / Julius Agwu Celebrates Daughter’s 6th Birthday In USA (Photos) / Samklef: "People Attacking Nigerian Pastors Don't Have Sense"