Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' - Politics (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' (35776 Views)
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Beemhan(m): 12:05am On May 06, 2019 |
Texman21:Something happened, someone reported it. Instead of you to thank the person for reporting what is happening in your country, you're condeming the person. If you're in an APC-sponsored romantic relationship with ignorance, that's your business. The rest of us want to know what's going on around us whether good or bad. You on the other hand can take a break from the internet and enjoy your honeymoon with ignorance in oblivion. ..until the bombs start dropping at your doorstep |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by thatigboman: 12:05am On May 06, 2019 |
Texman21:bloody afonja, just shut the hell up. Slave |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Charly68: 12:05am On May 06, 2019 |
They sack military in their den! Very funny but real ! God have mercy on our nation.. |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Shikini: 12:15am On May 06, 2019 |
MXrep:It's sad |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by ibietela2(m): 12:18am On May 06, 2019 |
Texman21:A strategist that couldn't end Bokoharam? What will Israel be doing in AU from far away middle east? Why is Nigeria a secular state among OIC? Thanks |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Texman21: 12:29am On May 06, 2019 |
kafulka:i am not asking it to be suppresed but everytime something happens bad to the military personnel in front lines they rush to create threads about it tell me why if not to satisfy their blood thirst,do you think this terrorism is all about creating a caliphate by boko haram,it is also about economic and political profit gained from it by sponsors and fighting terrorist created by evil statesmen and others is like fighting oneself,how many years did it take the almighty super power US to defeat the likes of taliban and isis uptill now they are still dealing with it,lastly buhari saying he will deal with boko haram in six months was stupid to believe that |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by kakale1: 12:37am On May 06, 2019 |
This war it called python laugh ![]() |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Npfn: 12:37am On May 06, 2019 |
Even in the month of Ramadan bokoharam that want shariah is afraid of fasting hisbah police to the rescue lol next level no pity for fools in the north |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by SarkinYarki: 12:38am On May 06, 2019 |
0ppa:Use your head man they are already in control of Aso rock |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Shikini: 12:38am On May 06, 2019 |
oilPUSSY:Sad |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Texman21: 12:38am On May 06, 2019 |
ibietela2:1.fighting a terrorist that is home breed is like fighting with yourself,and you believing buhari ending terrorism in six months is stupid to believe 2.they support from AU countries regarding their conflict with palestine 3.it is a miltary alliance between islamic states which nigeria is not only to gain protection and economic profits from it indirectly making it hard for any country to attack nigeria without dealing with the others |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Texman21: 12:42am On May 06, 2019 |
Beemhan:why is it only badnews of the army that some people like making threads about? |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by ibietela2(m): 12:45am On May 06, 2019 |
Texman21:African Union is supporting Israel? |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Texman21: 12:49am On May 06, 2019 |
doggedfighter:what am on about is why always badnews when they are achievments made by the military everyday in the frontlines why not report that instead of creating threads about dead soldiers and still some people will still not be grateful for service to the country |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Texman21: 12:51am On May 06, 2019 |
ibietela2:they need votes at the UN,and what other choice do they have when israel is trumps favourite |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by 247Dior(m): 1:17am On May 06, 2019 |
Texman21:you're the most stupid fool of 2019 so far and you're as stupid as your name sounds |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Texman21: 1:20am On May 06, 2019 |
247Dior:you are? |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Kaptainemeka(m): 1:29am On May 06, 2019 |
Stupid, rubbish and very stupid epistle from you. It was the same military man that once said:"if an insurgency lasts for more than 24 hrs in a nation, the government is involved.".. Like it or not, Igbos are here to stay and we will look at the dessifation of the northern hemisphere with glee since majority of your are tribalistically brainless and anti-developers. Texman21: |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by GeorgeTheCoder: 1:41am On May 06, 2019 |
Texman21:Shut your dirty mouth |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Obanaijacom: 3:59am On May 06, 2019 |
That slogan has always been used to commit the worse crimes, just look for beheading videos online and see what I am saying... How can you behead your fellow man and shout Allahu Akbar!! oilPUSSY: |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by ccudoye(m): 4:06am On May 06, 2019 |
You remain idiot for your generation. Big fool is see in you. If you think Buhari is a good strategist, why can't him stop boko haram invasion a little. You remain big fool of all time. Texman21: |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by ShawnT(m): 4:17am On May 06, 2019 |
oilPUSSY:see what terrorist have caused |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Princedapace(m): 5:09am On May 06, 2019 |
Texman21:So someone should not report a news again becus Buhari is in power? Abi the OP also was the person who reported it on national dailies? Or the OP also reported it on TVC? Abi nairaland is the only platform on the Internet.? If u see incompetency, talk about it, okay.. |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by ifex370(m): 5:12am On May 06, 2019 |
LazyGold:Buhari knows what to do to end boko haram, But he won't. Keep that at the back of your mind. |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Princedapace(m): 5:23am On May 06, 2019 |
Texman21:Well, since he couldn't fix it in six months, why did he chase out another man who couldn't fix it too? Just tell me one promise Buhari made that he has fulfilled..? Jonathan ruled for six years abi, in two years time, Buhari will be six years in power, tell me one thing this Buhari has done. One of the major reasons GEJ lost election was boko haram. |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by Afonja007: 5:25am On May 06, 2019 |
Texman21:igbos are laughing because northerners created boko haram to distroy Jonathan's goverment today they are paying for it,let me ask you do you think Nigeria will remain one country forever?nothing last for ever it might not happen during our time but just know nothing last for ever ask Saddam or gadaffi |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by RobbStark(m): 6:22am On May 06, 2019 |
Texman21:Did you just say Buhari is a ruthless strategist? That must be a joke right or you were high on some cheap fowl poo. If he is a strategist, why havent boko haram been cleared up until now. Look for something else to say abeg strategist my black assss. the whole north is ravaged with Herdsmen killing, banditry and you say he is a ruthless strategist. make I hear that rubbish from your mouth again see wetin I go do you this morning. |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by MisterGrace: 6:47am On May 06, 2019 |
Texman21:You blinded by stark sentiment and it stinks to the high heavens. |
| Re: Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Magumeri, Borno. Shouts 'Allahu Akbar' by KidsNEXTdoor: 6:50am On May 06, 2019 |
Texman21:Blah blah blah Boko Haram just wiped out a village... Sacked the Army... While you have a president in London Yet here you are yabbing about biafra.. Aren't you ashamed of yourself A president who can't fight a rogue group.. Bandits everywhere... Insecurity everywhere Is that one a president? Shame on you |
30 Soldiers Killed In Mainok As Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Borno • Chari Magumeri: First Nigerian To Be Promoted To Rank Of Captain In British Army • Boko Haram Attacks Magumeri, Borno State • 2 • 3 • 4
Shirsha Adi Dies At 61 (Photo) • Buhari Tops BBC's Africa's Best Quotes of 2015 • Hausa Audio: Kill All Igbos In North From October 1. Don't Touch Yorubas - Deji