Stats: 3,329,247 members, 8,439,489 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 11:28 AM

Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomancePre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago (44906 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by presido997(m): 9:50am On Jun 23, 2019
Happy married life bro,,,,, wishing you happy home
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by chiboy1116: 9:50am On Jun 23, 2019
I think say na adekunle gold oh
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by slimmax: 9:52am On Jun 23, 2019
[quote author=Digital101 post=79593848]Your wife look older than you and she never born. If she come born, she go look like ur mother. She is beautiful sha

In cardi b"s voice, " I like it like that"
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by Bbbwings: 9:53am On Jun 23, 2019
That photographer no go make heaven
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by cokerayodele9(m): 9:54am On Jun 23, 2019
jmm

Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by Junkie1: 9:55am On Jun 23, 2019
WHY WOULD YOU STILL MARRY IF YOU'VE BEEN POUNDING THAT PVSSY FOR 10 YRS?

ALSO YOUR EDITOR IS TRASH
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by Mrkumareze(m): 10:03am On Jun 23, 2019
Op, give us clear photos abi u dey hide from Nkechi your girlfriend cool
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by Nobody: 10:04am On Jun 23, 2019
I still wonder y people post their pre-wedding pictures on NL just so they will get bashed...

Protect your spouse from bad mouthed nlers
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by bigkahuna704(m): 10:08am On Jun 23, 2019
owie05:
I MET THIS LADY 10YRS AGO WHILE IN JOS AS A PHONE BOOT OPERATOR THANK GOD TODAY BOTH OF US ARE ACCOUNTANTS, SHE GRADUATED FOR UJ AND MY SELF FROM BSU. GETTING MARRIED 29TH OF JUNE 2019. CELEBRATE WITH US. ONE LUV.
That last pic is dope cool
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by Defenderalert(m): 10:21am On Jun 23, 2019
Ubunja miseducations forever a waste of time.
We are still getting married and loving our wives. grin

Gay Ubunja lost again.

God bless your union kids.
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by kajoula(m): 10:25am On Jun 23, 2019
SkinnyNigga:
she is older than you..
Bad belle agent... be happy for people, your own will come
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by oyinda1599(f): 10:34am On Jun 23, 2019
SkinnyNigga:
she is older than you..
...Many idiots on this forum.
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by oyinda1599(f): 10:36am On Jun 23, 2019
mezarddinny:
why all the editing? your wife don old o
...Ode
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by Sweetlc88(f): 10:44am On Jun 23, 2019
She's been "Lord of the Ring for 10yrs!"
Wooooow! grin
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by macello4(m): 10:45am On Jun 23, 2019
two old bastards who has been fucking each orther for 10yrs. Wish u ppl short period in ur atrocity. god can not be mock.
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by ultimateprof: 10:51am On Jun 23, 2019
Congratulations
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by ultimateprof: 10:53am On Jun 23, 2019
macello4:
two old bastards who has been fucking each orther for 10yrs. Wish u ppl short period in ur atrocity. god can not be mock.
Bro's you dey vex oh.
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by magzey: 10:55am On Jun 23, 2019
How old is she ? grin grin

Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by ezenna191(m): 11:08am On Jun 23, 2019
Beautiful concept poor quality pictures
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by Kenturkey048(m): 11:09am On Jun 23, 2019
mezarddinny:
why all the editing? your wife don old o
sharrraap diaa...where your own wife ??
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by Duggedised12(f): 11:13am On Jun 23, 2019
See mean and uncouth people everywhere undecided. Wish the couple all the best.
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by Kenturkey048(m): 11:13am On Jun 23, 2019
SkinnyNigga:
she is older than you..
wetin be una biznes with the age...kaiiiiiii,humans..nawa for una oooh.
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by Bodaolawrites(m): 11:16am On Jun 23, 2019
owie05 this is my new screensaver below

Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by Kenturkey048(m): 11:17am On Jun 23, 2019
macello4:
oooh Lord have mercy...no untop another person matter you wan die put like dis ??
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by fixmykey(m): 11:17am On Jun 23, 2019
Oga na from pot of soup your wife dey feed you? you don begging scatter the love with that photo. but thank God you no eat am
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by doggedfighter(f): 11:38am On Jun 23, 2019
macello4:
Why are you so bitter? Take some sugar to sweenten your life. Such bile !
Re: Pre Wedding Pictures For Me And My Wife Met 10years Ago by SPDAZZY(f): 11:54am On Jun 23, 2019
owie05:
I MET THIS LADY 10YRS AGO WHILE IN JOS AS A PHONE BOOT OPERATOR THANK GOD TODAY BOTH OF US ARE ACCOUNTANTS, SHE GRADUATED FOR UJ AND MY SELF FROM BSU. GETTING MARRIED 29TH OF JUNE 2019. CELEBRATE WITH US. ONE LUV.
Beautiful pictures and concept. God bless your home
1 2 3 Reply

“true Love Still Exists” – Teacher Recounts How He And Wife Met As Coursemates IThe Lady I Met 10years AgoLady Wears Bum Shorts In Hot Pre-Wedding Pictures234

Why Ladies Fall For Funny Guys MoreFinding The Perfect One12 Of The Craziest Private Parts Tattoos (EXPLICIT PICTURES)