Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For - Jobs/Vacancies (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Jobs/Vacancies › Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For (125123 Views)
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by nairamaniac: 5:04pm On May 21, 2016 |
Jayroland:sorry, 110k monthly |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by RennersClouds: 1:28am On Sep 28, 2016 |
pls can someone give me the graduate entry level salary for local content..?? |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by vicKtaw: 10:31pm On Jan 09, 2017 |
My first FIVE would be : PDP, APC, EFCC, NCC, NIGCOMSAT, |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by Nobody: 7:20pm On Jan 12, 2017 |
Interesting |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by ladiesmirror(m): 10:07pm On Jan 12, 2017 |
NLNG
DPR
NPA
SEC
NIMASA |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by ladiesmirror(m): 10:12pm On Jan 12, 2017 |
Rachii:Dangote Level 8 step 4 Engineer gets 164k for regular and 171k for shifts.. I don't know about NOSDRA Salary... but he should go for NOSDRA ...my cent thou |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by ladiesmirror(m): 10:15pm On Jan 12, 2017 |
nairamaniac:NERC Pays 280k for Graduate entry level |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by ladiesmirror(m): 10:19pm On Jan 12, 2017 |
bobbydbobo:Agency is different from Ministry..... Ministries don't pay above 100k for entry level... |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by qustatee(m): 5:55am On Jan 13, 2017 |
willyede:PDP? Are u serious? House of reps? Dude u need to go back and do research |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by qustatee(m): 5:57am On Jan 13, 2017 |
vicKtaw:Please if it is a joke, stop it.... How is PDP and APC a govt firm? Wot are u ppl saying? |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by bappahman: 11:46pm On Sep 22, 2017 |
ladiesmirror:Pls are u sure about the pay in NERC?? |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by vulpeslopez(m): 1:51am On Sep 24, 2017 |
Chai,them just dey share federal money for all these offices....God dey |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by bappahman: 9:43pm On Oct 13, 2017 |
Pls is NERC any good ![]() |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by reparkerjunior(m): 11:26am On Mar 13, 2018 |
Pls do anybody know exactly what NEC salary is? |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by Oriyomi04: 12:52am On Jul 08, 2019 |
Hello guys, please can anyone help me with the salary for NDIC entry level? |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by Makudus(m): 4:31am On Jul 08, 2019 |
Oriyomi04:170K excluding allowances |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by NekkyCee(f): 10:09pm On Sep 07, 2019 |
Chai....nawa ooo...how do we get in? Baba God, biko pick our calls. Your children are still calling. |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by msb247(m): 11:26am On Jan 10, 2020 |
;Dquote author=INFO70 post=12425429]Nigeria Railway Corporation [/quote] |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by msb247(m): 11:27am On Jan 10, 2020 |
INFO70: |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by P4perissos: 4:59pm On Sep 07, 2020 |
Please someone is asking me to pay for this NDIC job. Please do they sell jobs in NDIC. Let someone no go dupe o. I know about CBN and the likes. Help please. Thank you |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by mredddy(m): 12:23pm On Sep 12, 2020 |
![]() ![]() Belloladan: |
| Re: Top 5 Government Agencies To Work For by TheMohican(m): 6:14am On Jun 29, 2021 |
harrisnimasa:Four of your brothers are in CBN?! This must have being the golden age of lies on nairaland |
Top 5 Nigerian Construction Companies To Work For. • Opinion: Top 10 Government Agencies To Work For • Remuneration Package In Government Agencies • 2 • 3 • 4
Peopleplus • Sahara Group Graduate Program 2017 • Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It?

;Dquote author=INFO70 post=12425429]Nigeria Railway Corporation