CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? (2297 Views)
| CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by Freegift75(op): 9:28pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
The daughter of one of the Afenifere leaders was reportedly killed by stray bullet along kajola/Ore road. Accoring to the account of the driver to the victim who was also escaped the scene, he never attributed the killing to the Fulani herdamen. We allow hatred to Buhari and tribalism to blindfold our thinking faculty so that we arrogate all crime perpetration to the fulani herdsmen. Many of us who ply the Benin/Ore/Ijebu Ode highway know quite well that armed robbers do operate along that axis. And most of these robbers are not fulani. Though Mrs fasoranti was just unfortunate to had been hit by the robbers bullets. I am a living testimony to the dreadful manners in which armed robbers operate there. There was a time my car fell into the trap along this axis, just about a kilometer to the police checking ppint, but unfortunately the police at the check point felt relunctant to even attempt intervening in the siege that day. Those guys who perpetrate most of these attrocities may not be fulani but because we all hate Buhari, we tend to accusse the fulani. Some Ibo and Yoruba boys do rob along that axis. Lets try to get the fact correct before inciting ethnic war. What doesn’t make sense is the call for an ethnic war. Many of those shouting war songs may not be able to identify a Fulani man when they see one. And when we shout war, are we just going to start looking through our streets and forests for the next Fulani man to kill? Which civil war are we actually talking about? |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by budaatum: 9:36pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
I have continuously said that no Fulani herdsman has the balls to come down South to kidnap or kill anyone. I just have faith in us southerners that if any Fulani dared we'd kill all their cows, or does anyone want to tell me that the people in Onitsha, Osogbo and Enugu would cower in fear of Fulani in Onitsha, Osogbo and Enugu? I just don't believe that you all can be so weak and not strong like we Oroluans. Perhaps I ought to stop being so stubborn and reassess my faith in you all! Or perhaps you all should stop allowing yourselves to be manipulated through your own ignorance. |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by Officialgarri: 9:37pm On Jul 13, 2019*. Modified: 12:23am On Jul 14, 2019 |
Of course , we know it's not Fulani na. Fulanis don't go about shooting at cars on highways. Nonetheless, Goodluck and PDP wailers Ltd. must attribute the killing to Buhari. They must politicize and tribalize bad occurrence. Their turn will definitely come and we the freethinkers will politicize their death too. |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by OBAGADAFFI: 9:51pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
You're not smart at spinning stories.. From the Police report. They are no arm robbers They open fire on the vehicle even when the driver tried to escape they keep shooting at them. |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by Arda1000(m): 9:53pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
budaatum:ur head no correct infact your brain should be used for lab practical. |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by budaatum: 9:55pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
Arda1000:You obviously haven't got a brain. |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by FarahAideed: 9:58pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
See them looking fro avenue to absolve the killers ![]() |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by Olanipekun1: 9:58pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
Officialgarri:yeroba Muslims are the reason yeroba cannot be united |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by Arda1000(m): 9:58pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
Officialgarri:it's seems you have never stepped out your brown roofs dirty house in Igbomosho. who are the notorious high robbers if not the fulanis,a lot of have died from this same scenario but I guess this one was kindda big kill but that's not a problem cause Yoruba Muslims or even Christians will not do anything some will doubting or denying just like you. Cowards
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by FearGodinall: 10:02pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
budaatum:. How was Olu Falae kidnapped and who were responsible for it. You guys are really anoying |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by Arda1000(m): 10:04pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
budaatum:even a rat brain can comprehend facts better than your brain. ...na when dem kill someone you know that you will believe say na Fulani X-men do am iti!! Thomas |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by 360degreess(m): 10:10pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
Olanipekun1:..You must be an INYAMIRI/ipob Christian.. somebody is telling you the truth but you people have allowed stupidity and hatred to cover your sense of reasoning.. If you see war can you stand? Go and ask about the history of Biafran war..There is nothing you people can do to Buhari, you can only wail and shout as usual. |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by GenSpecifics: 10:11pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
This is a thread by a zombie , written in zombie language with zombie sense for zombies only |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by emmydiamon(m): 10:18pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
@Freegift75 i think you need to go for a medical check up, must you mention yoruba and igbo? Zuzu like you. |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by budaatum: 10:26pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
FearGodinall:I of course expect you to completely ignore any information that contradicts what you wish to believe! Police source however said that the Fulani herdsmen may have been used by other interested party who have requested for a ransom. The herdsmen according to the police source may have been paid off and the victim handed over to those who have made contact with the family after carrying out the hatchet job. |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by emmydiamon(m): 10:30pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
Officialgarri:Zuzu like you, is like your brain get factory fault. You guys keep blaminig the past government, yet you refuse to make any effect to arrest the killer. |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by budaatum: 10:34pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
I'm going to call it the Ajẹ ke lana ọmọ ku loni, tani o sai mọpe ajẹ ana lo pa ọmọ je mode of unreasoning. It translates to "there was a threat yesterday and tragedy struck today, who doesn't know that its the threatener of yesterday that is responsible for the tragedy of today". Another word for it is jungle justice, which makes me wonder if Nigeria is full of brainless animals. |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by Chibuzoc(m): 10:35pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
Let's be honest fulanis have access to ak47 and it also reported that the herdsmen have almost 1100 cells in the SW. Unless few zombies choose to shy from the truth the fulanis have been attributed to this modus operandi in Mali, Burkina Faso, CAR and even in nigeria now Op and co should tell me if the whole of West Africa is lying against the fulanis |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by Turantula(m): 10:40pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
My muslim OP friend, it is not fulani peacekeepers it is IPOB terrorists. |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by Yyeske(m): 10:49pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
FarahAideed:Were you there to know who the killers are? |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by FarahAideed: 10:54pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
Yyeske:See them oo |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by Yyeske(m): 10:55pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
FarahAideed:I only asked an innocent question please |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by Wisfem: 11:50pm On Jul 13, 2019 |
Chibuzoc:There is virtually notting to shy away from, these Fulani as it stand now are the third .most deadly terrorists organisation in entire world they are well equipped with weapon, information and protective. Let those who cover up for them continue until when you mother, father or loved one will be killed by them. In 2003 Fulani headsman killed a woman in my own present that aren't a story telling I was there. So you people should go on to cover up for them, country of doom. |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by selemempe: 12:32am On Jul 14, 2019 |
Lol fulani are currently involved in ethnic clashes in burkina faso, mali, ghana and niger but somehow are not involved at all with the violence and crime spike in nigeria where one of them is president and where their largest population is...lol delusional southerners and middle beltans deserve wat is happening to them |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by Nobody: 12:59am On Jul 14, 2019 |
To think FG is insensitive about this issue is really heartbreaking |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by FearGodinall: 3:06am On Jul 14, 2019 |
budaatum:. Una zombism no go get cure again,were the fulani herdmen not responsible for elder Olu Falae kidnapping? |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by WonderManly(m): 6:02am On Jul 14, 2019 |
Freegift75:
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by tesppidd: 6:06am On Jul 14, 2019 |
From all i have read here and every other online source, there is still no credible evidence (not even incredible evidence sef) attributing the killing to Fulani herdsmen. From all indications it could have been carried out by Armed robbers in the area or Fulani herdsmen. But my confusion is this; how did people come to the conclusion that this attack was definitely carried out by Fulani herdsmen? To the effect that public figures like Reno and FFK are carrying the story everywhere? |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by Daewang: 6:30am On Jul 14, 2019 |
Freegift75:Idiot you must always find a way to drag Igbos into your problems. God punish you. |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by Freegift75(op): 9:16am On Jul 14, 2019 |
tesppidd:This is the best post on this thread. Unlike the bigots who have allowed ignorance to blindfold their reason like their mentors FFK, and they allowed hatred towards fulani to attribute all crimes to them as the perpetrators. The driver confirmed that the masked armed guys came ouut from the bush to attack on the highway and the ignorant Odumakin began to propagate the lies, misinforming the whole nation that it was fulani that killed the woman. ODUMAKIN and FFK should be queried by the Police to give their account as witness to the fulani attack. Lets stop the MUMU, OUR MUMU DON DO Lets stop inciting ethnic war We know that IGBO and YORUBA can never be exempted from all the crimes. |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by mabea: 11:15am On Jul 14, 2019 |
tesppidd:A simple question. Who are the 'bandits' killing and kidnapping people in zamfara and katsina I hope this provides an answer to your confusion. |
| Re: CONFUSSION: Is It True Fulani Killed Fasoranti Daughter? by tesppidd: 12:44pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
mabea:For your mind now, you have sense. Asking a baseless and meaningless question. Mtcheew. Rubbish. |
‘is Evans A Herdsman?’ — Tinubu Speaks On Murder Of Fasoranti’s Daughter • Ooni, Obasanjo, Fayemi Others React To Fasoranti's Daughter's Murder • FFK Reacts To Killing Of Fasoranti's Daughter, Calls Gani Adams To Return • 2 • 3 • 4
NDDC Contracts: Akpabio Names James Ibori, Orji Uzor Kalu, Others (full List) • Osibanjo: The Fakest Pastor That Ever Lived • A Nice Shot Of Ibadan Day And Night Comparison