Stats: 3,150,484 members, 7,808,769 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:37 PM

Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter (86345 Views)

Tribute Night For Funke Olakunrin, Daughter Of Afenifere Leader (Photos) / Akeredolu Condemns Murder Of Afenifere Leader’s Daughter, Orders Investigation / Funke Olakunrin: Atiku Reacts To Death Of Afenifere Chairman Daughter (2) (3) (4)

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by starbuck(f): 11:23pm On Jul 13, 2019
Afonjas will be feeling funky now because they would think that their threat is working grin grin grin

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by udomoh(m): 11:26pm On Jul 13, 2019
I think this is a sensational headline. What is herdsmen react?
Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by Deepfreezer(m): 11:30pm On Jul 13, 2019
DogmaNation:
Yes we won't like it, because as usual u must lick ur masters anus clean in other to absorb him of any blame. Spits on an im*becile.
savagery.... cheesy

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by Yyeske(m): 11:30pm On Jul 13, 2019
lekbel09:
I can see you lack sense, so because miyetti Allah has already said it's not them and you just take them at their word, is that not stupid myopic vision . Do you expect them to say they were the ones that killed her
I for one can't stick out my neck to say if the herdsmen were responsible or not but please provide us a link among the witnesses who said they were Fulani herdsmen.

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by SirLakes: 11:31pm On Jul 13, 2019
Ravenna:
Igbos won't like this news.

All they want is fight between Yoruba and Fulani.

awon omo ale jati-jati.
Until they kill una finish una go geh sense

You guys should stop licking those terrorists arses

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by Cowbuhari: 11:33pm On Jul 13, 2019
Kill the fucking AfonjAs and take there land they don't care just like in illorin, all they want is owambe

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by lekbel09(m): 11:34pm On Jul 13, 2019
Yyeske:
I for one can't stick out my neck to say if the herdsmen were responsible or not but please provide us a link among the witnesses who said they were Fulani herdsmen.
Even if they weren't the ones how about the numerous killings in the South West , it's that bad. For the Ooni of ife to say we should protect ourselves, its become obvious this government is hell bent on this Islamisation agenda.

My people will say A le laju sile kii talubo ko wo.

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by lekbel09(m): 11:35pm On Jul 13, 2019
Cowbuhari:
Kill the fucking AfonjAs and take there land they don't care just like in illorin, all they want is owambe
Please keep shut if you got nothing reasonable to say

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by lekbel09(m): 11:37pm On Jul 13, 2019
noble2faith:

Bro! I am sick and tired of some Yorubas on this forum.

Honestly speaking, I don't seem to understand them.

Could it be the love they have for Buhari or what?

I have stopped throwing banters with the one called Kingofdart in the other thread.

Honestly it's sickening and annoying , they claim nonsense it's so painful because it seems we are not united against this people and I hope this won't be our undoing in the future

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by Yyeske(m): 11:38pm On Jul 13, 2019
lekbel09:
Even if they weren't the ones how about the numerous killings in the South West , it's that bad. For the Ooni of ife to say we should protect ourselves, its become obvious this government is hell bent on this Islamisation agenda.

My people will say A le laju sile kii talubo ko wo.
That isn't the issue here, I'm only asking if the robbery and killing was by Fulani herdsmen.
IPOB and other Igbo groups have equally told Igbos to defend themselves, just give me a link where the witnesses said that the Fulani herdsmen were responsible.

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by Antichristus: 11:38pm On Jul 13, 2019
YORUBA AND IGBO LEADERS HAVE SOLD THEIR PROVERBIAL BIRTH RIGHTS, THE VERY SOUL OF THEIR RESPECTIVE PEOPLE, TO THE HAUSA-FULANI JUST FOR PERSONAL GAINS. NOW THIS IS ONE OF THE CONSEQUENCES.

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by emilas1979(m): 11:43pm On Jul 13, 2019
They do not want to loose their slaves. Its normal in the Animal kingdom
Limitednow:

Read More: https://www.google.com/amp/s/todaypoliticsng.com/herdsmen-speak-on-killing-of-afenifere-leaders-daughter/amp/

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by KingOdart(m): 11:44pm On Jul 13, 2019
noble2faith:

Bro! I am sick and tired of some Yorubas on this forum.

Honestly speaking, I don't seem to understand them.

Could it be the love they have for Buhari or what?

I have stopped throwing banters with the one called Kingofdart in the other thread.

You guys are calling for Blood so you should lead to the Battle

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by Yyeske(m): 11:44pm On Jul 13, 2019
SirLakes:

Until they kill una finish una go geh sense

You guys should stop licking those terrorists arses
Wetin you dey find for Sokoto fit dey your shokoto(trousers), you are busy blaming others while the perpetrators could be from the adjourning villages and are even indegenes.
Stop placing blames yet or accusing anyone because you weren't there, non of the witnesses had mentioned the herdsmen

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by emilas1979(m): 11:45pm On Jul 13, 2019
Limitednow:

Read More: https://www.google.com/amp/s/todaypoliticsng.com/herdsmen-speak-on-killing-of-afenifere-leaders-daughter/amp/
They don't want to loose their slaves.
Its normal in the animal kingdom

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by lekbel09(m): 11:46pm On Jul 13, 2019
Yyeske:
That isn't the issue here, I'm only asking if the robbery and killing was by Fulani herdsmen.
IPOB and other Igbo groups have equally told Igbos to defend themselves, just give me a link where the witnesses said that the Fulani herdsmen were responsible.
http://saharareporters.com/2019/07/13/killing-fasorantis-daughter-police-lied-about-identity-attackers-says-fasoranti

There is your link

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by martowskin1(m): 11:49pm On Jul 13, 2019
selemempe:
Yoruba and igbo should listen and listen very well...the north has one agenda moving forward nw....to take over the south.

U may think this doesnt make sense but it does if u understand why.

1. Climate change is turning Niger republic into a desert and more of them are moving into nigeria and they are 60% hausa/fula and 100% muslims

2. The population explosion in the north means more competition and less resources for everyone of them, and the need to secure new territories

3. The ever present ambition of muslims to spread islam all over the world means they would always want to bring islam into south

We can keep insulting ourselves or come together and take a battle stance along with like-minded middle beltans. Remember that america was once a continent filled with red indians...today they are filled with white europeans. Dont be stupid

at bolded is heavy

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by selemempe: 11:50pm On Jul 13, 2019
Adaibeku:

y not blame yorubas who their mods remove harsh comments on fulani by likemind south n middlebelt
Igbos are innocent ,u shud know yorubas are joining fulani to fight igbos soon ...but Zion shall conquer finally because we are on d just side!

So dnt ever try calling igbos again in your life .........arent you tired of tossing us to the wall , Yorubas are c......sed to be betrayals is it our fault! sad
relax wink
Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by Omoslim26: 11:52pm On Jul 13, 2019
DogmaNation:
Yes we won't like it, because as usual u must lick ur masters anus clean in other to absorb him of any blame. Spits on an im*becile.

I wonder y nairaland is not banning u and dat poster for tribal bigotry must u guys bring ur stupid tribal remarks on evry thread ur score for dis post na
4/100
Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by lekbel09(m): 11:53pm On Jul 13, 2019
selemempe:
Yoruba and igbo should listen and listen very well...the north has one agenda moving forward nw....to take over the south.

U may think this doesnt make sense but it does if u understand why.

1. Climate change is turning Niger republic into a desert and more of them are moving into nigeria and they are 60% hausa/fula and 100% muslims

2. The population explosion in the north means more competition and less resources for everyone of them, and the need to secure new territories

3. The ever present ambition of muslims to spread islam all over the world means they would always want to bring islam into south

We can keep insulting ourselves or come together and take a battle stance along with like-minded middle beltans. Remember that america was once a continent filled with red indians...today they are filled with white europeans. Dont be stupid
Wise words, but the problem is that some useless people will still find fault
Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by Yyeske(m): 11:54pm On Jul 13, 2019
lekbel09:
http://saharareporters.com/2019/07/13/killing-fasorantis-daughter-police-lied-about-identity-attackers-says-fasoranti

There is your link
Mr Kehinde, the younger brother to the deceased and who did'nt witness anything said whatever he felt like saying, I need statements from witnesses.
Remember I'm not absolving the herdsmen yet, let the police do their job before crucifying anybody for now.

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by KingOdart(m): 11:55pm On Jul 13, 2019
lekbel09:
Your body language is down right cowardly. It is men like you that will run and leave your wife and female children to be raped

You are the one that want to fight

So I believe you shouldn't have any problems with leading

All the Banter is unnecessary if you are not really a coward

Why can't you take to the street tonight to start the killing?

Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by lekbel09(m): 11:57pm On Jul 13, 2019
Yyeske:
Mr Kehinde, the younger brother to the deceased and who did'nt witness anything said whatever he felt like saying, I need statements from witnesses.
Remember I'm not absolving the herdsmen yet, let the police do their job before crucifying anybody for now.
Bros whether or not they were the perpetrators the fact remains herdsmen are in our midst in the southwest and we all know it's very dangerous

A wise comment here said and I quote,

Red Indians were the majority in America as at one time but today it's filled with white Europeans .That one self is too far, In Ilorin Fulani are the minority tribe yet they control the kingship .

10 Likes 1 Share

President Buhari Addresses Nigerians On Coronavirus (Live Updates) / Bukola Saraki And His Sons Watch Arsenal Vs Tottenham Match At Emirates Stadium / The Good Side Of Buhari's Trousers No Media Will Show You (Picture)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36