Stats: 3,150,396 members, 7,808,420 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:42 AM

2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final (1437 Views)

Carlos Alcaraz Beats Novak Djokovic To Win Wimbledon Men's Singles Final / Wimbledon: Cori Gauff Defeats Venus Williams, In Tears After (Photos) / Serena Williams Cries After Losing Wimbledon Final To Angelique Kerber (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Seunnzy(m): 3:06pm On Jul 14, 2019
The 2019 Wimbledon men single's final is LIVE as two old foes meet again..odds are in favour of DJOVOKIC who has gone from strength to strength but we can't take it away from FEDERER who is like the Messi of Lawn Tennis

1 Share

Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by fergie001: 4:35pm On Jul 14, 2019
Congrats to Djokovic......am hurt to the marrows but with the tie-break en route the third set......there seems to be little hope ...

God dey......We will push it together at the US Open....Vamos Roger

Pablonkor
Stchinedu
Allanphash7
OlawaleBammie

Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Nobody: 4:46pm On Jul 14, 2019
fergie001:
Congrats to Djokovic......am hurt to the marrows but with the tie-b2reak en route the third set......there seems to be little hope ...

God dey......We will push it together at the US Open....Vamos Roger

Pablonkor
Stchinedu
Allanphash7
OlawaleBammie

Let it end, don't conclude

Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by fergie001: 4:51pm On Jul 14, 2019
Harjibode:

With this thing I dey watch?

Harjibode don give me and Federer morale.......collect that fourth set, wa sere omo....... grin

Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Nobody: 5:01pm On Jul 14, 2019
fergie001:

Harjibode don give me and Federer morale.......collect that fourth set, wa sere omo....... grin

4th set is won already, let's face it now
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Kiddogarcia(m): 5:03pm On Jul 14, 2019
fergie001:

federer has been the better player,but i don't understand what happens to him during tie break.have never been so tensed in my life,i just hope fed gets it done in the fifth round,go on fed,grandslam number twenty one
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by allanphash7(m): 5:04pm On Jul 14, 2019
Harjibode:

Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by fergie001: 5:11pm On Jul 14, 2019
Kiddogarcia:
federer has been the better player,but i don't understand what happens to him during tie break.have never been so tensed in my life,i just hope fed gets it done in the fifth round,go on fed,grandslam number twenty one
Yes yes yes ......

He gets the fourth......

God hear the prayers of fergie and kiddogracia ooooooooo
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Kiddogarcia(m): 5:12pm On Jul 14, 2019
Who's is with roger,deciding set now.go on federer.

Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by fergie001: 5:12pm On Jul 14, 2019
allanphash7:

If Djokovic win, I go kidnap u grin
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Kiddogarcia(m): 5:13pm On Jul 14, 2019
fergie001:
Yes yes yes ......
He gets the fourth......
God hear the prayers of fergie and kiddogracia ooooooooo
amen ooo
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by fergie001: 5:17pm On Jul 14, 2019
Kiddogarcia:
Who's is with roger,deciding set now.go on federer.
We die here

Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Kiddogarcia(m): 5:19pm On Jul 14, 2019
Anyone that breaks the other serve would win this,am sure.novak has only broke fed serve once in this match,fed has three i think.i just baby ibeji don't tire out
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Kiddogarcia(m): 5:25pm On Jul 14, 2019
Novak 2-1 in the final set,fed to serve.game still in balance
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Jaymaxxy(m): 5:26pm On Jul 14, 2019
5th set already. What a match!
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by encryptjay(m): 5:32pm On Jul 14, 2019
Please, where are you guys streaming from?
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Kiddogarcia(m): 5:32pm On Jul 14, 2019
Novak nearly breaks federer,bt baba ibeji level up,2-2.novak to serve.i pray fed breaks his serve,then we can kiss this one goodbye
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by fergie001: 5:36pm On Jul 14, 2019
I no watch again......my mind deh beat
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Kiddogarcia(m): 5:37pm On Jul 14, 2019
Novak 3-2 up,abeg any doctor in the house,my heart is doing me somehow
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by fergie001: 5:38pm On Jul 14, 2019
kiddo............wetin dey happen?

I no watch again oooooo
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Kiddogarcia(m): 5:40pm On Jul 14, 2019
Novak breaks first,this is over,trust me,i don't trust federer
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by fergie001: 5:42pm On Jul 14, 2019
Nigeria should just compensate me,that's all..

I am in pains and tears.....
That's all....

Adios....bye bye
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Kiddogarcia(m): 5:42pm On Jul 14, 2019
fergie001:
kiddo............wetin dey happen?

I no watch again oooooo
novaks break fed serve,iz four to two,if he win his next serve,which he should have by the time you see this mention,is up to five to two,so it's probably dusted
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Kiddogarcia(m): 5:47pm On Jul 14, 2019
fergie001:
Nigeria should just compensate me,that's all..

I am in pains and tears.....
That's all....

Adios....bye bye
is not over boy,federer break djok serve,iz 4-3,fed to serve,if he wins his serve,is all square again.this things tends to shift momentum.wait we are not breaking your heart yet
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Kiddogarcia(m): 5:53pm On Jul 14, 2019
Fasten your seat belt,it is 4-4.djok to serve.and djok seems under massive pressure.the federer loyality are making their voice heard at centre court
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by fergie001: 5:54pm On Jul 14, 2019
Kiddogarcia:
is not over boy,federer break djok serve,iz 4-3,fed to serve,if he wins his serve,is all square again.this things tends to shift momentum.wait we are not breaking your heart yet

OK ooo...I no be boy sha, but na just say Roger makes me too emotional .....

Make I go watch again grin
Morale don show....
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Kiddogarcia(m): 5:58pm On Jul 14, 2019
Sorry for the word "boy" that i used.novak leading now tho 5-4,fed to serve,this probably heading for another tie break.i swear am feeling heat in my stomach
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Kiddogarcia(m): 6:03pm On Jul 14, 2019
I just hope fed dosen't look back to the set point he lost in the third set,this heading for third set,i fear for my man
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Neimar: 6:10pm On Jul 14, 2019
Djokovic must lose
e own don too much
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Kiddogarcia(m): 6:14pm On Jul 14, 2019
Tie break time,i hope the past dosen't repeat itself,calm down fed,fergie,neimar,kiddo is right at your back.make us proud baba ibeji
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Neimar: 6:19pm On Jul 14, 2019
Federer yes yes yes
Re: 2019 WIMBLEDON Men Single's Final by Neimar: 6:24pm On Jul 14, 2019
Federer don cast

chaii

Pay After Winning 100% Sure Mathematically Predicted / Man Utd Chief Ed Woodward Left Red Faced Over Solskjaer Comments After City Win / Ex-super Eagles Star Obinna Nsofor Marries His Serbian Partner(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21