Stats: 3,165,989 members, 7,863,525 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 07:28 PM

Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin (38243 Views)

Henry Onyekuru And Esty Traditional Wedding Pictures: Super Eagles Storm Event / Photo From Henry Onyekuru And Esty Wedding / Melissa Krott: Henry Onyekuru Fails To Pay Child Support - Baby Mama Accuses (2) (3) (4)

Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by blesskewe(f): 11:09am On Jul 26, 2019
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Enoch07: 11:10am On Jul 26, 2019
Automatic3444:
Posting nude here is not allow... I wonder how some people thinks
and u think some people have sense, for dat sef u too no get sense
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by lekbel09(m): 11:11am On Jul 26, 2019
martineverest:
who ask u that one?
ask google

Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Sweetamara2: 11:16am On Jul 26, 2019
22yrs and the wife is 16
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Mongomeyen(m): 11:19am On Jul 26, 2019
Justpd:
No be this mumu wey lie down for ground as Algeria wan take free kick?

His intention was to block the ball if every other player on the wall jumps and Meyrez takes a ground shot.

Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Lovelyn451(f): 11:20am On Jul 26, 2019
These footballers will not kill somebody...22 years kuma
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by policysamuel(m): 11:24am On Jul 26, 2019
Teewhy2:
Happy Married life to our TWENTY-TWO years old striker. I think the wife will be around 20 years or maybe the lady is older but married him because of love or money.

15Yrs
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by thesicilian: 11:26am On Jul 26, 2019
Onyekachi419:
Good for him
There is no perfect woman grin
The devil you no is far better than the angel you don't know shocked
A devil can never be better than an angel whether you know him or not.

Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Baroba(m): 11:28am On Jul 26, 2019
Those who have not achieved anything in life will continue to dispute his age, no go hustle..The bobo is already set..You think it is easy for an older footballer to run and dribble as fast as Henry? Jealousy go kill all Una wretched church rats...

Happy married life bro..More money in your account Nna..

Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Seventy7kings: 11:32am On Jul 26, 2019
Solatium:

22yr old Married to his long time girlfriend?
Nigeria bloggers no go kill person ��
them don dey date since Henry was 9. grin

Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Kenturkey048(m): 11:33am On Jul 26, 2019
Onyekachi419:
Good for him
you know lie my sister...atleast you are part of their pasts ..
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by nzeobi(m): 11:34am On Jul 26, 2019
Teewhy2:
Happy Married life to our TWENTY-TWO years old striker. I think the wife will be around 20 years or maybe the lady is older but married him because of love or money.
better go and make money instead looking for likes.
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by HeadofWhite(m): 11:36am On Jul 26, 2019
I lik dis gy don't no y
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by lordsterlin(m): 11:51am On Jul 26, 2019
ChemBrodar:
Nigerian winger, Henry Onyekuru, is set to wed his long-term girlfriend, Esty, on Saturday in Benin, Edo State.

According to Brila Fm, Henry’s Nigerian teammates, Kenneth Omeruo, Oghenekaro Etebo, Jamilu Collins and John Ogu are in Benin for the ceremony.

Onyekuru and Esty have a son together, Igbere TV reports.

The 22-year-old who made one substitute appearance for the Eagles at the recently concluded 2019 Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON) in Egypt

The former Galatasaray winger moved into his new mansion in Lekki in June.

Onyekuru joined Everton in 2018 but has spent two seasons on loan at Anderlecht and Galatasaray due to work permit issues.

He scored the winning goal in a title decider against Istanbul Basaksehir helping Galatasaray to the league title in May.

Onyekuru enjoyed a brilliant campaign at the Turk giants and scored 14 goals in 30 league appearances.

Source; http://igberetvnews.com/847019/nigerian-winger-onyekuru-set-to-wed-his-long-term-girlfriend-in-benin/

TWENTY-TWO years getting married to his long time sweetheart, wonderful! Me I am 17 o

Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by clive2u(m): 11:53am On Jul 26, 2019
How old is the baby mama, will she use baby mama age or football age?
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by uyibaba: 11:57am On Jul 26, 2019
Get away which kind 22 yrs how old is the girl then ? that girl is over 26 yrs onyekeru should stop lying about his age jare baba ma over 35 yrs

Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Onyekachi419(f): 12:01pm On Jul 26, 2019
thesicilian:

A devil can never be better than an angel whether you know him or not.
There are angel in disguise. Which are worse than the devil himself
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Nobody: 12:03pm On Jul 26, 2019
Onyekachi419:
Good for him
naso o make we dey manage am like that atleast we can turn the devil to angel with God on our side
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Nobody: 12:22pm On Jul 26, 2019
Join Blaze FC Bundesliga, my Bundesliga league on @Superbru! You can find my pool here:

https://www.superbru.com/bundesliga/pool.php?p=12088956

or by downloading the Superbru app and searching for the pool with code:

raidglim
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by tiger28: 12:25pm On Jul 26, 2019
ichidodo:
He's too lean for a striker...He needs to bulk up..
YET he scored 14 out of 30 app Then messi is too short as well abi Shut up!
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Automatic3444(m): 12:30pm On Jul 26, 2019
Enoch07:

and u think some people have sense, for dat sef u too no get sense

I fee ur pain CU's u don't sense
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by EzeIgboNwaChukwu(m): 12:31pm On Jul 26, 2019
sagitariusbaby:
Only men who want to be successful in life marry Edo ladies
provide proof or u sharap
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by EzeIgboNwaChukwu(m): 12:33pm On Jul 26, 2019
Justpd:
as in eh. I just watched the clips yesterday for YouTube mehn the thing vex me walai.
now see as these kids below dey mock us

Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Ugosample(m): 12:35pm On Jul 26, 2019
Mongomeyen:

His intention was to block the ball if every other player on the wall jumps and Meyrez takes a ground shot.

EXACTLY so
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Enoch07: 12:36pm On Jul 26, 2019
Automatic3444:

I fee ur pain CU's u don't sense
na wa o!!! simple English or pigin na still problem too

Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by doubleezy3: 12:38pm On Jul 26, 2019
Funny indeed
FREEMADNESS:

I wonder y d g wagon has a police plate number

Henry Onyekwuru my guy...
I know him too well and 22 years is not even close to his age.
my senior for sch da year!
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Automatic3444(m): 12:44pm On Jul 26, 2019
Enoch07:

na wa o!!! simple English or pigin na still problem too

Attention seeker.. Animal with out no value that's what u are..
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Olyroks: 12:54pm On Jul 26, 2019
You dont know anything about soccer, you are just damn ignorant
Justpd:
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by CreativeJerry(m): 1:10pm On Jul 26, 2019
Great news! This is what we want to hear. Check my signature for easy to understand web development tutorials.
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Justpd: 1:10pm On Jul 26, 2019
Mongomeyen:

LMAO. He had nice intentions but it made him look stupid
Re: Henry Onyekuru Weds Esty In Benin by Justpd: 1:11pm On Jul 26, 2019
Olyroks:
You dont know anything about soccer, you are just damn ignorant

Who's this fool? Remind me again

Copa America: Brazil Star Neymar Carried Off In Tears After Injury Again!(Photos / Jamie Carragher Reveals Who Caused Mourinho’s Sack From Man United / Super Falcons Dance Zanku In Cyprus As They Win Match Against Slovakia

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25