Stats: 3,151,629 members, 7,813,080 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:33 AM

California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) - Technology Market (1140) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) (2133163 Views)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon / Pre-Order ur Goods via Aliexpress/1688/Taobao/Dhgate @Cheapest shipping Rates (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1137) (1138) (1139) (1140) (1141) (1142) (1143) ... (1335) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 5:10pm On Jul 27, 2019
*Jamil, downey pickup

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 5:12pm On Jul 27, 2019
*Prince...iphone 7(inglewood)

*Banky...mac (santa monica)

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 5:14pm On Jul 27, 2019
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by shapman: 5:16pm On Jul 27, 2019
Who be Craig Morrison self??
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Coldplay007(f): 5:38pm On Jul 27, 2019
spartacus11:

Search offerup apk on Google and download

I did.. thanks.

But the offer up is still not connecting..
I have used smile and mtn, thought maybe it's the network provider.. same issue
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Coldplay007(f): 5:47pm On Jul 27, 2019
Find below

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by spartacus11(m): 6:25pm On Jul 27, 2019
Coldplay007:

I did.. thanks.

Power on your VPN and set it to any America State or region

For state you can choose California or for region you can choose US East

Depending which option is available on your VPN

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Irises(m): 6:33pm On Jul 27, 2019
Coldplay007:

I did.. thanks.

You still have a long way to go via that app. Dem go soon ask for verification

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by nurex01(m): 6:47pm On Jul 27, 2019
Coldplay007:
Find below
chat me up on WhatsApp let me assist you on this: 0 9 023580763
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Craigbrown4076: 9:05pm On Jul 27, 2019
mikkyangel:
*Prince...iphone 7(inglewood)

*Banky...mac (santa monica)

Oga Mike... Is this how you talk to people, if so, then I have to say, it is very disreputable.

I was not expecting someone of your "experience" to approach me in such a manner...

I simply approached you telling you my name, you said its impossible for my father to name me as such, do you know/have you met me before?

And before you even let me receive the message... You blocked me, calling me a scammer... Did I request anything from you?

I'm not expecting an apology from you, but so that you don't go about insulting people at random, I think you should do what's best for you and your business.

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Craigbrown4076: 9:07pm On Jul 27, 2019
Craigbrown4076:

Oga Mike... Is this how you talk to people, if so, then I have to say, it is very disreputable.

I was not expecting someone of your "experience" to approach me in such a manner...

I simply approached you telling you my name, you said its impossible for my father to name me as such, do you know/have you met me before?

And before you even let me receive the message... You blocked me, calling me a scammer... Did I request anything from you?

I'm not expecting an apology from you, but so that you don't go about insulting people at random, I think you should do what's best for you and your business.

This is so insultive and humorous to me... The thing really shock me sha.

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by shalomt4321: 9:09pm On Jul 27, 2019
Craigbrown4076:

This is so insultive and humorous to me... The thing really shock me sha.

Even me I shock

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Predstan: 9:20pm On Jul 27, 2019
Lol... Bsba Jaapa, he no won go jail. However, I've seen Nigerians with Such names even though I can't speak for the prosecutor nor the plantiff

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Craigbrown4076: 9:24pm On Jul 27, 2019
Predstan:
Lol... Bsba Jaapa, he no won go jail. However, I've seen Nigerians with Such names even though I can't speak for the prosecutor nor the plantiff

Bros I understand the situation but as the "seasoned & well experienced " business man that he is, he should have at least waited for me to reply, and should have desisted from using insulting words at me.

Very unbusinesslike from him I must say.

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by dannybrasky(m): 9:41pm On Jul 27, 2019
His response is offensive no doubt,but names like yours from a Nigerian is not something you get to hear on daily or monthly basis.

MARK MORRISON the rapper we all know, CRAIG MORRISON of naija na em cause kasala grin
Just kidding grin grin

Craigbrown4076:

Bros I understand the situation but as the "seasoned & well experienced " business man that he is, he should have at least waited for me to reply, and should have desisted from using insulting words at me.

Very unbusinesslike from him I must say.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by shalomt4321: 10:01pm On Jul 27, 2019
dannybrasky:
His response is offensive no doubt,but names like yours from a Nigerian is not something you get to hear on daily or monthly basis.

MARK MORRISON the rapper we all know, CRAIG MORRISON of naija na em cause kasala grin
Just kidding grin grin

Lol I Sabi people wey dey bear white names and surnames
Daniel Austin
Vigho tega
Vivian Richards
Alfred
Smith

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Craigbrown4076: 10:16pm On Jul 27, 2019
dannybrasky:

Just kidding grin grin

grin[center][/center] cheesy
Na my name naim bring insult to me... I reject it

I pray your names won't bring insult to you as well

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Craigbrown4076: 10:19pm On Jul 27, 2019
shalomt4321:

Lol I Sabi people wey dey bear white names and surnames
Daniel Austin
Vigho tega
Vivian Richards
Alfred
Smith

Even Herbert Macaulay grin

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by pheranmie(m): 11:06pm On Jul 27, 2019
Sweet TLC deals on iPhone x and 8plus should come to my table. Contact me via calls or whatsapp
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by DeLioncourt: 11:20pm On Jul 27, 2019

Any news??
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by CruzJoe(m): 1:14am On Jul 28, 2019
mikkyangel:
*Ben
13 laptops picked....LA

Abeg help me quote Ben.... let me buy from him

Am not yet familiar with the offerup stuff.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by dannybrasky(m): 6:14am On Jul 28, 2019
Just kidding like I said grin

Amen.

Craigbrown4076:

grin[center][/center] cheesy
Na my name naim bring insult to me... I reject it

[b]I pray your names won't bring insult to you as wel[/b]l
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 7:17am On Jul 28, 2019
DeLioncourt:

Any news??

yes , needed rest.....was with my shipper all day..sowie
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 7:49am On Jul 28, 2019
*Okoroafor
-Anaheim pick

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Craigbrown4076: 7:49am On Jul 28, 2019
mikkyangel:

yes , needed rest.....was with my shipper all day..sowie

Mr. Mike don't act like you did not see the complain I put up previously.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 7:51am On Jul 28, 2019
*Tayo, norwalk

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 7:59am On Jul 28, 2019
*inglewood pickups for
-neye
-momoh ...7plus(60k)_

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Irises(m): 8:04am On Jul 28, 2019
Craigbrown4076:

Mr. Mike don't act like you did not see the complain I put up previously.

Lol. Just provide the things he asked of here.. I believe he'll add you back. One has to be careful these days

(1) (2) (3) ... (1137) (1138) (1139) (1140) (1141) (1142) (1143) ... (1335) (Reply)

**PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 / All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE*

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40