Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire - Jobs/Vacancies (605) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Jobs/Vacancies › Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire (5427847 Views)
1 2 3 ... 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 ... 1843 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Afootee: 6:36pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
To clear the air a bit, I just called the woman who processed my payment(she called me on the 16th to confirm my account details and I got paid the following day). I told her many of my friends have not received the TP fare, what could be the reason for the delay. She told me They are done with all the lists sent to them, she said we should contact nnpc that she only works for the bank. . I was paid by farouk |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by hayesconcept(m): 6:38pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Congratulation my padi ![]() Afootee: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by NigelCundy: 6:40pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
How did you get the contact of the person that processed your payment? I'm confused Afootee: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 6:41pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
It is getting hotter.... ![]() |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Afootee: 6:43pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
NigelCundy:I was called on Tuesday 16th around 6pm. She told me she needs to correct my account details, it was a failed transaction they had GTB as bank name instead of UBA. I received the money the following morning 10am |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:45pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
I think I've been seeing u as monitoring this thread for a long time, why are u just talking now Andre92: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:46pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Truth b told If NNPC wants to pay everybody that came for the interview in a day or say a week it's very possible For God sake we r just only 9-10k Just thinking towards the correlation btw TF and APL Not sure though |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:47pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Wahala don dey oh.. Lemme quote revelations. He that believes in AB theory believe still. He that believes in 1% believe still. He that believes in Farouk believe still. He that believes in King ....... Until the APL comes and NNPC shall call the righteous out of the multitude. Haha |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:47pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
All these GTs have started again.... Enrypech: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by NigelCundy: 6:48pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Okay bro. Thank you. Afootee: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Enrypech: 6:49pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Beeam:Lol... Oga Beam, an Elder like me GT? |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:49pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
My local woman knows where her heart is.....@the bolded Meanwhile, please be guided next time...lol Adeebiwa09: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:51pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Chai! Offside! Benflash, oya collect ya koboko back and knack Enrypech apako for behaving like GT Enrypech: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:55pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Please don't think too much oo local man.... Just take a deep breath and like magic, everything will go away....in the meantime,let local woman @sibabe25 give u one zobo to step down ur thought.... Eminemzybet: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:58pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Why una the do like these na @beeam.... 4m upfront nae u na d take for granted oooo Please I be GT, see me here..lol Beeam: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:58pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Beeam:well said, I understand you.. and because of DAT, I have to say this.. some people think I said what I said because I felt threatened or because I had no achievement.... well, alas, I am a 1st class graduate of Geology (school name withheld) with a cgpa of 4.64, well not much as those who had 4.94 or 5.0..but still a 1st class all the same.. accomplishments, I did my IT in NNPC under WRPC, warri and was offered a position at SEPLAT, sapele, Delta State, 2 months before I graduated.. I was sent to Norway for a 6 months course by the company which made me ghost my NYSC.. its a big oil and gas company here in sapele and my pay is well, quite astronomous.. but the downsides is that the way they sack workers here can strike fear into a dead person ( if you like come to our depot tomorrow and report me that I said that) .... I need job security.. NNPC guarantees me that... at least till I'm 60years... during my interview at the towers, one look at my CV and the interviewer asked me, PLS WHEN DID YOU SAY YOU GRADUATED FROM UNIVERSITY FOR YOU TO HAVE WORKED THIS LONG IN THESE FIRMS? I am against laying urself bare on this forum, but I have just done it.. I am not threatened by anyone.. I admire every achiever and pray that those who haven't achieved yet will follow us.. but I don't like the way we talk sometimes, it makes the liver of some people who feel lesser here to cut bad bad.... I'm sorry if my earlier comments annoyed a section of some people... I have not commentednon this thread like I did today before .. dats what skipping work and lying on the bed with your phone scanning the internet causes.. lol.. Goodluck to everybody here.... I mean EVERYBODY.. GOD BLESS YOU ALL |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bulaj(m): 6:59pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
joobseekar:AB theory has been reinforced ![]() |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 7:01pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Allow this first class issue slide na..... Napolitano2012: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Teaser4(m): 7:02pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Adeebiwa09:Beeam no well at all...chaste sef na savage...i gbedi for the two clowns ![]() |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Enrypech: 7:03pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Beeam:Apologies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Forgive me, Local man was pushed because another local man decided to picture himself in my innocent post and rained me insults, an elder like me When I neither quoted him nor called his name But I apologize to the house. Forgive o |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Enrypech: 7:04pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Gbriels:� |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 7:15pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Forgiven..... be guided going forward please BenFlash, as you were officer! Enrypech: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 7:16pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
I well oh. Oga if na joke stop eet abeg! ![]() B4 dem go say NNPC no dey employ ppl wey no well..... Teaser4: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 7:17pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Enrypech:I am sorry.. Forgive a prodigal Nigerian |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by ozoebuka1(m): 7:18pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
I'm humbled Napolitano2012:
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by olasunky15(m): 7:21pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Adeebiwa09:Ogbeni, calm down. Na wife you want abi na APL? Don't let me vex call King Terhamba on top your matter. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 7:21pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Astronomous or astronomical Sir? On the other hand, maybe u were always looking for a way to list your own accomplishments all along, and didn't know a way to enter without ppl attacking u like they did Mosgoon. Maybe na why u write the first post, so that u can do what u just did now. ![]() Napolitano2012: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 7:22pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
ozoebuka1:Please o, stop quoting that post o, it has caused enuff misunderstanding already.. or maybe I should just delete it..... |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 7:22pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
As in ehn. Annual salary of some CFOs/MDs Gbriels: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 7:23pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
Beeam:OK, if u say so.. ur view |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 7:25pm On Aug 01, 2019 |
NNPC Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2024 • Did You Apply For Stanbic IBTC Experience Hire Position? • Thread For those Invited for 2019 INEC Adhoc Staff • 2 • 3 • 4
Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P