Stats: 3,152,412 members, 7,815,924 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:05 PM

I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba (25749 Views)

Chelsea's Semi-final With Real Madrid May Not Go Ahead, Says Uefa's President / Real Madrid May Shortlist Mourinho, Others As Potential Replacement For Zidane / Zidane's Return To Real Madrid May End In Disaster (2) (3) (4)

Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Felixalex(m): 7:16am On Aug 04, 2019
Sirmuel1:

EPL too dey hype their players. Look at Coutinho now, we regret signing him sad

Which fan u be sef bros
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Atiku007: 7:17am On Aug 04, 2019
Pogba no worry dey go pay since real Madrid Na maga Dem be. Yeye boy.
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Sirmuel1(m): 7:18am On Aug 04, 2019
Felixalex:

Which fan u be sef bros

Barcelona. But their head no correct for like 2years now cheesy

Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by kinglee007(m): 7:18am On Aug 04, 2019
Just look at? Pogba sef dey scatter-yarn. I no blame you at all. Na me go start the protest of "Pogba must go" if I ever see you in Bernabéu. Nonsense.
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Mazulu: 7:19am On Aug 04, 2019
��

To be sincere, adulting can sometimes be hard. It's even harder when you have kids.

But do you know that on the 7th of September, you can come enjoy live music & other things with your kids and it's free?

Venue: The Balmoral, Federal Palace Hotel, VI

#NaijaBackToSchoolFestival

Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Hoodbilonia: 7:20am On Aug 04, 2019
After smoking colorado
Pogba your father
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Damiflow: 7:23am On Aug 04, 2019
;Dabeg I no fit laugh oh
Sirmuel1:
My friend stay in Manchester United, we don't need you in Spain. Overrated bullsh*t!!!! tongue

See Hazard now, he never spend one month, he don dey disgrace himself embarassed
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Noah2gud(m): 7:25am On Aug 04, 2019
The secret of submission in Marriage

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=apY-RRaYCgY
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by kerry57: 7:28am On Aug 04, 2019
Ogbeni, we no need u for Madrid, enjoy ur man u. U arent good enough for us.
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by b0rn2fuck(m): 7:29am On Aug 04, 2019
Abfinest007:
you see what over Hyping can do to a player.pogba is an average player that why clubs are finding it hard to cough out that amount of money
the arrogant already showing in him, that will give every club second thought of signing him due to dressing room and off field row
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Otunski: 7:29am On Aug 04, 2019
Mumu Boy , u don dey humble small small, sebi u dey feel say Mam utd too small for you because you don win World cup wey another person never win before? Arrogant fool!
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Karleb(m): 7:33am On Aug 04, 2019
yusfatedeeprof:
Over hyped piece of trash

You simply didn't watch the word cup.

Don't worry Pogba, they could do a Neymar on you!
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by deltateam: 7:38am On Aug 04, 2019
Pogba don't worry because they will pay you with Temple Run coins.

Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Jokerman(m): 7:55am On Aug 04, 2019
I wish Man utd can sell this guy, and use the money to buy Savic and Bruno

Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Nobody: 7:55am On Aug 04, 2019
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by gladisa7: 7:56am On Aug 04, 2019
Shut-up Pogba..Madrid can afford anyone..
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by chinchonglee(m): 8:00am On Aug 04, 2019
Ultimatezlant:
How I wish we can get rid of him, now he is going to be double useless since his mind isn't even with man utd.

Let us finalize a deal for dybala and eriksen already na.

Remember young needs replacing o plus we need a good striker and another player to pair maguire
I prefer bruno ferrnades to eriksen.
The former is an advanced pogba.

Meanwhile, i jst nor fit wait for dis dybala
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Foodforthought: 8:01am On Aug 04, 2019
No wonder Nigeria elected Buhari twice. They call themselves intelligent but can be easily deceived. In the age of 419 journalism, everyone here believed this news without questioning the source. How can Paul Pogba make this statement? Any thing you did not see or hear a person say on video....don't believe.

Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by King204(m): 8:09am On Aug 04, 2019
Smiles grin
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Nobody: 8:10am On Aug 04, 2019
Lol. Perez is too smart to waste any amount close to that on a player not named Mbappe or Neymar
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Ultimatezlant: 8:10am On Aug 04, 2019
chinchonglee:

I prefer bruno ferrnades to eriksen.
The former is an advanced pogba.

Meanwhile, i jst nor fit wait for dis dybala
I never see this Fernandez play sha, am just thinking Erik got EPL experience
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by tojahh(m): 8:12am On Aug 04, 2019
Foodforthought:
No wonder Nigeria elected Buhari twice. They call themselves intelligent but can be easily deceived. In the age of 419 journalism, everyone here believed this news without questioning the source. How can Paul Pogba make this statement? Any thing you did not see or hear a person say on video....don't believe.

And you don't know videos can be doctored? A person might not even be on a video clip yet you will see him talking. Bro.... We have gone digital.

Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by chinchonglee(m): 8:21am On Aug 04, 2019
Ultimatezlant:
I never see this Fernandez play sha, am just thinking Erik got EPL experience
I am a very big fan of his. Trust me dis dude is the deal but his defensive attribute is what i dnt jst like, not dat its really bad o but he prefers to defend from the opposition half.

I wish we still had herrera, bruno fernandes will be 200% perfect.

As 4 eriksen, the cost would be gigantic nd considering his age it will be an overpriced transfer.
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Ultimatezlant: 8:24am On Aug 04, 2019
chinchonglee:

I am a very big fan of his. Trust me dis dude is the deal but his defensive attribute is what i dnt jst like, not dat its really bad o but he prefers to defend from the opposition half.

As 4 eriksen, the cost would be gigantic nd considering his age it will be an overpriced transfer.
is the Fernandez an offensive midfielder cos its creativity going forward we don't have
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Wallade(m): 8:24am On Aug 04, 2019
Iseoluwani:

how z hazard disgracing himself

Have you been watching Real Madrid lately with Hazard on the pitch?
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by lomprico(m): 8:24am On Aug 04, 2019
Foodforthought:

fuckoff!
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by holuphisayor(m): 8:27am On Aug 04, 2019
Bang average player complaining that Madrid can't afford him. LoLz

Madrid only evaluated how much u worth and felt u are a scam. Sorry boi grin
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by Wallade(m): 8:27am On Aug 04, 2019
chinchonglee:

Like you said, Bruno is the real deal. He is the real bargain this season. We don't need him to defend but for his attacking capacity.

He does a lot of assists
Shoots from outside box 18; left, right and center
Decent dribbling runs

I value him a lot ohhhhh.
Re: I'm Scared Real Madrid May Not Be Able To Afford Me- Pogba by chinchonglee(m): 8:28am On Aug 04, 2019
Ultimatezlant:
is the Fernandez an offensive midfielder cos its creativity going forward we don't have
Yeah...very offensive. U can check his stats.

Imagine a midfielder scoring dat amount of goals a season(last season) but if we re go for him we would a good defensive midfielder not someone like matic ooo... Matic is jst too slow for my liking..

Plus, why did we allow herrera to leave Woodward needs to be sacked.

Pinnick: Why We Can’t Sack Rohr As Super Eagles Coach - NFF President / Tokyo2020: Ese Brume Leaps Into Long Jump Final / USA (W) Vs Nigeria (D'tigress) - Women. World Championship Quarterfinal Live

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35