Stats: 3,153,781 members, 7,820,727 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:21 PM

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Vs Samsung Galaxy A80--who Wins? - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Vs Samsung Galaxy A80--who Wins? (819 Views)

Samsung To Release New Galaxy A80 Variant With 256GB Storage / Samsung Galaxy A80 Review: A Great Phone With Bad Pricing / Samsung Is Killing It With Innovation!! Check Out The New Crazy Galaxy A80!! (2) (3) (4)

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Vs Samsung Galaxy A80--who Wins? by iconix(m): 9:45am On Aug 11, 2019
Hey guys, so i have got to compare this two devices and you will be shocked with the result i got, check out this video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wWe1N2RpnQI

and let me know what you think about the video in the comment section.

Cc:
dragnet
puskin
honsule
Lalasticlala
Re: Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Vs Samsung Galaxy A80--who Wins? by ngadaAwo: 10:42am On Aug 11, 2019
shey you smoke weed
which kind nonsense comparison be this
Re: Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Vs Samsung Galaxy A80--who Wins? by iconix(m): 3:50pm On Aug 11, 2019
ngadaAwo:
shey you smoke weed
which kind nonsense comparison be this
Who is this one?? If phone geek dey talk you self go talk undecided

Pholes 75mm Macro Lens For Mobile Phones / Neatly Used I Phone 6s Plus Needed Urgently / But Wait Ohh Do We Have Females On Nairaland At All ?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5