Stats: 3,328,126 members, 8,434,230 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 12:19 PM

"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup - Sports (6909) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSports"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup (17345108 Views)

1 2 3 ... 6906 6907 6908 6909 6910 6911 6912 ... 19421 Reply (Go Down)

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by khunz: 9:39pm On Aug 17, 2019
Good we are keeping the fear factor intact for future games

quote author=Danielnino00 post=81348748]The super falconets beat South Africa 3-0 at the African games .[/quote]
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by iSlayer: 9:44pm On Aug 17, 2019
The way Villareal concede.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 9:44pm On Aug 17, 2019
This Villarreal team obviously didn't learn from last season ..from 4-2 to 4-4
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by andrew44444: 9:48pm On Aug 17, 2019
Chuks don start again ,thank God

His market value needs to keep getting higher
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by ChrisKels: 9:50pm On Aug 17, 2019
Danielnino00:
This Villarreal team obviously didn't learn from last season ..from 4-2 to 4-4
I just want Chukwueze to shine once again, then leave them to their fate, next summer
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by andrew44444: 9:53pm On Aug 17, 2019
Ramon Azeez looks like the only player remaining from his U17 set then
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by ChrisKels: 9:54pm On Aug 17, 2019
andrew44444:
Ramon Azeez looks like the only player remaining from his U17 set then
Omeruo, Onazi, kayode nko
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by andrew44444: 10:00pm On Aug 17, 2019
ChrisKels:
Omeruo, Onazi, kayode nko
Okay it was omeruo ,onazi set

I think ajagun should be there also and little messi
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by ChrisKels: 10:01pm On Aug 17, 2019
Iorfa was so poor today he got yanked off after the first 45mins
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 10:04pm On Aug 17, 2019
ChrisKels:
I just want Chukwueze to shine once again, then leave them to their fate, next summer
For sure this is his last season with them.. If he can perform better than he did last season,his stock will rise and Villarreal will just sell him . dem no get money...
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by oloriooko(m): 10:04pm On Aug 17, 2019
Villareal defense is total poo
Chuks balling and scored the dude must leave that team next season if he wants to grow.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by andrew44444: 10:10pm On Aug 17, 2019
oloriooko:
Villareal defense is total poo
Chuks balling and scored the dude must leave that team next season if he wants to grow.
He will for sure, at least they should be a bid first and spending his second season with Villarreal is not a bad idea.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by gamaliel9: 10:14pm On Aug 17, 2019
There is a certain Chima Akas of CHAN fame that played for Belenenses[second half] against Benfica though they lost,he played as a left back..
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by andrew44444: 10:19pm On Aug 17, 2019
gamaliel9:
There is a certain Chima Akas of CHAN fame that played for Belenenses[second half] against Benfica though they lost,he played as a left back..
Never knew he has left the Swedish league
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by edi287: 10:22pm On Aug 17, 2019
charlesemeka85:
okay, oya make the campaign for him as the super eagles number 10 begin lolz
I already started the Ejike propaganda. He's my next project grin
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 10:42pm On Aug 17, 2019
Ajagun, kayode, omeruo and onazi are of the same set
andrew44444:
Okay it was omeruo ,onazi set

I think ajagun should be there also and little messi
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 10:42pm On Aug 17, 2019
grin he should start with the u23 first
edi287:
I already started the Ejike propaganda. He's my next project grin
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by andrew44444: 10:42pm On Aug 17, 2019
charlesemeka85:
Ajagun, kayode, omeruo and onazi are of the same set
Stanley okoro little messi comes to mind
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by edi287: 10:51pm On Aug 17, 2019
charlesemeka85:
grin he should start with the u23 first
Yep. That guy na baller man. We need him in SE.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by jihday(m): 10:54pm On Aug 17, 2019
This self-belief isn't common among SE players

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by minfelix(m): 10:55pm On Aug 17, 2019
Wow chukwueze scored!.. if dis guy wer a European (English/spanish/German/Dutch or French) or a South American(Argentine/Brazil).. the kind market value hype we would have bin hearing about him eehn.. Atimes in soccer world being African is not enough
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Nobody: 12:01am On Aug 18, 2019
ChrisKels:
Men five likes for a 9ja player we no perform well. Chai we get serious stomach issues aka bad belle.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Starboytwo(m): 12:23am On Aug 18, 2019
ChrisKels:
pls don't hate this guy, if you gonna hate anybody, you know who to hate... Abeg edakun
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Rashdimuh(m): 12:28am On Aug 18, 2019
Danielnino00:
Ligue1 update...

Osimhen, Kalu and Onyekuru all start!!
Josh Maja on the bench.
Joshua Eriwoli Orisunbare make scored for Bordeaux today 69 min
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Joebie: 1:13am On Aug 18, 2019
I stand to be corrected. Austin Ejide is the most qualified keeper to be invited to SE.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by jihday(m): 1:22am On Aug 18, 2019
Joebie:
I stand to be corrected. Austin Ejide is the most qualified keeper to be invited to SE.
You lie, where did you put Ike Shorunmu? I think Ike is better
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Joebie: 1:29am On Aug 18, 2019
He is too old abi? The young ones no dey shame say Ejide stats beat their own in the latest concludes season.

jihday:
You lie, where did you put Ike Shorunmu? I think Ike is better
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by andrew44444: 2:07am On Aug 18, 2019
Joebie:
Lol at least he is still playing unlike others that doesn't have game time in their various clubs
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Joebie: 3:05am On Aug 18, 2019
ehen someone has done research before opening mouth lol

modified
And not just still playing. But playing top flight for a full season.

andrew44444:
Lol at least he is still playing unlike others that doesn't have game time in their various clubs
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Joebie: 3:13am On Aug 18, 2019
Osimhen no score.. everybody silent oh.. na Maja dey reign na.. what happened to the so called new Prince of Monaco?
it's better we see all these players playing in the same league. it becomes very easy to compare.. people will not be using sentiments anyhow
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Joebie: 3:18am On Aug 18, 2019
MLS

Montreal Impact 3-3 FC Dallas

Orji Okwonkwo (RM/RW)
WhoScored Rating: 7.40
1 Goal (2 Shots)
34 Touches
21 Total Passes (67% Success)
1 Key Pass
2 Aerials Won
1 Tackle (2 Attempted)
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by jihday(m): 4:28am On Aug 18, 2019
Joebie:
He is too old abi? The young ones no dey shame say Ejide stats beat their own in the latest concludes season.
He'll be a stop gap, he'll keep for at most 2 years then what will happen? Go back to square one?
1 2 3 ... 6906 6907 6908 6909 6910 6911 6912 ... 19421 Reply

Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 StolenSuper Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures)AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws)234

Viewing this topic: ddone, superbloke(m) and 23 guest(s)