Stats: 3,163,089 members, 7,852,688 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 12:22 AM

30% Reduction In Tuition Fees: Relief For Rufus Giwa Polytechnic Students - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 30% Reduction In Tuition Fees: Relief For Rufus Giwa Polytechnic Students (7189 Views)

Violence Mars Rufus Giwa Polytechnic SUG Election, One Student Dead (Graphic) / Rufus Giwa Polytechnic School Fees For 2019/2020 Session - Talkgeria / Rufus Giwa Polytechnic Shut Down Indefinitely (2) (3) (4)

Re: 30% Reduction In Tuition Fees: Relief For Rufus Giwa Polytechnic Students by Nobody: 11:03am On Aug 20, 2019
Georgry:
He increased the school fees himself before so there's nothing good in what he just did...

In term of Education I'd score Aketi 0%.

AAUA is no no go Area now for the poor masses. A lot of students had to drop out when the school fees was increased.

Rugipo school fees is still outrageous compare to what was on ground before....

Aketi is Trying to influence the media and it's very visible here in Nairaland.

I'm a student from Owo lga, Ondo State.... But I have to to move to Edo state.
we all know his gimmicks, painting himself good using the media when he has sold the state to his wife and his people. Get ready your pvc, together we must return him back to lagos come next year.
Re: 30% Reduction In Tuition Fees: Relief For Rufus Giwa Polytechnic Students by Citytrend: 12:02pm On Aug 20, 2019
kayceeD2:
Come and design one for me
See my Signature for my WhatsApp handle
Re: 30% Reduction In Tuition Fees: Relief For Rufus Giwa Polytechnic Students by luminouz(m): 12:36pm On Aug 20, 2019
IntrovertedK:
he is selling us out through his wife. He's giving out contracts that can be done by indigenes and indigenious company to his wifes'.
I have heard about this...
So its true
Re: 30% Reduction In Tuition Fees: Relief For Rufus Giwa Polytechnic Students by Nobody: 1:14pm On Aug 20, 2019
luminouz:
I have heard about this... So its true
yes, it is.
Re: 30% Reduction In Tuition Fees: Relief For Rufus Giwa Polytechnic Students by WanBisakka: 1:48pm On Aug 20, 2019
people and their use of english , how can someone say 70,600 is a paltry sum
Re: 30% Reduction In Tuition Fees: Relief For Rufus Giwa Polytechnic Students by Vaabra01(f): 2:55pm On Aug 20, 2019
BlackfireX:
Ordinary #70,000+ ,poor people are still complaining..... Na wa o, poverty dey this country o

Pele u whey get money
Re: 30% Reduction In Tuition Fees: Relief For Rufus Giwa Polytechnic Students by BlackfireX: 3:40pm On Aug 20, 2019
Vaabra01:

Pele u whey get money

I don't mean to brag , common 70k,

If you want you can send me your account number
Re: 30% Reduction In Tuition Fees: Relief For Rufus Giwa Polytechnic Students by Vaabra01(f): 9:28am On Sep 06, 2019
tongue tongue tongue
BlackfireX:

I don't mean to brag , common 70k,

If you want you can send me your account number

JAMB to release results with no biometric verification nxt wk Thursday.mayorall / Unizik Admissions 2014/2015 / General Thread For All Lovers Of Astronomy And Space

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12