BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › TV/Movies › BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance (17902 Views)
| Re: BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance by Jaymoney5000(m): 12:41pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
Came4amod:He isn't going to win it |
| Re: BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance by caprini1: 12:43pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
goaldynboy:And wont still get evicted. |
| Re: BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance by Sugargal1(f): 12:45pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
metch1:Yes ooo.....nice one |
| Re: BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance by winterfell007(m): 12:47pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
Easybela:Are you from Warri, fine girl?? |
| Re: BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance by lawrenzo007(m): 12:55pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
Soso990240:That shows you how much of streetz is invested in Omashola... We were all thinking about same thing same thing yesterday about how versatile small keys are... Warri! Streett!!! |
| Re: BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance by Lordjb: 1:02pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
Okay, see my signature below |
| Re: BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance by icankel: 1:03pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
more week for Khafi, he will replace either Tacha or Frodd |
| Re: BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance by derbykol(f): 1:23pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
Warri.......Street |
| Re: BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance by renewable1(m): 2:36pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
Tired of using your generator and buying fuel tirelessly? We got you covered with our unique 1kva solar package for only 135k with a running time of 8hours daily. CHECK MY SIGNATURE NOW |
| Re: BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance by Jaysolu(m): 2:59pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
Came4amod:In case you didn't know, Mike, seyi, Mercy, Tacha even khafi and frodd has had more votes than shola so bera rethink that |
| Re: BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance by Jaysolu(m): 3:03pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
Jaymoney5000:They think his warri that he's shouting will make him win efe has already sold that market and the annoying thing is that warri people dont even vote |
| Re: BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance by Nobody: 3:11pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
icankel:nope Diane |
| Re: BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance by Nobody: 3:30pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
My bet on frodd. Anybody on against? |
| Re: BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance by Jaymoney5000(m): 3:32pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
Jaysolu:You're right Bruh |
| Re: BBNaija: Omashola Wins Veto Power Game of Chance by solmusdesigns: 7:43pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
OILOFGLADNESS:Have you seen that you dont know the game? |
BBNaija: Omashola And Seyi Rock Mercy At The Same Time At Final Party • BBNaija: Seyi Awolowo Wins Veto Power Of Chance Badge • Bbnaija 2019: Kim-oprah Emerges Winner Of ‘veto Power Game Of Chance’ • 2 • 3 • 4
Naruto:The Seventh Hokage and The Scarlet Spring(anime/manga)Discussion Thread • Profile Of Eloswag, Bbnaija Season 7 Housemate • Dark Naija’s Most Unexpected Viral Videos

I too like this guy, the only guy that doesn't form in the house. He's just himself