Stats: 3,149,767 members, 7,806,106 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:30 AM

Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates (93864 Views)

Why Service Chiefs Were At Buhari’s 2019 Next Level Campaign Launch – Presidency / 'I Will Not Fund Buhari's 2019 Campaign' - Fashola / PoliticsNGR Poll: 70% Vote Against President Buhari's 2019 Re-election Bid (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (30) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Gospeltruth01: 9:12am On Sep 11, 2019
Ceoking6:
Cumming patiently

Click Share for atiku, Click like for atiku

We would sum it up and make him biafrag plesident should the orphan lose today
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by k2money(m): 9:12am On Sep 11, 2019
FarahAideed:

Please be realistic the verdict will unjustly be handed to Buhari and that means you will not get the conducive environment and security you seek ..please lets be realistic
Oga Boko Haram, you are spotted.
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by YhubieIsidore(m): 9:12am On Sep 11, 2019
Please where can I stream the live video
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by k2money(m): 9:17am On Sep 11, 2019
Calyb:
Are you high on weed? Share for Atiku and like for Atiku again?
The guy is high on weed and those that like and share were high on stupidity
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Nobody: 9:18am On Sep 11, 2019
CGMedia:
Lawyers have started arriving the Court of Appeal in Abuja, venue of the Presidential Election Petitions Tribunal, as the tribunal set to deliver judgment today, Igbere TV reports.

Our correspondent at the venue observed that several journalists and supporters of both parties involved (APC and PDP), have equally gathered at the door of the court hall, waiting for staff to open it.

There is heavy security presence (comprising of army, police, NSCDC) at the court premises, even as security operatives are taking their time to screen people seeking access to the court.

The tribunal is expected to resume at 9am as they decide the fate of PDP and its candidate Atiku Abubakar and President Muhammadu Buhari of the APC over the February 23 presidential election.

Igbere TV recalls that INEC had declared Buhari and the APC as winner of the election, having polled a total of 15,191,847 votes to defeat his closest rival, Atiku, who it said polled a total of 11,262,978 votes.

The five-man panel of justices of the Presidential Election Petitions Tribunal, is headed by Justice Mohammed Garba, as Chairman.

http://igberetvnews.com/977003/presidential-tribunal-lawyers-arrive-set-to-deliver-judgement/

By the mandate of heaven I declare... Buhari is a gonner! In Jesus name.

We are done with you.

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Mummyimbecile(m): 9:19am On Sep 11, 2019
Ceoking6:
Cumming patiently

Click Share for atiku, Click like for atiku

We would sum it up and make him biafrag plesident should the orphan lose today

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by opribo(m): 9:20am On Sep 11, 2019
Simplyleo:
[s][/s]
You mean despite all we saw/read/heard, you expect the judge to go ahead and declare athifku winner? The judge making such pronouncement must be less intelligent than a baby goat if he can't figure out the consequences.

Dreams like this is the major difference between we Black and oyibo. We mostly live on fantasies instead of reality.

What consequences? We are talking of an illegality that was committed and you talking bullsh1t. It is because of people like you that we are where we are today, people afraid to die for the truth.

If he likes let him go and bring ISIS, BOKO, ISWAP, Al Shabab, all of them to come and kill us all we will resist resist him. We cannot allow a stark illiterate to be leading us in this 21st century where we have 15yr old having various degrees and certification and skills. His only credential is his ability tp shoot and kill. He is not bigger than thr whole Nigeria, thats how he lied that his certificates are with the army to the hearing of all Nigerians, that same lie has been debunked by the army. We can't have such a being as our president.

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Nyamuriflathead: 9:22am On Sep 11, 2019
Jewessgratitude:

By the mandate of heaven I declare... Buhari is a gonner! In Jesus name.

We are done with you.

We will see how much of a deliverer your Jesus turns out to be when he's trashed silly by buharis squard today in court. Your Jesus was obviously sleeping when Buhari won the presidential elections this year. You better abandon that Jesus of yours he's an embarrassment to Atikulooters

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Cyoung4real(m): 9:23am On Sep 11, 2019
Nyamuriflathead:

[s]You forgot to debunk his Thrash with a superior argument oga. You're amongst the Association of Nairaland clowns we have on politics section[/s].

Another thrash from a zoneB
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Mummyimbecile(m): 9:23am On Sep 11, 2019
Buhari till 2023,NO VACANCY IN ASO ROCK,someone should let the piglets and the cameroonian man know that

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by truthfulparrot(m): 9:25am On Sep 11, 2019
The only thing that is giving PMB and his team sleepless nights is the certificates issue. Unless the tribunal dismissed it on technicality. Even a baby lawyer knows that an act of perjury had been committed..
The fact that Onoghen was frustrated out may turn out to be PMB's Albatross.
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Nyamuriflathead: 9:25am On Sep 11, 2019
opribo:

What consrquences? We are talking of an illegality that was committed and you talking bullsh1t. It is because of people like you that we are where we are today.

If he likes let him go and bring ISIS, BOKO, ISWAP, all pf them to come and kill us all we will resist him. We cannot allow a stark illiterate to be leading us. His only credential os his ability tp shoot and kill. He is not bigger than thr whole Nigeria, thats how he lied that his certificates are with the army to the hearing of all Nigerians, that same lie has been debunked by the army. We can't have such a being as our president.

Damn... This dude's going haywire...
See correct painmemlnt... Calm down oga... Atiku don win finish. �������

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by royallord1(m): 9:26am On Sep 11, 2019
Another charade in the name of judgment.... About to go down...

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by senatordave1(m): 9:33am On Sep 11, 2019
truthfulparrot:
The only thing that is giving PMB and his team sleepless nights is the certificates issue. Unless the tribunal dismissed it on technicality. Even a baby lawyer knows that an act of perjury had been committed..
The fact that Onoghen was frustrated out may turn out to be PMB's Albatross.
Up buhari
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by senatordave1(m): 9:34am On Sep 11, 2019
Its 9:30,the tribunal must have started.updates please
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Nobody: 9:38am On Sep 11, 2019
Nyamuriflathead:

We will see how much of a deliverer your Jesus turns out to be when he's trashed silly by buharis squard today in court. Your Jesus was obviously sleeping when Buhari won the presidential elections this year. You better abandon that Jesus of yours he's an embarrassment to Atikulooters

Apostle Paul did worse than you against Jesus, who are you?. Go and read the bible and see how he later suffered in pain to preach the gospel for the salvation of those he once asked to reject Christ.

There was a reason for this second chance, and it must surely come to pass.

I decree in the name of Jesus, Buhari shall be gone with the wind by the end of this tribunal hearing.

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by DeviIhimseIf: 9:39am On Sep 11, 2019
Nyamuriflathead:

Damn... This dude's going haywire...
See correct painmemlnt... Calm down oga... Atiku don win finish. �������
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by DeviIhimseIf: 9:39am On Sep 11, 2019
Nyamuriflathead:

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by islandmoon: 9:42am On Sep 11, 2019
Onnoghen wasnt fired for no reason grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by MartinsD12(m): 9:42am On Sep 11, 2019
CGMedia:
Lawyers have started arriving the Court of Appeal in Abuja, venue of the Presidential Election Petitions Tribunal, as the tribunal set to deliver judgment today, Igbere TV reports.

Our correspondent at the venue observed that several journalists and supporters of both parties involved (APC and PDP), have equally gathered at the door of the court hall, waiting for staff to open it.

There is heavy security presence (comprising of army, police, NSCDC) at the court premises, even as security operatives are taking their time to screen people seeking access to the court.

The tribunal is expected to resume at 9am as they decide the fate of PDP and its candidate Atiku Abubakar and President Muhammadu Buhari of the APC over the February 23 presidential election.

Igbere TV recalls that INEC had declared Buhari and the APC as winner of the election, having polled a total of 15,191,847 votes to defeat his closest rival, Atiku, who it said polled a total of 11,262,978 votes.

The five-man panel of justices of the Presidential Election Petitions Tribunal, is headed by Justice Mohammed Garba, as Chairman.

http://igberetvnews.com/977003/presidential-tribunal-lawyers-arrive-set-to-deliver-judgement/

Atiku baba all the way zombies una go hear am today

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Simplyleo: 9:48am On Sep 11, 2019
opribo:

What consequences? We are talking of an illegality that was committed and you talking bullsh1t. It is because of people like you that we are where we are today, people afraid to die for the truth.

If he likes let him go and bring ISIS, BOKO, ISWAP, Al Shabab, all of them to come and kill us all we will resist resist him. We cannot allow a stark illiterate to be leading us in this 21st century where we have 15yr old having various degrees and certification and skills. His only credential is his ability tp shoot and kill. He is not bigger than thr whole Nigeria, thats how he lied that his certificates are with the army to the hearing of all Nigerians, that same lie has been debunked by the army. We can't have such a being as our president.
Pls always read before typing, else the money spent on your education will be a waste.

Example, in a hurry to type garbage, you missed the actual substance and went for the insignificant auxiliary. Here it is again, in case you can now read very well.
Simplyleo:

You mean despite all we saw/read/heard, you expect the judge to go ahead and declare athifku winner? The judge making such pronouncement must be less intelligent than a baby goat if he can't figure out the consequences.

Dreams like this is the major difference between we Black and oyibo. We mostly live on fantasies instead of reality.

The text in bold is the actual message while the one you masturbated on is talking about the likely effect.

This is something a kindergarten will understand effortlessly but here is someone on social media exhibiting lack of simple comprehension.

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by pmclogistics(m): 9:49am On Sep 11, 2019
As much as I love suspense, it's disheartening to know the end of something before it begins. Else where my dream of suspense, intrigue and the unexpected would culminate into reality, but that will not happen as we all know the end of this from the very beginning. Good luck to all concerned parties.

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by AdonaiAluminium: 9:53am On Sep 11, 2019
The whole nation is watching in suspense

Contact us for all your roofing jobs and roof maintenance services
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by JobsandSchools: 9:54am On Sep 11, 2019
We're waiting
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Ladiesdoctor(m): 9:54am On Sep 11, 2019
I like Atiku, but Buhari will win this case today
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by MartinsD12(m): 9:54am On Sep 11, 2019
CGMedia:

Atiku Obi winning this
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Lamasta(m): 9:55am On Sep 11, 2019
Atiku am solidly behind You
Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by franchasng: 9:56am On Sep 11, 2019
FarahAideed:
We know the verdict already ..Buhari didn't spend 5 month hounding Onnoghen and installing a puppet for nothing ... this Judiciary will not give Nigerians justice but Almighty God will give us that Justice
as simple as ABC!

The verdict is already known by all. Buhari have seen the verdict even before now.

Only God of justice will deliver the right judgment between Buhari and Nigerians

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Vinisereo: 9:56am On Sep 11, 2019
K

Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: 2019 Presidential Election Tribunal Live Updates by Doyenro23(m): 9:56am On Sep 11, 2019
Iceman2017:
Who are the lawyers?
No be Nigeria again?
The judiciary that is in the back pocket of this present government. If Atiku wins, I will not have sex throughout this year

Noted thunder wey go fire you they wait make he happen grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (30) (Reply)

More Gas Resources Discovered Offshore Lagos – FG / CNN: "Nigeria Will Look Like This In 2050" - Nigerians React / Traditional Marriage Of Peter Obi's Daughter, Gabriella Nwamaka Frances Obi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48