Stats: 3,149,975 members, 7,806,835 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 03:21 AM

#bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi (25523 Views)

BBNaija: ‘If You Touch Me, I Will Spit On You’ –Esther Told Frodd / BBNaija: "If I Reason Your Matter, Khafi Na Small Girl"—Venita To Gedoni / BBNaija: Gedoni And Khafi Kiss And Had Sex? Nigerians React (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

#bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by gistvicreports: 7:37am On Sep 11, 2019
Big Brother Naija BBNaija housemate, Mike says if he survives the next eviction show, he will win BBN 2019. Gistvic Reports.

We could recall, Tacha, Seyi, Khafi and Mike are up for eviction in the ongoing Big Brother Naija 2019 show.

He said:
"If i still survive Sunday, I think i will win it.

WOULD MIKE SURVIVE ??

Source: https://www.gistvic.com/2019/09/bbnaija-if-i-survive-this-eviction-i.html

6 Likes 4 Shares

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Praizenews: 9:26am On Sep 11, 2019
Hmmm
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by aolawale025: 9:37am On Sep 11, 2019
Like his optimism

59 Likes 7 Shares

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Onyi22(f): 9:42am On Sep 11, 2019
Mike my cool guy, u will surely survive it

71 Likes 5 Shares

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Sapexy11: 10:11am On Sep 11, 2019
its 100% sure u woll survive it , but that dont guarantee you winner.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Timmy301(m): 12:26pm On Sep 11, 2019
I just like this guy

38 Likes 1 Share

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by TheWordist(m): 12:40pm On Sep 11, 2019
Mike, sincerely speaking i hate this BBN bullshit but i like your style and I'm rooting for you because you deserve it..

67 Likes 5 Shares

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by MiaB(f): 12:56pm On Sep 11, 2019
but mike is already rich na, well burna said even dangote still dey find money

30 Likes

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Nobody: 1:02pm On Sep 11, 2019
Like for Mike, Share for Mercy

128 Likes 22 Shares

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by passyhansome(m): 1:03pm On Sep 11, 2019
I thought he said he is not there for the money but for the fame

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Upton: 1:04pm On Sep 11, 2019
Let me interpret before some people will say he is proud. He knows he has been put on eviction with fellow heavyweights. Should he survive this, it will be a confirmation of his strong fanbase.

Wetin consine me sef, me wey nor dey watch or vote.

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by drizslim(m): 1:04pm On Sep 11, 2019
Oga dey plan to go back to the pitch for ur usual race that's your job

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by UDOKABESTLUV(m): 1:04pm On Sep 11, 2019
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Nobody: 1:04pm On Sep 11, 2019
[s]Big dreams, Khafi won't win this season's BBN, I like her but I don't think she's even top 5.[/s]

Error

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by laplace19(m): 1:04pm On Sep 11, 2019
Not a BBN fan, but for his display of brilliance and maturity, I may be forced to vote in this BBN for the first time ever.

38 Likes 2 Shares

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Omnivalent(m): 1:05pm On Sep 11, 2019
hehe Noise Maker
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by 3RNEST(m): 1:05pm On Sep 11, 2019
MiaB:
grin grin grin he can't survive it cuz he refuse sleeping in Cindy Room.
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by ladyGKilaBCrueD(f): 1:05pm On Sep 11, 2019
DREAMER grin grin grin
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by greg1235: 1:05pm On Sep 11, 2019
okay embarassed
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by kokomaster3d: 1:05pm On Sep 11, 2019
MiaB:

I dont know what he is looking for oh. Me, I will always support Cindy

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by stevodot22(m): 1:05pm On Sep 11, 2019
No be crime to be positive. Go get the money Mike.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Nobody: 1:05pm On Sep 11, 2019
Being positive is always the first step.

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by IeatPussy: 1:06pm On Sep 11, 2019
Lucid1:
Big dreams, Khafi won't win this season's BBN, I like her but I don't think she's even top 5.

Are we talking about Khafi or Mike here. undecided undecided

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by ednut1(m): 1:06pm On Sep 11, 2019
Those voting are the ones am sorry for mostly

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by nullboss: 1:06pm On Sep 11, 2019
A Jamaican will never win big brother Naija. He should have gone for big brother Jamaica
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by TOPCRUISE(m): 1:06pm On Sep 11, 2019
It's just like telling a witch that if you bite me and I did not die, then I will kill you
Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by Kelblaq(m): 1:06pm On Sep 11, 2019
The top 3 housemates will me Mike, Tacha And Mercy..

Mercy to win @1.90 odd

Re: #bbnaija: "If I Survive This Eviction, I Will Win" - Mike Tells Khafi by seunmohmoh(f): 1:06pm On Sep 11, 2019
Diane will be the winner

Project Fame Season 9 Grand Finale: Drop Your Predictions / Sesame Street Icon, Bob McGrath Dies At 90 / BBNaija: Seyi Banned From Participating In Future VETO Power Task

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14