Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) (38692 Views)
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by iPhoneRepairer: 8:30am On Sep 16, 2019 |
Two Twinses |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by saraki2019(m): 8:30am On Sep 16, 2019 |
But acting is more lucrative for him |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by Cantonese: 8:31am On Sep 16, 2019 |
domino4211:You are typically an idiot. I am sure you look like Frankenstein, that is if you know what it is. |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by amiibaby(f): 8:33am On Sep 16, 2019 |
Are you God stop this hate domino4211: |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by ChristmasBells: 8:34am On Sep 16, 2019 |
[/color] domino4211:NO DEAR They are not just only beautiful and Handsom This are lovely kids@2sets of Twins This is not Money This can only be GOD Desmond Elliot is INDEED A BLESSED MAN NO DOUBT May The LORD WHO MADE A WAY and MAKE IT Possible FOR HIM Make it Possible for you and i in JESUS NAME! +2348118444297 |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by mamajj17(f): 8:35am On Sep 16, 2019 |
domino4211:My dear, where did he go wrong? But na God created them now ![]() |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by mamajj17(f): 8:36am On Sep 16, 2019 |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by Olanipekun1: 8:36am On Sep 16, 2019 |
[s] YorubaWarrior:[/s] |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by ComzyB(f): 8:39am On Sep 16, 2019 |
domino4211:Hmmmm na wa o ![]() |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by Dainty09(f): 8:39am On Sep 16, 2019 |
[quote author=domino4211 post=82272850]Ugly kids.. They look like offsprings from a "Mr IBU and Simi' union.. I am really disappointed Desmond. You can do better..[/quot What you cannot create you have no right to abuse, it's an insult to God. Feed your mind with good things |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by miketayo(m): 8:40am On Sep 16, 2019 |
Dude is currupt though and a terrible politician |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by OILOFGLADNESS: 8:41am On Sep 16, 2019 |
domino4211:IS IT DESMOND THAT CREATED THEM? NAWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA DESMOND IS HANDSOME , THE KIDS NO JUST RESEMBLAM |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by Rubicon67(m): 8:42am On Sep 16, 2019 |
domino4211:I didnt know people like you still exist. How can think or say horibble things like that about someone's family. I am sure there is a special Hell for people like you. ...frustrated idiot. |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by Rubicon67(m): 8:43am On Sep 16, 2019 |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by penjm: 8:44am On Sep 16, 2019 |
domino4211:are you okay? |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by penjm: 8:45am On Sep 16, 2019 |
OILOFGLADNESS:created is not right word to use, by the ways, is it your father? |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by willoski(m): 8:46am On Sep 16, 2019 |
domino4211:It's quite unfortunate that you started exhibiting your stupidity on a Monday morning, which means your week will be terrible. Chai, i pity your family |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by George2164(m): 8:51am On Sep 16, 2019 |
ihatebuhari:try to check your pictures as a kid and do the maths... I have come to realise that some kids might not be actually so pretty but as they grow, some modification occurs and you see them being very beautiful.... I believe you shouldnt be fast in judging...but ultimately remember that Desmond is not the creator if those kids rather he took part in it |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by penjm: 8:51am On Sep 16, 2019 |
iPhoneRepairer:hahaha you are funny! |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by Sola15(m): 9:00am On Sep 16, 2019 |
domino4211:Maybe you can do better than God that created the kids. You're sad seeing kids ![]() |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by Gudlite: 9:06am On Sep 16, 2019 |
domino4211:You need to do better on yourself and your brain |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by MERCHANDISER: 9:10am On Sep 16, 2019 |
domino4211:are u nwamaikpe ![]() |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by anonimi: 9:16am On Sep 16, 2019 |
Elnino4ladies:Too much money stolen from carefree citizens who wail that leaders are their problem ![]() www.nairaland.com/attachments/2900978_nigeria_jpeg4ee84b7726a847792475badcbc938fb7 |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by Misstearious(f): 9:19am On Sep 16, 2019 |
If you want to know how sick Nigerians are , just go through the comment session. J look at hurtful words being said to kids.. |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by Finchmgh: 9:22am On Sep 16, 2019 |
domino4211:Na their mama them resemble |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by Chiefochiefo(m): 9:23am On Sep 16, 2019 |
Kids are blessings from God. Some may look handsome or beautiful at infant stages but loose it thereafter. Some maynot look fine at infants but as they grow into adulthood their beauties begin to show up. To me, the kids are growing healthy and happy. That's the most important thing and I will prefer that than sick and beautiful. |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by Finchmgh: 9:27am On Sep 16, 2019 |
Chiefochiefo:Being obese is not healthy |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by Burgerlomo: 9:29am On Sep 16, 2019 |
domino4211:
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by Burgerlomo: 9:29am On Sep 16, 2019 |
HBD LLNP ![]() |
| Re: Donald And Dawn Elliot 9th Birthday: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Twins (Photos) by keryj(f): 9:41am On Sep 16, 2019 |
Dawn is a very smart kid, you need to watch her act with her Dad ( in my mothers man) Enjoyed her role |
Mercy Johnson Celebrates Her Daughter, Purity Okojie's 9th Birthday (Photos) • Jayden Safo Superhero-themed 9th Birthday Party (Photos) • Prince Onyeka Eze Celebrates Twins Kids As They Mark Birthday (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Davido's Daughter, Imade Returns Back To School (PHOTO) • Sonia Ogbonna & Ooni To Build A Tourist Resort In Ife • Nadia And Nathan Okoye Dress For Cultural Day In School