817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG - Travel - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Travel › 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG (13093 Views)
| 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by ikorodureporta(op): 6:41am On Sep 19, 2019 |
No fewer than 817 Nigerians had yet to be evacuated from South Africa as of Tuesday.Source: https://punchng.com/817-nigerians-waiting-for-evacuation-in-safrica-fg/
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by ikorodureporta(op): 6:43am On Sep 19, 2019*. Modified: 7:43am On Sep 19, 2019 |
so fg no fit go carry all of dem @ once? as if dem no go pay air peace later |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by Davash222(m): 6:46am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Is it not better to evacuate them to Zimbabwe than Nigeria where hunger will finish them ![]() |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by eTECTIV: 7:30am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Why can't d FG arrange for anoda airline to join AirPeace in airlifting these ppl back to Nigeria? All dey do is talk and talk and talk |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by Sofistcatdmoron: 11:29am On Sep 19, 2019 |
dont ww have air bus in this 9ja |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by FuckDaMods: 11:29am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Keep evacuating them from that useless country with dumb citizens.. Evacuate them all except the likes of that benin man that was trafficking little girls, we dash them those ones.
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by GREATESTPIANIST: 11:29am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Aduro gboin gboin oke, aduro gboin gboin oke, lehin onigbagbo oke, oke gboin gboin, kii do ju tini oke,....God I thank you for the gift of life....baba I don't have all i want in life yet o, but right now I want to thank you....... atheists can kiss my ass |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by agarawu23(m): 11:30am On Sep 19, 2019 |
We are expecting u guys |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by Sirpaul(m): 11:30am On Sep 19, 2019 |
FGN no fit bring the rest baaaaa abi una dey try tell AirPeace... rubbish government |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by solmusdesigns: 11:30am On Sep 19, 2019 |
![]() All this problem wouldnt have happened if we had honest Travel Agencies, who would clearly state unemployment rate in south africa But because of couple of hundreds of thousand naira they sell their country mates to deep misery and life of silent regrets, i really wish people can visit this countries on tourist visa before deciding to become illegal immigrants .. |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by Greenbirth: 11:31am On Sep 19, 2019 |
The other African countries especially the Ghanaians believe that xenophobic is for Nigerians. But I tell you is for everyone. But the bottom line is this nigerians should do their best to stop committing crime abroad. How can you pay air ticket just to go another man's country just to commit crime and thereby damaging the reputation of others. Nigerians be wise now |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by Jerkules: 11:31am On Sep 19, 2019 |
These ones will come and start intimidating us with Accent,better move them to the North |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by Jerkules: 11:31am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Greenbirth:The what?
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by Cyoung4real(m): 11:31am On Sep 19, 2019 |
This Xmas no go gel for Villa,ooo. Meanwhile, the deadmeatbbq seller and other zonebies be like "Stop misinforming people, don't let your hatred for Buhari kill you. Rice is now N20,900 not N21,000 as you claimed" ndi ara |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by JimohMomoh: 11:32am On Sep 19, 2019 |
eTECTIV:Good Suggestion |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by kay4kay: 11:32am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Welcome to next level |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by JerryLegend(m): 11:33am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Plans shattered! Remember the road that leads you home though |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by zidek(m): 11:33am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Xenophobia has caused many damages to people business, and this is cause by our leaders! Welcome to Nigeria land of suffering for the poor and enjoyment for the rich! |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by OBTMOS(m): 11:33am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Ok |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by patorial(m): 11:34am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Z |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by Nobody: 11:40am On Sep 19, 2019 |
This shows we have no government in Nigeria We open verified and activated Wechat and Alipay wallet |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by omoharry(f): 11:40am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Davash222:If Zimbabwe was better ,then what are Zimbabweans doing in SA, thesame people who are also victims of this xenophobia. |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by ArmaniUhuru: 11:41am On Sep 19, 2019 |
From shithole to shithole |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by vinboss: 11:41am On Sep 19, 2019 |
ikorodureporta:FG should go and evacuate them na. Must everything be brought to open or are they waiting for another good samaritan |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by DuBLINGreenb(m): 11:41am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Kpele Doh |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by DAramis: 11:43am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Why do I have a feeling that some people are capitalizing on this issue to see a free flight for them to come home for Christmas? ![]() After 3 months, they will travel back on their own accord back to South Africa and continue where they stopped. |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by TheDestroyer: 11:43am On Sep 19, 2019 |
But seriously where are these churches and why are they not making efforts to evacuate Nigerians in SA? |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by FarahAideed: 11:43am On Sep 19, 2019 |
So this govt is still waiting for free airlift from Air Peace yet they are sending 100s of flight to pick up Muslim pilgrims from Saudi Arabia |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by realestniggah: 11:44am On Sep 19, 2019 |
What about the government can't they offer planes? Na only chief Allen dey the country? |
| Re: 817 Nigerians Awaiting Evacuation In South Africa - FG by Sunofgod(m): 11:44am On Sep 19, 2019 |
Must we wait for airpeace? |
30 Stranded Nigerians In Lebanon Rescued, Among 150 Awaiting Evacuation – NIDCOM • South Africa Frustrates Evacuation, Arrests Home-bound Nigerians At Airports • See Photos Of Akwa Ibom Air Flights Awaiting Delivery From Canada To Nigeria • 2 • 3 • 4
1500 Nigerians In Italian Prisons – Envoy • How Much Do You Spend In A Day For Transport • Terrorists From Mali Planning To infiltrate borders, Attack Abuja - Immigration

dont ww have air bus in this 9ja