Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work - Romance (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work (67092 Views)
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by EniHolar(f): 11:00am On Sep 21, 2019 |
VIRGINlabia:What's this one saying? Consult your dic before posting your so-called vocab |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by isaacfreeman99(m): 11:24am On Sep 21, 2019 |
TOASTING ACCORDING TO PROFESSION . DOCTOR - My eyes are so focused on you like I'm carrying out an operation. Your love runs through my veins even without an injection . My love for you is HIV, I can only prevent it , but I can't cure it. A thousand Vitamin C can not give me the sweetness that comes with your love. Hope you can hear the sound of my heartbeat even without using a stethoscope, I can't stop thinking about you. . . LAWYER - My heart has been found guilty of beating for you On a daily basis. I know my love for you is not in the constitution but please can I lie my way into your heart ? Our love will I defend even when the judge overrules . I will quote subsection of any written lie I can find just to get you out on bail . FARMER - In your heart I have planted the seed of growth and happiness . Even without manure it grows steadily and without delay. I have tilled my heart to the ground and no soil compares to you . Like loamy soil you are fertile for planting and harvesting . Be with me and let me feed you with love that tastes better than a new Yam . POLICE MAN - "My love for you is like bribe , it can never stop .. Just like a thief in the cell, I won't let u leave my heart without bail .. I will protect u with my gun even though the bullet is rusty, don't worry I will use baton . Baby eh , I will always stand at attention so your mind CAn be at ease " . PASTOR - I Proclaim with my lips for thou has worn my heart . Like David looked on to God in psalm 121, so will my love go up and never come down . Like the red sea , you have parted away sadness from my life and enveloped me with a covenant too strong to be broken my an ordinary man.. . NATIVE DOCTOR - Your love gives me hope like Odeshi , even when people try to hurt me I don't feel it . You have charmed me with your juju that even the gods cannot compete with a mammy water like you because you are stronger .... POLITICIAN - I promise never to break your heart baby . I will change your life , your wardrobe and even your future . See eh , because of you I will build a new road in your village and name it after you . I will even build a Borehole in your compound. You will have steady power supply for the rest of your live. Just vote for my heart to win this election to your heart and I will fulfil all these promises . . |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by bluefilm: 11:31am On Sep 21, 2019 |
Basiliun:Who cares what you believe in? Nonsense. ![]() |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by mercyviv(f): 12:06pm On Sep 21, 2019 |
It should be reciprocal; wife to husband, husband to wife. Everyone deserves love, affection and gratitude. Meanwhile... Are you a teacher? Get FREE access to the best compilation of school lesson notes/plans, curriculum and exams. Visit my signature for details... |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by Nobody: 12:13pm On Sep 21, 2019 |
AwkaetitiBabe:This babe is romantic oo ![]() |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by NAETTE: 12:25pm On Sep 21, 2019 |
Sending romantic messages is not the problem o. No husband to receive the messages. |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by hardyzah: 12:27pm On Sep 21, 2019 |
Hmmm it makes my head swell up,chai I love this[color=#000099][/color] |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by NAETTE: 12:36pm On Sep 21, 2019 |
oloriLFC:. If not for one thing I for say make we connect. |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by Nobody: 12:51pm On Sep 21, 2019 |
eni4real:We all are |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by Nobody: 1:32pm On Sep 21, 2019 |
AwkaetitiBabe:Not all.. |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by oloriLFC(f): 2:59pm On Sep 21, 2019 |
NAETTE: Lemme add to the one thing that can't make us connect. I'm a wife and mother of sons ![]() |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by princetg(m): 4:17pm On Sep 21, 2019 |
What of the one that will motivate the husband? |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by Greenfit(m): 6:11pm On Sep 21, 2019 |
Great Writercruze: |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by DrMustafa(m): 6:25pm On Sep 21, 2019 |
Writercruze:You try wella OP... How i wish Nigerian wives will learn and change at least even though they cant text their husbands at place of work, they should have good manners of welcoming him back from work and not cause him headache
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by OdefaGirl(f): 8:19pm On Sep 21, 2019 |
chinavs9ja:Na lie you lie ![]() |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by sugarboy212(m): 8:41pm On Sep 21, 2019 |
Love is a beautiful thing, it supercedes all. Fairfield Apartments, Abijo, Ajah, Lagos is selling fast- premium location, notable landmark features such as Novare Lekki Mall, Lagos Business School and so on. Wonderful Lakeside Living. 2 bedroom apartments, 3 bedroom apartments, 3 bedroom penthouse all available for sale. Buy one and win an all expense paid trip to Dubai, buy 6 apartments and get a free 2 bedroom apartments. Contacts at signature |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by Morrison91(m): 12:48am On Sep 22, 2019 |
Basiliun: ![]() |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by Morrison91(m): 12:50am On Sep 22, 2019 |
Aurielfinizu: ![]() |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by Nobody: 1:41am On Sep 22, 2019 |
Morrison91:they shook u hand inside yansh ni? |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by Onyi22(f): 2:12am On Sep 22, 2019 |
Ni |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by flowx(m): 7:05am On Sep 22, 2019 |
Onyi22:Master those messages Onyi22 because you'll need it for me when the time comes. |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by Nmezor(f): 4:24pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
So sweet, will definitely send dem when I get hitched |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by sirchrislatestn(m): 5:50am On Sep 23, 2019 |
EniHolar:Hmmm another bigest time olosho spoted in confuse mood anyway pls whn started dnt include me oo pls i dnt blive in luv if u lik post nude wit it all na wash na my money dey talk ok |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by healthserve(m): 7:54am On Sep 29, 2019 |
J |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by chiomb: 5:34am On Feb 02, 2020 |
Thanks for sharing... |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by Pat062: 11:18pm On Nov 14, 2020 |
Not all guys enjoys this. I did this severally yet we broke up and went different ways........ |
| Re: Beautiful Love Messages To Motivate Your Husband At Work by QuinieR(f): 12:57pm On May 20, 2021 |
Nice,read alot |
Lady Apologises For Attempting To Twerk On Her Friend’s Husband At Their Wedding • Happy New Month Wishes: 50 Heartfelt Messages To Start Fresh • Beautiful Lady Weds Her Oyinbo Husband At The Ikoyi Registry Lagos (Pics/Video) • 2 • 3 • 4
Man Narrates What A Lady He Met On Facebook Did To Him After Sex • "Cucumber Is My Husband" Lady Gets Emotional About The Cucumber. • How Can She Break This News To Her Fiance?!!