Stats: 3,152,243 members, 7,815,338 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:03 AM

Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 - Jobs/Vacancies (60) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 (219179 Views)

Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) Graduate Programme 2022 / Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 Past Questions / Union Bank Management Trainee Recruitment 2019 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) ... (70) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Gbyms: 11:03am On Sep 24, 2019
isholayusuff:
Some of us are still waiting for ODVI invite.
It’s strange. The only logical explanation is that It your performance is quite good but not very good, Shell would wait to see if a better candidate surface. In the absence of none, they would progress your application but where you seem to be in the lower echelon performance wise, you get regretted.
They are contacting the outstanding performers first. Uncontacted candidates would have to exercise patience till regretted.
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by isholayusuff: 12:31pm On Sep 24, 2019
Gbyms:

It’s strange. The only logical explanation is that It your performance is quite good but not very good, Shell would wait to see if a better candidate surface. In the absence of none, they would progress your application but where you seem to be in the lower echelon performance wise, you get regretted.
They are contacting the outstanding performers first. Uncontacted candidates would have to exercise patience till regretted.
I think it's just a matter of "first come, first serve" cos I applied on the last day.
I don't think it is based on level of performance.

Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by mastert002: 1:37pm On Sep 24, 2019
Apply for Contents Writer and Website Admin Now
Do you know how to create contents that will get ranked in search engine quickly and effectively?

Do you know how to create non-plagiarism contents?

Do you know how to develop and manage a wordpress website?

We Urgently need someone who can create contents with proper keywords and someone who can manage our website.

if you have the skills and ability in you then....

check www.inform.com.ng now to Apply
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by michaelians2020(m): 7:49am On Sep 25, 2019
Gbyms:

I think you're correct. Because I know someone who wrote on 17th and up till now no odvi .
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Millerules(m): 10:42am On Sep 25, 2019
Maybe true. I also have written since 9th and nothing yet.
michaelians2020:

I think you're correct. Because I know someone who wrote on 17th and up till now no odvi .
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by brill1: 1:05pm On Sep 25, 2019
Indeed I have learnt how to be patient in life... If its school, I would have boldly go to my lecturer, insist to know my performance... Shell I greet
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by selflover(f): 9:42am On Sep 26, 2019
Slammmmmmmm:

Send me a pm.. I can help you extensively... Direct questions sef.. Please you don't have to be scared I won't charge you a dime... I got a love letter one time like that and I saw the direct questions from where they brought it out after the test... It was painful for me though..

Just text me your number I'll chat you on whatsapp
pls help me i need it too
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Adimz: 12:25pm On Sep 26, 2019
Good afternoon all,

Please can someone help me with ExxonMobil past questions or any possible study pack that I can use for exam���
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Nobody: 5:24pm On Sep 27, 2019
Any mechanical engineering graduate got final stage invite yet?
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Nobody: 5:27pm On Sep 27, 2019
Just heard another batch of final stage invites were sent today. Any mechanical engineering graduate got final stage invite yet?

Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by TheIjawIdara: 7:50pm On Sep 27, 2019
Shell loves Mech Graduates, though
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Nobody: 8:44pm On Sep 27, 2019
TheIjawIdara:
Shell loves Mech Graduates, though
but I haven't heard any Mech graduate with a final stage invite thus far

Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by brill1: 5:28am On Sep 28, 2019
those that did the odvi this month, hv anyone been invited to the final stage
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Sirwallace(m): 9:38am On Sep 28, 2019
Is there any chance they are still sending ODVI?
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by damtan(m): 9:50am On Sep 28, 2019
While some never see love letter nor odvi
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by michaelians2020(m): 10:07am On Sep 28, 2019
damtan:
While some never see love letter nor odvi
Yesoo, some is yet to receive love letter nor ODVI what could possibly be the cause ?
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by damtan(m): 10:24am On Sep 28, 2019
michaelians2020:

Yesoo, some is yet to receive love letter nor ODVI what could possibly be the cause ?
At this point, I can't even say I have an idea what the cause may be
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by TheIjawIdara: 5:02pm On Sep 28, 2019
mosgoon:

Which departments have they taken mainly?
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Debrainiac: 6:48pm On Sep 28, 2019
mosgoon:

Any Electrical graduate?
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Nobody: 8:30pm On Sep 28, 2019
mosgoon:
Any mechanical engineering graduate got final stage invite yet?

None
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Nobody: 9:46am On Sep 30, 2019
TheIjawIdara:

Which departments have they taken mainly?
i have heard, chemical , pet and gas, electrical. But most applied to process and reservoir as first choice. Not sure what that means

Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Debrainiac: 3:38pm On Sep 30, 2019
mosgoon:
i have heard, chemical , pet and gas, electrical. But most applied to process and reservoir as first choice. Not sure what that means
Well, I don't know what to say at this time.If they are done with the recruitment, they should contact those who were unsuccessful with the ODVI.Certainly, life does not end at shell, but surely, shell is a very good place to start one's career.
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by ExpertNLer: 3:40pm On Sep 30, 2019
have you heard back from your Mobil?
mosgoon:
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by TheIjawIdara: 9:12pm On Sep 30, 2019
mosgoon:

That's understandable. High mobility there these days.
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Mdfaro(m): 8:12am On Oct 02, 2019
Gbyms:

You are right when I was regretted, I asked why because I knew I performed well in the test by sending them a mail and their reply was they gauge my performance with my fellow applicant and my performance was lower.
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by michaelians2020(m): 12:08pm On Oct 02, 2019
Mdfaro:

You are right when I was regretted, I asked why because I knew I performed well in the test by sending them a mail and their reply was they gauge my performance with my fellow applicant and my performance was lower.
wow really!.
That means those that knew they performed very well and are yet to get ODVi nor Regret may still stand a Chance?
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by paulexy1998(m): 10:23pm On Oct 02, 2019
mosgoon:
Please sir, can I PM you. I have some questions to ask. Thanks
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Basilekeh: 4:19pm On Oct 04, 2019
I just got an ODVI invite guys

Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by brill1: 4:24pm On Oct 04, 2019
Basilekeh:
I just got an ODVI invite guys
Congrats what field please
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Basilekeh: 4:52pm On Oct 04, 2019
brill1:

Congrats what field please
I applied for a commercial role
Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by Utibenedict: 11:27am On Oct 06, 2019
I've an invite for a final interview buy yet to get a case study...who else is in the same shoe and my interview is tomorrow

Re: Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019 by TheIjawIdara: 11:37am On Oct 06, 2019
Congratulations.

(1) (2) (3) ... (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) ... (70) (Reply)

NPC Launches E-recruitment Portal For 2023 Census / Your NNPC Interview Experience (EH & GT) / PwC Graduate Recruitment 2019