Stats: 3,156,372 members, 7,829,954 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 02:06 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (5927) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9299245 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5924) (5925) (5926) (5927) (5928) (5929) (5930) ... (9323) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by xoftxoul: 8:08am On Sep 25, 2019
Jacobx007:
Redmi note 8 pro global version is finally here, sale starts on the 26th, check out the price
I prefer the note 8. I just want to dodge mediatek.
Waiting for the note 8 patiently
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by xoftxoul: 8:13am On Sep 25, 2019
Jacobx007:
Redmi note 8 pro global version is finally here, sale starts on the 26th, check out the price
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Thayay(m): 8:36am On Sep 25, 2019
I've ordered for Xiaomi Mi 9t...... I'm really excited and anticipating the arrival kiss

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Jean007: 8:37am On Sep 25, 2019
Just got note 7pro for my bro yesterday, installed gcam its my first time experiencing it and it has been underwhelming so far
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Thayay(m): 8:41am On Sep 25, 2019
Jean007:
Just got note 7pro for my bro yesterday, installed gcam its my first time experiencing it and it has been underwhelming so far
I felt like i wasted my time too when i went through serious processes installing Gcam on my RN6 Pro. I only love the HDR and pics taken in low light environments. I use my stock camera for the rest
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by theokoliz: 8:42am On Sep 25, 2019
Jean007:
hmmmm... your opinion I use ordinary note 7 so far it's been good
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kelvo002: 8:46am On Sep 25, 2019
If REDMI 8A IS BELOW 100$ THEN REDMI 8 WON'T BE MORE THAN 150$ AM SURE grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 0taPiaPia(m): 9:25am On Sep 25, 2019
jboixxx:

Not same spec but close. State your budget.
You'll get RN7 4/64 @57k from Noobody but you'll have to wait for about 2-3weeks.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Jean007: 10:07am On Sep 25, 2019
theokoliz:

hmmmm... your opinion I use ordinary note 7 so far it's been good
which version and settings are you using can you send the link here
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 11:03am On Sep 25, 2019
Jean007:
which version and settings are you using can you send the link here

Are you sure you are using Redmi Note 7 Pro's GCam by San1ty?

San1ty RN7 PRO
https://f.celsoazevedo.com/file/cfiles/gcm1/GC_RN7P_6.2.030_V1FINAL.apk

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 11:19am On Sep 25, 2019
Anyone using Mi A3 here? Does it support glo band 28. I know it's on the specs sheets on GSM arena but i want to be sure it does supports it. A colleague wants the phone and her priority is glo band 28. Thanks.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Meklex(m): 11:27am On Sep 25, 2019
jboixxx:

.If you're in Ikeja, you can get TOPK type C for 1k. Contact me for pickup location
I dey east
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 11:30am On Sep 25, 2019
Meklex:
I dey east
Floveme hybrid for you at 1k + delivery of 250...that's if you can't get around you.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eby001(m): 11:40am On Sep 25, 2019
Please o, Airtel has stop giving me data bonus, any solution pls
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Pharoah07(m): 12:01pm On Sep 25, 2019
fibonacci2526:
Anyone using Mi A3 here? Does it support glo band 28. I know it's on the specs sheets on GSM arena but i want to be sure it does supports it. A colleague wants the phone and her priority is glo band 28. Thanks.

Yes, It Does..
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MeshachMARTINS(m): 12:10pm On Sep 25, 2019
so...the redmi 8a has a type C port.... but the size tho cry
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by falowomoses: 12:23pm On Sep 25, 2019
Please guys, I need a link and settings for the best GCam for my Mi A3
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by samueloyem19: 12:31pm On Sep 25, 2019
xoftxoul:

I prefer the note 8. I just want to dodge mediatek.
Waiting for the note 8 patiently

But the MediaTek processor used in Note 8 Pro is really great, it's Helio G90T which is being appraised globally. I would ask you to go for it once, you will really love it.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 1:21pm On Sep 25, 2019
samueloyem19:

But the MediaTek processor used in Note 8 Pro is really great, it's Helio G90T which is being appraised globally. I would ask you to go for it once, you will really love it.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 1:28pm On Sep 25, 2019
eby001:
try *141*241# or get another sim and a phone that hasn't enjoyed the offer yet

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 1:45pm On Sep 25, 2019
falowomoses:
Please guys, I need a link and settings for the best GCam for my Mi A3

I posted this yesterday. As for settings you don't really need any settings if you want to change anything play around the app. Not many users of this device here for now.

https://f.celsoazevedo.com/file/cfiles/gcm1/MGC_6.2.030_B-S-G-based_v.0.2c_TlnNeun.apk
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 1:45pm On Sep 25, 2019
eby001:

Leave it dormant for over a month.

Have you used it for a month?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 1:52pm On Sep 25, 2019
Pharoah07:

Yes, It Does..

Do you use one?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eby001(m): 1:54pm On Sep 25, 2019
parksg:
Thanks man
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by IAmRoot(m): 2:01pm On Sep 25, 2019
Pls i need to exchange infinix hot 6x for any xiaomi product. Serious people only
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eby001(m): 2:21pm On Sep 25, 2019
parksg:
I'm not eligible
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by olayinkajnr(m): 2:22pm On Sep 25, 2019
eby001:

Yes, throw the sim away and get a new one and you mustn't get a new phone like that guy stated up there.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eby001(m): 2:22pm On Sep 25, 2019
IAmRoot:
Pls i need to exchange infinix hot 6x for any xiaomi product. Serious people only
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by olayinkajnr(m): 2:24pm On Sep 25, 2019
IAmRoot:

Lol. Sorry bro. But every serious person here won't want to change back to anything transsion. Even a Xiaomi Redmi 6A user will pass.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toniotonero(m): 2:26pm On Sep 25, 2019
IAmRoot:
Sell ur infinix & buy any xiaomi device of ur choice
Nobody love nonsense grin
no hard feelings wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (5924) (5925) (5926) (5927) (5928) (5929) (5930) ... (9323) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: monshow25(m), Azazyel and 9 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25