Stats: 3,153,479 members, 7,819,749 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:11 PM

Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) (5686 Views)

UN Report On Violent Conflicts In Nigeria Disappointing –presidency / Willie Obiano And Wife, Ebelechukwu Chilling In The US. Photos / Willie Obiano Appoints Anambra State Youngest Local Government Chairman. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by MERCHANDISER: 9:11am On Sep 30, 2019
35824L:
Don't mind the thieves. If the governor said 10 million for each life lost, they will start killing their own family members and putting the blame on herdsmen so that they can get the windfall. Iboes and fraud are inseparable. Their governor knows them well.

there are 1000 ways to hustle
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by Yorubasaredogs: 9:12am On Sep 30, 2019
KingOfAllIgbos:

BUT i am so obsessed with the great igbos because my lineage can never acomplish what they accomplished

Hmmmmm
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by MERCHANDISER: 9:15am On Sep 30, 2019
majamajic:

Am not sure u have been to anambra before , when it comes to roads don't bring mouth for anambra , the have the best road network in Nigeria

U will be surprised about be the rural road network too
many will argue that the majority of the road was done by Peter obi and Ngige
Buh obiano surpasses them in construction of bridges and flyovers
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by obama30: 9:15am On Sep 30, 2019
Youmustlaugh1:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2CP83UxOpzc

what do Anambra people expect from a breaching drunkard governor. South east governors have seat at meeting and decide what they will do which Enugu state already started, this one is here exercising the power of alcohol in him to public
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by Yorubasaredogs: 9:20am On Sep 30, 2019
Where is my friend deomelo? It's been long i stopped reading his posts. He always entertained me anytime he attacked willie.
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by Wigetsolar: 9:27am On Sep 30, 2019
Kill and pay N500,000

Who does that
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by majamajic(m): 9:33am On Sep 30, 2019
MERCHANDISER:
many will argue that the majority of the road was done by Peter obi and Ngige
Buh obiano surpasses them in construction of bridges and flyovers

these 3 governors did a wonderful job , but am giving kudos more to Ngige , he was like an eye opener, he started everything , Obi continued from where he stopped , Obiano did not do much as both Ngige and Obi , even though he is doing well in his own zone, I like rotational policy used , that was the secret why anambra went very fast in the last 18 yrs

Ngige is from Alor , he tared all that zone

Obi is from Agulu , u need to see the road network in that zone

Obiano is from Aguleri , the bridges in that area no be here ,

so in a Geo triangular form , all part of the state felt the impacts of these 3 great men from anambra ,
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by NkitaAla: 9:38am On Sep 30, 2019
KingOfAllIgbos:

Why are you cancelling the posts of your best friend? You didn't reply my message to your Avonja moniker undecided
lol you again cheesy

as for avonja
dead
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by KingOfAllIgbos: 9:57am On Sep 30, 2019
Yorubasaredogs:
Yoruba man screwed the hell out of Yorubaredogs' igbotic yamlegged mother

BUT you are so obsessed by Yorubas because of what they did to your mum grin grin grin

Cry louder, i love the taste of your salty tears cheesy grin
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by KingOfAllIgbos: 10:04am On Sep 30, 2019
Yorubasaredogs:
Where is my friend deomelo? It's been long i stopped reading his posts. He always entertained me anytime he attacked willie.

If he's Yoruba, plugging your ma grin
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by Danniscott(m): 10:04am On Sep 30, 2019
The question should be, how many cases of Fulani/herdsmens crisis have been recorded in the State? The answer is none.

Opposition elements always trying to raise dust where there is none. Enugu,Delta and other states where there are crisis,what measures have the Governors taken.

The Governor clearly stated that killing of course is a police matter and we all know what the law says on killing. So don't twist points for political reasons.

Anambra is safe, the end justifies the means.

Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by Yorubasaredogs: 10:07am On Sep 30, 2019
KingOfAllIgbos:

If he's Yoruba, plugging your ma grin
[/s]Too stale try again
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by Yorubasaredogs: 10:10am On Sep 30, 2019
KingOfAllIgbos:

BUT you are so obsessed by Yorubas because of what they did to your mum grin grin grin

Cry louder, i love the taste of your salty tears cheesy grin
[/s]Once a yorubq dog always a Yoruba dog. Come to think of it, are you sure your father is not the dog rapist that was caught the other day at alimosho. I hope you didn't inherit that evil trait from him grin
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by KingOfAllIgbos: 10:12am On Sep 30, 2019
Yorubasaredogs:

Yorubasaredogs to his useless father:
Once an igb0 dog always a Yoruba slave. Come to think of it, are you sure your father is not the dog rapist that was caught the other day at alimosho. I hope you didn't inherit that evil trait from him grin

Deomelo is balls deep. Don't cry too much, no wonder you were calling for him. grin cheesy
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by Yorubasaredogs: 10:15am On Sep 30, 2019
KingOfAllIgbos:

Deomelo is balls deep. Don't cry too much, no wonder you were calling for him. grin cheesy
[/s]You are still not making any sense. Maybe it's due to your lack of education. Try again
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by KingOfAllIgbos: 10:17am On Sep 30, 2019
Yorubasaredogs:
[s][/s]You are still not making any sense. Maybe it's due to your lack of education. Try again

I enjoy crushing psyches. Next time you see me, you would run. grin

Oya go and cry more grin

Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by Yorubasaredogs: 10:20am On Sep 30, 2019
KingOfAllIgbos:

I enjoy crushing psyches. Next time you see me, you would run. grin

Oya go and cry more grin
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by jerryfemi88: 10:54am On Sep 30, 2019
MelesZenawi:
So our lives are now forfeit for 500,000 naira.

You not serious Obiano.
call
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by globemoney: 11:19am On Sep 30, 2019
majamajic:

No , it's Obi followed by Ngige
Obiano has performed more than Obi and Ngige combined. Its not even close
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by globemoney: 11:20am On Sep 30, 2019
Montelu:
Voting you in as a governor is an expensive mistake Ndi Anambra did.We will correct it in another election.
Obiano kwusi inu kai kai na on a agba isi ghara ghara
Voted him 2 times? Best reelection in Anambra history, 21/21 LGA victory? Obiano is Anambra best governor ever its you that needs to stop drinking shekpe to cure your blindness

Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by globemoney: 11:22am On Sep 30, 2019
obama30:

[s]what do Anambra people expect from a breaching drunkard governor. South east governors have seat at meeting and decide what they will do which Enugu state already started, this one is here exercising the power of alcohol in him to public[/s]
Fulani herdsmen have recorded the lowest killings in the SE in Anambra so your SE governors need to learn from Obiano how he is managing herdsmen killings
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by globemoney: 11:24am On Sep 30, 2019
majamajic:

these 3 governors did a wonderful job , but am giving kudos more to Ngige , he was like an eye opener, he started everything , Obi continued from where he stopped , Obiano did not do much as both Ngige and Obi , even though he is doing well in his own zone, I like rotational policy used , that was the secret why anambra went very fast in the last 18 yrs

Ngige is from Alor , he tared all that zone

Obi is from Agulu , u need to see the road network in that zone

Obiano is from Aguleri , the bridges in that area no be here ,

so in a Geo triangular form , all part of the state felt the impacts of these 3 great men from anambra ,
Unless you live in mars, Obiano has performed better than Obi and Ngige combined. Its not even close
Re: Willie Obiano Speaks On Resolving Herdsmen Conflicts In Anambra (Video) by nogragra: 3:05pm On Sep 30, 2019
Youmustlaugh1:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2CP83UxOpzc
Its now I know igbos have no brain at all so human life in their assessment is worth 500,000 Naira. So now, who go get balls enough among Igbo noise maker AKA War mongers' of Africa with no liver nor brain to fight for themselves, but whoever take money swear for igbos no do well at all.

Biafran Secession: Ojukwu Had No Choice - Bolaji Aluko / Pics: Nigerian Army Have Inducted The BTR-94 (APC) / Tinubu As A Leader Is Responsible For His Own Misfortunes ~ Fayemi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28