Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab - Politics (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab (30239 Views)
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by daddyp76(m): 10:45am On Oct 10, 2019 |
This man is a very stupid man I have ever heard, He needs to be tame before he becomes....... |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by OpinionCounts(m): 10:45am On Oct 10, 2019 |
okosodo:Because Islam operates like a cult group. |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by Emyogalanya: 10:48am On Oct 10, 2019 |
Dreambeat:it is o they even said Buhari will not even look at the Confab reports recommendations |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by royal231(m): 10:51am On Oct 10, 2019 |
North has been bigger in This country even before 1914 .... Which country is he or was he referring to |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by joe120120(m): 10:53am On Oct 10, 2019 |
nairavsdollars:Dead man with jubrin his inlaw it will soon clear in there eyes |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by valentineuwakwe(m): 10:55am On Oct 10, 2019 |
this man has been trending on the social media of late..pls did he participates or won the BBN 2019 or na 2014 own? |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by bahdpersona(m): 10:56am On Oct 10, 2019 |
PDP accepted the principle because they want everybody to have the opportunity to steal public money. They want it to go round. Dumb man |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by DNSPro: 11:13am On Oct 10, 2019 |
cicero:You will not find those Northerners that often back southwest to attack igbos on this thread. I mean those like fizz nation and quotasystem. They become blind instantly |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by LordPsalm(m): 11:28am On Oct 10, 2019 |
So basically , Ypu guys own Nigeria abi? Ok |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by mayorall(m): 11:30am On Oct 10, 2019 |
Orjioorji:There's no Yoruba muslim.... Yoruba is one. |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by GMbuharii: 11:32am On Oct 10, 2019 |
ahaz:It's so saddening God bless you richly brother |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by ibechris(m): 11:39am On Oct 10, 2019 |
The north is a disgrace to the entire country...it is only in the north that if u are saying the truth and u have no one supporting u,to them it means lies. And that is how they are in their ungodly religion. U can see how this old man is lying to Nigerians. Any way,with so much insecurity in the land and kidnapping going in almost every part of the country, Nigeria may not see another 20years. Reason being that Buhari has paved the way for so much hatred amongst her citizens. 2014 confab was simply the best thing that happened to this country yet the north abhors it because it was done by President Jonathan. We have all seen how good Nigeria is under this tyrant. At least Buhari has paved all Lagos road with diamond and kano with Gold. |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by GMbuharii: 11:40am On Oct 10, 2019 |
There's only one clause motion adopted by that confab that buhari is implementing and that is 5% DEVELOPMENT FUNDS FROM SOUTHERN CRUDE OIL PROCEEDS FOR THE NORTH EAST SOUTHERNERS ARE IN BONDAGE COURTESY THE YORUBAS. lzaa immhotep bastardmod adaibeku greenback |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by franudi: 11:43am On Oct 10, 2019 |
How can only the north be producing the president in this country? |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by Simbrixton(m): 11:48am On Oct 10, 2019 |
Orjioorji:when u guys start selling your lands to yorubas and stop discrimination at work places i will take u seriously when u stop migrating enmass into lagos i will take u serious |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by masseratti: 11:52am On Oct 10, 2019 |
Tomide007:finally... A brilliant mind. Anyone who want to be Nigerian president must win 4 out of the 6 geological zone in Nigeria... Their eyes go clear after 2023...shouting majority population and land mass in abject poverty and penury... Funny those shouting are even minorities in the north the Fulanis... They are the major problem in West Africa from Guinea to central Africa republic... Their name always come up where there is conflicts. |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by masseratti: 11:57am On Oct 10, 2019 |
royal231:I tìre ooo.. How this morons get to be a VC in schools amaze me, same with Ishaq Akintola, who gave that one Professorship? |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by ProudDick: 12:06pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
Too many emotional idiots on this thread. Nobody countered the man. He spoke his mind as a person and you need to tackle him with facts. Kids these days lack education. |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by hisexcellency34: 12:12pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
Nice observation. ProudDick: |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by kinguwem: 12:16pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
This man is a political jobber. To them restructuring & true federalism is equivalent to austerity measures & political oblivion. They're lucky, a section of the county ties their political destiny to them. For now options are limited. We should brace up for more assaults. |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by LabDNA: 12:16pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
I still wonder this Junaid has never been arrested or even invited by thrme DSS for all his inflammatory remarks? Is it that Buhari and other cabals really enjoy reading his inflammatory remarks on the pages of newspapers. Can a southerner make these comments without being arrested by the police or DSS? What is really going on in this country? |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by oyatainer(m): 12:17pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
Henry1006:Don't drag Yoruba into it, please. Yoruba felt cheated and they were ready to leave then after Abiola's death. They were compensated and felt satisfied again. This is the same way Igbo too should face theirs. No one will fight for you. The truth is that Yoruba will wake up again only when they are not well represented in governance like it happened during Jonathan. Did you hear anything when Jonathan packed people from SE and SS into his governance. They started it when Buhari packed his own pple and Yoruba there too. That is why true federalism is difficult in this nation. creditor |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by Psoul(m): 12:38pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
This one keep saying "we defeated them" I thought he was talking of democracy. The way he has reaping this we defeated them, you will think there was a war. Oga, instead of saying we defeated them, why not say our opinion was generally accepted. This over pompous nature of the Northern States and their leaders is what keep showing us that there is nothing like One Nigeria. |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by Area4Area: 12:47pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
Orjioorji:.....and you'd still vote a Muslim northerner instead of someone from your region in the south. GEJ gave an excuse of not implementing the recommendations of the confab because of elections, lazy drunk. |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by Area4Area: 12:51pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
Racoon:Born-to-rule you love to vote for, you hate voting for anyone from your region |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by Orjioorji(f): 12:51pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
Simbrixton:can they afford land in igbo land with the proceed they make from agbo, a plot of land in owerri is over 20 million naira go ask anybody. When the government state carrying south east along in development i swear you won't see igbos in your village again.common airport in the east Buhari have closed it and you want us to remain there no way bro ,we are coming to take over you home town.we are like dust we will occupy this country we dont fear anybody and we cant be intimidated. |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by Area4Area: 12:53pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
Racoon:That blame rests squarely on Azikiwe and Ironsi, Igbo men |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by Area4Area: 12:55pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
Henry1006:Have yours first before blackmailing others into having theirs |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by Area4Area: 12:58pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
kettykin:Nnamdi Kanu started the hate speech, he's sown the hate seed and Igbos are reaping the hatred fruit because most kept quiet all the while |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by Area4Area: 1:01pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
ursullalinda:2023, you'd still campaign and vote a Muslim northerner |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by Reference(m): 1:04pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
Anyone expecting me to say anything will be disappointed. Mr Junaid has said it all. He doesn't hide like the others.... this is Nigeria.... the true state of the nation... |
| Re: Junaid: North Will Remove Any President Who Attempts To Implement 2014 Confab by Area4Area: 1:05pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
masseratti:So you said in 2015 and 2019, you'd still campaign and vote for a Muslim northerner in 2023 |
Insecurity: Implement 2014 Confab Report Now, Delegates Tell Buhari • Implement 2014 Confab Report If You Are Sincere, Adebanjo Tells Buhari • Nigeria Would Have Progressed If Buhari Had Implemented 2014 Confab– Jonathan • 2 • 3 • 4
EKITI UPDATE: Seven Lawmakers Impeach Speaker & Deputy; Appoints New Speaker • Fear Grips Policemen In Edo Over Threats From Jail Breakers • Deputy Speaker Sponsors Bill To Establish Bola Ahmed Tinubu Federal University
This man should know that this is not the 1966 Nigeria.