Stats: 3,140,477 members, 7,770,168 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 06:30 AM

Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 - Jobs/Vacancies (26) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 (73163 Views)

2018 Exxonmobil Recruitment For Engineers (Experienced And Graduate Trainees) / 2018 Ecobank Management Development Programme (EMDP) / Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by chuksp09(m): 3:30pm On Aug 24, 2019
You cant be waiting for Eco bro, just move on....
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Rudolph008: 1:31pm On Aug 26, 2019
E be like o.
The thread really really quiet.
Lilosh:
This thread just dry anyhow. Abi una Don find better jobs already?
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Rudolph008: 2:16pm On Aug 28, 2019
Please, just saw this today...I'm not sure though, so can anyone help explain it?

Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Rudolph008: 2:17pm On Aug 28, 2019
Is it thesame as the one we've been waiting to be called up for or what?
Rudolph008:
Please, just saw this today...I'm not sure though, so can anyone help explain it?
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by bukks001: 3:06pm On Aug 28, 2019
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by ibroh22(m): 3:33pm On Aug 28, 2019
Rudolph008:
Is it thesame as the one we've been waiting to be called up for or what?
It is not the same.....However, we will contact you, just be patient.
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Rudolph008: 12:09am On Aug 29, 2019
Alright guys...
Let's just keep our fingers crossed
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Nobody: 8:59am On Sep 11, 2019
Hello DivineKayy,

Please is there any chance September is a possibility for interview invite?

DivineKayy:
The wait for the interview invite will be longer than initially anticipated (obviously).

I urge everyone expecting the invite to stop permutation and combination analysis for peace of mind. I know how you feel, i have been there... The reality on ground is that the trend has changed... "trend analysis" cannot help.

Whenever/If you need some comforts as regards the continuation of the recruitment you may call Hr or send mail.
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by holuwakore(m): 7:12am On Sep 12, 2019
highzickjosh:
Hello DivineKayy,

forget those people o, just move on joor. Local man is tired of waiting
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by DivineKayy(m): 6:08pm On Sep 13, 2019
highzickjosh:
Hello DivineKayy,

I can't say for sure. The recruitment process is no longer predictable as we now have Entry Level programme and GT/MT programme
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by goldimx: 10:19pm On Sep 21, 2019
I tink d plan is to interview ds year nd TS resumption wil b Feb nxt year
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by bukks001: 1:46am On Sep 22, 2019
goldimx:
I tink d plan is to interview ds year nd TS resumption wil b Feb nxt year

Have you gotten mail for interview
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by goldimx: 3:39am On Sep 22, 2019
bukks001:

Have you gotten mail for interview
No
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Lazdigitals: 5:20pm On Sep 25, 2019
JOB VACANCIES!!!

A newly Owerri, Imo State based reputable General Service Company is currently recruiting

for the following vacancies:

VACANCIES:
Electrical service & maintenance Engineer
Plumbing service & maintenance Personnel
Unskilled Labourer
Carpenters
Waste management service Personnel
Fumigation Expert
Property managers & House Rental Agents
I.T Personnels
Travel agency services Personnel
Industrial Engine/Generator Repairers

CRITERIAS
I) Must be SKILLED and EXPERIENCED
II) Must be RESIDENT in Owerri, Imo State
III) Must be GOAL-DRIVEN

PROCEDURES:
Interested Applicants send their CVs to service.hfogroup@gmail.com or call 09066985503 or

our facebook page: https://web.facebook.com/wesanigroup/

NOTE: If you are not a resident of Owerri, Imo State, please don't bother contacting us.
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Rudolph008: 2:53pm On Oct 14, 2019
Hello, please has anyone since spoken with the HR department?
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Lilosh: 5:43pm On Oct 14, 2019
Rudolph008:
Hello, please has anyone since spoken with the HR department?
Called them almost a month ago. The dude said they will get back to us but doesn't know when. You can call them too
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Rudolph008: 4:19pm On Oct 25, 2019
Same here.
Called HR, and was told that they'd contact us, but not sure when.
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by holuwakore(m): 8:28pm On Oct 25, 2019
Rudolph008:
Same here.
Called HR, and was told that they'd contact us, but not sure when.
omo na vision 2020 be that o
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Vhyvhy: 2:14pm On Oct 28, 2019
Please can I get the number to call?
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Lilosh: 8:56pm On Oct 28, 2019
Mhenn I no de wait for them again. I just apply for union mgt trainee see
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Rudolph008: 9:52am On Oct 31, 2019
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Rudolph008: 9:53am On Oct 31, 2019
Ecobank HR 08022900699
Vhyvhy:
Please can I get the number to call?
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by DivineKayy(m): 6:15pm On Nov 02, 2019
Lilosh:
Mhenn I no de wait for them again. I just apply for union mgt trainee see
Great...you just have to keep applying till you accept a company's offer...
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by DivineKayy(m): 6:17pm On Nov 02, 2019
holuwakore:
omo na vision 2020 be that o
Surest
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Vhyvhy: 2:04pm On Nov 03, 2019
Rudolph008:
Ecobank HR 08022900699
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Rudolph008: 2:20am On Nov 04, 2019
You are welcome
Vhyvhy:

Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Emkojo: 10:52am On Nov 04, 2019
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by hopsydboss: 9:02am On Nov 17, 2019
Pending project
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by Rudolph008: 1:06am On Jan 06, 2020
Happy new year house
Re: Ecobank Management And Graduate Development Programme 2019 by bukks001: 10:02am On Jan 06, 2020
Happy new year, please any news from Ecobank?

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (Reply)

Federal Fire Service (FFS) List Of Shortlisted Candidates 2018 - CDFIPB / Iniubong Umoren Makes Excellent Result (Photos) / Fidelity Bank Aptitude Test Format

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19