Stats: 3,330,905 members, 8,447,656 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 05:48 PM

Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesGenevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month (72063 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Nobody: 11:31pm On Dec 01, 2019
Mariangeles:
A good healthy diet doesn't have to be expensive...heck! Healthy foods are way cheaper than junk !
biko tell them ooo cheesy. in nigeria its even junk food that is much more expensive than healthy meals cheesy.ur ugwu leaf,pumpkin leaf and others how much u dey take purchase them? my guy in enugu told me pizza cost about 10k.in naija u will see someone who is poor crying he not eating pizza and assorted imported juice but then there are fruits around him that he can use to make natural juice cheesy.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by wman(m): 11:34pm On Dec 01, 2019
Fuckthamods:
How is it an evil prayer? Who wouldn't love to have ageless beauty?

She made some valid points because you are nothing but an asslicker. Now fück outta here
You are stupid. Irredeemably stupid.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by BENARI: 11:38pm On Dec 01, 2019
pocohantas:
If you think i am lying. Give her one Nigerian husband. By the time she cooks everyday, maybe pound akpu sef, bother about sidechicks, go for revival programs to pray against enemies, face MIL and inlaws wahala...

Give her just 5yrs and she will be used as case study on how women age faster.
Las las, she go still old, wrinkle join am self

Make we hear word a beg!
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Nobody: 11:39pm On Dec 01, 2019
ctleurocollege:
She's beautiful but fat, Genny is trim
she is just chubby.she can burn that off in the gym.have u seen mercy johnson of lately? that her former figure wey she get before she marry she don get the figure back.when you marry a good partner u would love the marriage and it will show in your body but these days ehn in naija to see a good partner be like person wey dey look for needle in a haystack grin.trouble,fight,nagging,sidechicks,sideboyfriend and no peace of mind grin grin grin grin grin grin hence the reason u see many marriage couples looking very stressed.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Nobody: 11:41pm On Dec 01, 2019
pocohantas:
If you think i am lying. Give her one Nigerian husband. By the time she cooks everyday, maybe pound akpu sef, bother about sidechicks, go for revival programs to pray against enemies, face MIL and inlaws wahala...

Hilarious grin
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Macon1212: 2:27am On Dec 02, 2019
pocohantas:
Ageless beauty.

That is how you look without man troubles. cheesy
Follow her footsteps, ko Dale mosu
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by sharone21(f): 4:22am On Dec 02, 2019
babyfaceafrica:
mercy Johnson has been married for 8yrs and she is looking radiant..abeg talk something else
Have u asked Mercy's hubby how the lady he left for her remained?
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Nobody: 4:57am On Dec 02, 2019
gloriaunobi:
She is so cute, extra ordinary all the time
Too much zeeworld, extra ordinary everyday, goodluck on your romantic adventure.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Mariangeles(f): 6:17am On Dec 02, 2019
lefulefu:
biko tell them ooo cheesy. in nigeria its even junk food that is much more expensive than healthy meals cheesy.ur ugwu leaf,pumpkin leaf and others how much u dey take purchase them? my guy in enugu told me pizza cost about 10k.in naija u will see someone who is poor crying he not eating pizza and assorted imported juice but then there are fruits around him that he can use to make natural juice cheesy.
You know what's up wink
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by JBArokonkwo1(m): 6:22am On Dec 02, 2019
pocohantas:
If you think I am lying. Give her one Nigerian husband. By the time she cooks everyday, maybe pound akpu sef, bother about sidechicks, go for revival programs to pray against enemies, face MIL and inlaws wahala...

Hanty ur anology is flawed and makes no sense....
Omotola is married to a Nigerian husband and lives in Nigeria with her husband and has in-laws..... She looks fresher than most single ladies in Nigeria.....
That u have had bad experience with men doesn't mean all men are scum!
The joke is on u.....
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Nmezor(f): 6:44am On Dec 02, 2019
She still looks divine
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Annie001: 6:47am On Dec 02, 2019
The only celebrity that does not do photoshoot to stay relevant
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by EfonAlaaye2023(m): 6:47am On Dec 02, 2019
pocohantas:
Ageless beauty.
Alfa males people everywhere
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by EfonAlaaye2023(m): 6:49am On Dec 02, 2019
JBArokonkwo1:
Hanty ur anology is flawed and makes no sense....
Omotola is married to a Nigerian husband and lives in Nigeria with her husband and has in-laws..... She looks fresher than most single ladies in Nigeria.....
That u have had bad experience with men doesn't mean all men are scum!
The joke is on u.....
ignore that nonentity that can't identify BTW Alfa males and alpha male

she's just one opportunist and feminist wannabe
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Blackfriday: 7:34am On Dec 02, 2019
pocohantas:
Ageless beauty.

Eh ya..... Sorry, you are gonna have many man troubles.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Blackicegold(m): 8:39am On Dec 02, 2019
pocohantas:
If you think I am lying. Give her one Nigerian husband. By the time she cooks everyday, maybe pound akpu sef, bother about sidechicks, go for revival programs to pray against enemies, face MIL and inlaws wahala...

Is omotola not married
Does she not cook for her husband?
Doesn’t she have mother in law?
Still yet her beauty is still radiating. So what are you talk about? grin grin
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by victorian(f): 9:30am On Dec 02, 2019
pocohantas:
Ageless beauty.

Sighs as in ehn?

One will look ageless and very beautiful for many many years to come.

She looks so at peace and fresh.

I thank God for wisdom in handling men.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by victorian(f): 9:34am On Dec 02, 2019
Blackicegold:
Is omotola not married
Does she not cook for her husband?
Doesn’t she have mother in law?
Still yet her beauty is still radiating. So what are you talk about? grin grin
Omotola has a househelp and cook at home.

She travels at will. The husband doesnt hold her down with restrictions and unnecessary drama. Very easy going men that's very rare to see and marry.

Very understanding husband

Majority of Nigerian men are not understanding, most re bullies, some are sadist, some can complain forever on every lil thing, some are control freaks! the list is many jare. But them the husbands want to be free as a bird in marriage, while the wife they cage her with so many responsibilities and God knows what.

Why do u think, Im not eager getting married again? Most Nigerian men are not encouraging to settle down with. That's the pure truth.
Go to churches, it's filled up with married women and children crying day in day out on the kind of men they marry and what they face at home.

May God help the men. Not encouraging at all.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by LabDNA: 11:08am On Dec 02, 2019
This Genevieve girl is respected because she is not a deranged noise maker like tonnto and the rest.

She keeps her personal life private. I didn't even know she had an instagram account.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Braker636: 3:51pm On Dec 02, 2019
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Randy111(m): 6:29pm On Dec 02, 2019
Henitan24:
Yinmu
Ozuo
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Henitan24(f): 8:26pm On Dec 02, 2019
Randy111:
Ozuo
You too
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Henitan24(f): 9:50pm On Dec 02, 2019
Randy111:
Ozuo
Yinmu
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Dshocker(m): 11:40pm On Dec 02, 2019
pocohantas:
Ageless beauty.

You can follow in her foot steps and not get married
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Randy111(m): 6:40am On Dec 03, 2019
Henitan24:
Yinmu
You too
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Henitan24(f): 10:27am On Dec 03, 2019
Randy111:
You too
Yinmu
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Henitan24(f): 10:27am On Dec 03, 2019
Randy111:
You too
Yinmu but I think you don't know the meaning, do you?
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Randy111(m): 4:49pm On Dec 03, 2019
Henitan24:
Yinmu but I think you don't know the meaning, do you?
Go ahead and tell me
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Gorgeous Photo To Usher In The New Month by Henitan24(f): 5:27pm On Dec 03, 2019
Randy111:
Go ahead and tell me
It means snout (to move the nose scornfully). My instinct was right that you don't know the meaning.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

Laura Ikeji Shares Gorgeous Christmas Photos With Her Family'Na For Your Mouth Dem Go Hear Simisola Get Belle': Simi Shares Gorgeous PhotoJackie Appiah Shares Gorgeous Bedroom Photo234

Omashola Spanking A Lady’s Backside At Diane’s 24th Birthday PartyEudoxie Yao: Fans Struggle To Take Selfies With African Artiste With Biggest BumAnita Joseph: I Had Sex In An Uncompleted Building, I Choose Money Over Good Sex