Stats: 3,161,615 members, 7,847,565 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 09:02 PM

R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (809) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld (1167287 Views)

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 / The Galacticos (Real Madrid Fans Only) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (806) (807) (808) (809) (810) (811) (812) ... (1829) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by hopefulLandlord: 8:45pm On Dec 20, 2019
pu7pl3:

nice try but Messi can't even out jump just the suuuiii

Ps..you will run out of Messi jumping images while I wouldn't have even Bagan to scratch the surface

bro, you're constituting nuisance here with your back and forth with these UEFAlona fans. if you stop they would too but if you're interested in continuing your debate with them then I'd appreciate your taking it to their own thread.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by hopefulLandlord: 8:46pm On Dec 20, 2019
airmark:

Ability to do extraordinary stuff on his primary duty.
and what's Benzema's primary duty?
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Ibukzy: 8:51pm On Dec 20, 2019
airmark:

He should start doing what will make people appreciate him. He has never scored 30 league goals in a season and he has played top flight, for like 15 seasons. That's too poor.
how many 30 goals per season did Didier Drogba has?
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by airmark(m): 9:27pm On Dec 20, 2019
hopefulLandlord:

and what's Benzema's primary duty?

Playmaking. grin
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by airmark(m): 9:29pm On Dec 20, 2019
Ibukzy:
how many 30 goals per season did Didier Drogba has?

We've reduced it to 25 league goals, lets hope he finally reaches that this season after 15yrs.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by airmark(m): 9:30pm On Dec 20, 2019
hopefulLandlord:

bro, you're constituting nuisance here with your back and forth with these UEFAlona fans. if you stop they would too but if you're interested in continuing your debate with them then I'd appreciate your taking it to their own thread.

There are more polite words to use for a co-fan, unless both of you are up to something.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by hopefulLandlord: 10:00pm On Dec 20, 2019
airmark:

Playmaking. grin
hmmmm. okay
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by hopefulLandlord: 10:02pm On Dec 20, 2019
airmark:

There are more polite words to use for a co-fan, unless both of you are up to something.
There's an unwritten rule here not to argue with UEFAlona scums and if one must then let it be brief. we prefer arguing with ourselves Madridista to Madridista.

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TLona1: 10:46pm On Dec 20, 2019
hopefulLandlord:

There's an unwritten rule here not to argue with UEFAlona scums and if one must then let it be brief. we prefer arguing with ourselves Madridista to Madridista.

Oosshheyyyyy! Landlord

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by pu7pl3(m): 11:15pm On Dec 20, 2019
TLona1:

Explain why Ronaldo (6‘1) couldn't beat Messi (5'7) in a heading contest.

lmao..seriously? Wait what are you trying to say grin grin that Messi can out jump Ronaldo?

Haqhaqhaq...wake up ma nigga,wake up

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by pu7pl3(m): 11:16pm On Dec 20, 2019
airmark:

Me and that dude have not seen eye to eye on any topic since I joined this thread so I'm not surprised

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by hopefulLandlord: 11:43pm On Dec 20, 2019
pu7pl3:

Me and that dude have not seen eye to eye on any topic since I joined this thread so I'm not surprised

This has nothing to do with our seeing eye to eye or not bro. believe me I barely remember yesterday's arguments let alone using it against people.

Truth is you'd rarely see us arguing here with those useless fans for pages upon pages
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TLona1: 11:45pm On Dec 20, 2019
pu7pl3:

lmao..seriously? Wait what are you trying to say grin grin that Messi can out jump Ronaldo?

Haqhaqhaq...wake up ma nigga,wake up

Absolutely

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by airmark(m): 11:52pm On Dec 20, 2019
TLona1:

Absolutely

Werey
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by pu7pl3(m): 12:31am On Dec 21, 2019
hopefulLandlord:

This has nothing to do with our seeing eye to eye or not bro. believe me I barely remember yesterday's arguments let alone using it against people.

Truth is you'd rarely see us arguing here with those useless fans for pages upon pages

Good thing I'm here to do it then undecided
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by pu7pl3(m): 12:33am On Dec 21, 2019
TLona1:

Absolutely

Come again when midget does something like this

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TLona1: 4:54am On Dec 21, 2019
pu7pl3:

Come again when midget does something like this

Wake me up when Ronaldo wins a duel against Messi

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by TLona1: 4:55pm On Dec 21, 2019
Griezmann is who Madrid think Hazard is..
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 5:01pm On Dec 21, 2019
TLona1:
Griezmann is who Madrid think Hazard is..
ok
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 5:01pm On Dec 21, 2019
I hope the chances we wasted won't hurt us later.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 5:10pm On Dec 21, 2019
Squad_List for tomorrow’s game ..

with The Tank out through suspension and Brahim gets called up, i hope we have a nice game filled with enough goals for us ..

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Nobody: 5:13pm On Dec 21, 2019
FergieRaww:

with The Tank out through suspension and Brahim gets called up, i hope we have a nice game filled with enough goals for us ..
Bilbao has a very good defense. We should take our chances for God's sake. cry cry
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by BlueAngel444: 9:06pm On Dec 21, 2019
FergieRaww:

If Isco doesn't start tomorrow then he is probably getting sold shocked

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 9:42pm On Dec 21, 2019
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by FergieRaww(m): 9:44pm On Dec 21, 2019
BlueAngel444:

Why ?

he started against barka .. so?!

Moreover there’s no way Isco is leaving this January (winter) ... in the summer, maybe!

Real Madrid are fighting for the UCL and La Liga, so we need everything we got to fight for it instead of selling such a player at this stage..
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Virus99: 9:47pm On Dec 21, 2019
Madrid is the standard every other club look up to, no one else comes close.
Its a total waste of time arguing Madrid's "big brotherliness" with anyone, especially arguing with our younger brothers from Catalonia.

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by pu7pl3(m): 10:07pm On Dec 21, 2019
BlueAngel444:

I don't think he starts but he won't get sold either
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by hopefulLandlord: 10:27pm On Dec 21, 2019
BlueAngel444:

Why do you hold this opinion?
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by hopefulLandlord: 10:42pm On Dec 21, 2019
hulk616:
ok
Nice!
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by BlueAngel444: 11:38pm On Dec 21, 2019
hopefulLandlord:

Why do you hold this opinion?
Isco hasn't been consistent in the team and he has been desiring such for a while

FergieRaww:

Why ?

he started against barka .. so?!

Moreover there’s no way Isco is leaving this January (winter) ... in the summer, maybe!

Real Madrid are fighting for the UCL and La Liga, so we need everything we got to fight for it instead of selling such a player at this stage..

Ya till Hazard, James, return from injury and Madrid probably sign a new player in January maybe Pogba or Eriksen... So y wait till summer when he knows he is going to leave anyway. Either way Chelsea might not be giving Isco a summer option, or another other, he did pull out of a deal with Chelsea last january and Isco himself might need it for Euros
pu7pl3:

I don't think he starts but he won't get sold either
Chelsea did make a bid, there must be some confidence they can sign him.

Shey Isco, James, Bale, Modric are part of the clear out plan and keeping with FFP. James is injured so likely no buyers. Bale has his wage issue, Modric age leaving only Isco
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by BlueAngel444: 11:40pm On Dec 21, 2019
I even read Chelsea was coming for either Junior V or Isco, so I guess they made their choice

(1) (2) (3) ... (806) (807) (808) (809) (810) (811) (812) ... (1829) (Reply)

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions / Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club"

Viewing this topic: Rarre, Raalsalghul, TheHulk616, Chasicolis(f), pu7pl3(m) and 2 guest(s)