Stats: 3,160,464 members, 7,843,423 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 03:55 AM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 - Business (4649) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (3280874 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4646) (4647) (4648) (4649) (4650) (4651) (4652) ... (4810) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 10:08pm On Dec 23, 2019
babyfaceafrica:

How are those of us playing real soccer financially better than virtual?.. I met one guy for shop last week, he has been playing real soccer for 3 years now every weekend, every Wednesday ND thursday(europa) and he hS never chopped once.. Na in use in mouth tell me.. OLys 500 naira on each day.. 100 naira on five tickets.. Betting na scam.. We just dey try
dnt compare virtual to prematch,..nt on dsame level atal,..hv u play virtul b4?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by babyfaceafrica: 10:11pm On Dec 23, 2019
israelp:
dnt compare to prematch,..nt on dsame level atal,..hv u play virtul b4?

When na only man city opponent dem dey give 12 odd, not now, that I don't understand it again.. Before dem sure, but as they change those teams and add new ones I japa
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Biggie2206: 10:13pm On Dec 23, 2019
Viking007:
Some of us can now speak Turkish ooo. When I see a tip written in Turkish I can perfectly interpret it in English. Damn! Viking007 don suffer. cheesy

grin cheesy grin

Me sef .
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 10:14pm On Dec 23, 2019
alexistaiwo:
You see that man betting N1000 every day for three years on prematch is still lucky compared to someone who will lose 1000 on virtual before I finish composing this post.

Take a stroll to the roadside bet shop for a straight week, note the guy who always come in to play big on prematch booking code and also note the most regular big staking virtual addict in the same shop.

We all know who will be the better off between the two of them.

Virtual can make a person lose an entire country budget in minutes.

Virtual no be anybody papa mate ooooo

I concur

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Hammer2019: 10:15pm On Dec 23, 2019
I'm planning on playing 10odds this week with either 50k or 100k.

I don't see City winning to nil against Wolves.

Chelsea too, I don't see them winning to nil against Southampton.

Arsenal should at least get a draw at Bournemouth

Leicester should get a goal against Liverpool

Sheffield should get atleast a draw against Burnley

BTTS between Villa and Norwich is a high possibility

Not up to 10odds yet, and non of them is cast in stone.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by halogate: 10:16pm On Dec 23, 2019
Island01:

I read here betwinner restrict pay out
never experienced that....
thou when I win big...I withdraw my winnings parts...... highest iv withdrawn on betwinner at once is 105k.
but then...that's why I use both bookies....I no dey stories
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by israelp(m): 10:16pm On Dec 23, 2019
babyfaceafrica:

When na only man city opponent dem dey give 12 odd, not now, that I don't understand it again.. Before dem sure, but as they change those teams and add new ones I japa
team swap,infact d best game u cn play in virtual is correct score ,win huge n leave
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 10:18pm On Dec 23, 2019
I believe the first sum I won was 1700 with like 100 naira on nairabet in December years ago.

And the highest sum i have ever withdrawn was a straight win ticket (13 games) I played also in nairabet.

Probably, if I had sticked with Nairabet, I won't be this fvck3d up like Elvis.

my adventure in inplay and virtual has been a nightmare.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by babyfaceafrica: 10:19pm On Dec 23, 2019
israelp:
team swap,infact d best game u cn play in virtual is correct score ,win huge n leave

That was then, bàbá virtual is hard.. I just can't seem to understand it since the team swap... I just fashi am jhoor.. I hardly see people smiling when playing virtual, I then know I made the right choice
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by H2ho(m): 10:22pm On Dec 23, 2019
Tolu121:
I LOVE YOUR STORY ESPECIALLY THE ENDING

WHEN I WAS DOING VERY WELL 2016,2017,2018 i always troll my friends that gambles, i hate gamble talks, i see people playing bet9ja as useless people (thats why i don't like people knowing i play bet9ja)
I don't even know this thread exist on nairaland, i always go on gaming section, and talk about new ps4 games and all that, after that i enter romantic section and read some fake romantic stories then logs off to continue my online business

But 2019 everything went down, i had to put my head on binary options, that one chop my 60k ..
Then i went into bet9ja on a Sunday night after losing my last 25dollars on iq-options, that was june/July 2019
The following week i found this thread, since then i have been here.

My plan was to win 1MILLION OR 500K then i leave.

P.S: I THINK GOD IS TESTING ME, BUT I KNOW ONE DAY I WILL BOUNCE BACK, AND FORGET ANYTHING GAMBLING.

THE ONLY GAMBLING I WILL BE DOING IS BTC.

I DIDN'T PLAN TO STAY HERE LONG, I CAME IN 2019 AND I WILL LEAVE IN 2020.

So help me GOD

Bonus: buhari is evil

Toooooooolu......your future is bright wink

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Nobody: 10:23pm On Dec 23, 2019
Hammer2019:
I'm planning on playing 10odds this week with either 50k or 100k.

I don't see City winning to nil against Wolves.

Chelsea too, I don't see them winning to nil against Southampton.

Arsenal should at least get a draw at Bournemouth

Leicester should get a goal against Liverpool

Sheffield should get atleast a draw against Burnley

BTTS between Villa and Norwich is a high possibility

Not up to 10odds yet, and non of them is cast in stone.

risky especially man city game.

goodluck btw.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Hammer2019: 10:30pm On Dec 23, 2019
NLReposter:
risky especially man city game.

goodluck btw.

The City game is my most confident pick of the lots actually. Wolves plays brilliantly against top teams. Expect them to expose City's defence. @1.57odd on sporty, it represents good value

Villa and Norwich is going to be a very open game. Both teams are in relegation battle, and don't have problems scoring goals, or shipping same in
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Tolu121: 10:39pm On Dec 23, 2019
yehmy:
Make e no be like say i no go check livescores from this night till Christmas day....

B947AZZCPAPQTZ-842435

Millionaire ticket coming up on boxing day, make i box Alabi mouth b4 2019 go finish
went into alabi's Christmas pot

Pity anybody wey dey play yehmy's N100 staked games

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by nurez305(m): 10:40pm On Dec 23, 2019
Tolu121:
I LOVE YOUR STORY ESPECIALLY THE ENDING

WHEN I WAS DOING VERY WELL 2016,2017,2018 i always troll my friends that gambles, i hate gamble talks, i see people playing bet9ja as useless people (thats why i don't like people knowing i play bet9ja)
I don't even know this thread exist on nairaland, i always go on gaming section, and talk about new ps4 games and all that, after that i enter romantic section and read some fake romantic stories then logs off to continue my online business

But 2019 everything went down, i had to put my head on binary options, that one chop my 60k ..
Then i went into bet9ja on a Sunday night after losing my last 25dollars on iq-options, that was june/July 2019
The following week i found this thread, since then i have been here.

My plan was to win 1MILLION OR 500K then i leave.

P.S: I THINK GOD IS TESTING ME, BUT I KNOW ONE DAY I WILL BOUNCE BACK, AND FORGET ANYTHING GAMBLING.

THE ONLY GAMBLING I WILL BE DOING IS BTC.

I DIDN'T PLAN TO STAY HERE LONG, I CAME IN 2019 AND I WILL LEAVE IN 2020.

So help me GOD

Bonus: buhari is evil
I guess you are a crypto trader.

Samething happen to me. I started with ponzi in 2016 where I make my first 1btc, Btc was still around 500 dollar back then in 2016, then I joined a group where I learnt how to trade cryptocurrency and fortunately, 2017 was very good for altcoin trading. I bought some altcoin which double my btc for me in no time but then , I use to convert my earning to naira and kept only 1btc both in altcoin and btc. Since I was doing well in cryptocurrency trading, I resigned from my access bank tellering job due to the stress of that work....Fast forward to Dec 2017, btc went to almost 20k USD and almost all altcoin went so high. My portfolio worth around 10M naira then and greed did not allow me to cash out.

I thought everything will continue to go up and didn't withdraw the money to my bank account. Then Feb 2018, everything started dropping gradually and because of that, I refuse to sell.

My biggest altcoin holding was REQ (request network)I bought 20k unit when it was around 5 cent and move up to 1.18 USD after 3 weeks of holding it, that was what gave me most of the money. But instead of selling, I was waiting for it to go to 5 dollar grin grin, not knowing it has reached its peak. It drop to 80cent, 60 cent , 40 cent and I refused to sell it because I feel those price are to low for me. Now the price is around 1 cent embarassed embarassed and all the profit I made including the money I had then went into loss.

Infact , I use almost all the money in my bank account to buy altcoin as it was coming down and it continues dropping.

Then I later got a job with LASG but the pay is so low and can not even take care of my expenses now.

Now I'm forced to sell most of my altcoin in loss to settle my bills and reason why I'm also back to sport betting maybe I can make some money here. Though i have been playing nairabet since 2011 when I was in my year 3 but never won a dime then.

I'm waiting for some of my altcoin to move up a bit and i can quit betting again.

Betting is very bad

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by andycoal40(m): 10:42pm On Dec 23, 2019
Jimiyke:

Cashout that ticket , wigan na 1:1 or 0:0 correct score

U talk m
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Chidexter(m): 10:43pm On Dec 23, 2019
Thanks Wigan. Under 0.5 at halftime was 4.50 odd
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Mikebrown(m): 10:44pm On Dec 23, 2019
B941AZZRSWZEAE-5755557

10 Odd wasted smh

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Tolu121: 10:45pm On Dec 23, 2019
nurez305:
I guess you are a crypto trader.

Samething happen to me. I started with ponzi in 2016 where I make my first 1btc, Btc was still around 500 dollar back then in 2016, then I joined a group where I learnt how to trade cryptocurrency and fortunately, 2017 was very good for altcoin trading. I bought some altcoin which double my btc for me in no time but then , I use to convert my earning to naira and kept only 1btc both in altcoin and btc. Since I was doing well in cryptocurrency trading, I resigned from my access bank tellering job due to the stress of that work....Fast forward to Dec 2017, btc went to almost 20k USD and almost all altcoin went so high. My portfolio worth around 10M naira then and greed did not allow me to cash out.

I thought everything will continue to go up and didn't withdraw the money to my bank account. Then Feb 2018, everything started dropping gradually and because of that, I refuse to sell.

My biggest altcoin holding was REQ (request network)I bought 20k unit when it was around 5 cent and move up to 1.18 USD after 3 weeks of holding it, that was what gave me most of the money. But instead of selling, I was waiting for it to go to 5 dollar grin grin, not knowing it has reach its peak. It drop to 80cent, 60 cent , 40 cent and I refuse to sell it because I feel those price are to low for me. Now the price is around 1 cent embarassed embarassed and all the profit I made including the money I had then went into loss.

Infact , I use almost all the money in my bank account to buy altcoin as it was coming down and it continues dropping.

Then I later got a job with LASG but the pay is so low and can not even take care of my expenses now.

Now I'm forced to sell most of my altcoin in loss to settle my bills and reason why I'm also back to sport betting maybe I can make some money here. Though i have been playing nairabet since 2011 when I was in my year 3 but never won a dime then.

I'm waiting for some of my altcoin to move up a bit and o can quit betting again.

Betting is very bad
woww

Dude you are one of the most lucky ones here

But chill out, the opportunity will come again

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Zontage: 10:47pm On Dec 23, 2019
CaptainMitch:
Booking Number:Z3HFQZR9

One game spoilt this sweet 21 odds
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by CaptainMitch: 10:52pm On Dec 23, 2019
2 actually, better luck to every one next time.
Zontage:

One game spoilt this sweet 21 odds
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Zontage: 10:54pm On Dec 23, 2019
CaptainMitch:
2 actually, better luck to every one next time.

My bad, just seeing the other one.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by CaptainMitch: 10:58pm On Dec 23, 2019
Today was crazy, had to board my dog because I plan to travel, just got back home and realized my house was burgled and my big generator stolen, which kind life be this angry angry

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by promisious: 11:01pm On Dec 23, 2019
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Chidexter(m): 11:02pm On Dec 23, 2019
CaptainMitch:
Today was crazy, had to board my dog because I plan to travel, just got back home and realized my house was burgled and my big generator stolen, which kind life be this angry angry

Burglars are one wicked lot. I hate burglary so much, I get goose bumps just imagining that someone was inside my house and could do as he pleases without any hinderance. can even set the house on fire and flee. My home has been burgled twice in four years
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by CaptainMitch: 11:05pm On Dec 23, 2019
Yeah that's how I feel right now, when I travel the person may even try again, people are just heartless and lazy, I pray God to restore everything that's stolen

Chidexter:

Burglars are one wicked lot. I hate burglary so much, I get goose bumps just imagining that someone was inside my house and could do as he pleases without anybhinderance.can even set the house on fire and flee. My home has been burgled twice in four years
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Starboytwo(m): 11:12pm On Dec 23, 2019
CaptainMitch:
sorry oo boss... Ile oba to jona, ewa lo busi(the king house wey burn, na fine he fine)na so yoruba talk am
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Tolu121: 11:15pm On Dec 23, 2019
CaptainMitch:
serious?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Chidexter(m): 11:15pm On Dec 23, 2019
CaptainMitch:
Yeah that's how I feel right now, when I travel the person may even try again, people are just heartless and lazy, I pray God to restore everything that's stolen

Just tie red cloth and hang a few white fowl feathers at strategic positions in your house where it could be seen by prying eyes.... Then come thank me later. (Forget wetin people go talk)
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Tolu121: 11:22pm On Dec 23, 2019
Chidexter:

Just tie red cloth and hang a few white fowl feathers at strategic positions in your house where it could be seen by prying eyes.... Then come thank me later. (Forget wetin people go talk)
grin grin grin grin grin

E be like you no dey carry babe.

Captainmitch wey be womaniser, all e girls go run be that
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yemike(m): 11:26pm On Dec 23, 2019
babyfaceafrica:

How are those of us playing real soccer financially better than virtual?.. I met one guy for shop last week, he has been playing real soccer for 3 years now every weekend, every Wednesday ND thursday(europa) and he hS never chopped once.. Na in use in mouth tell me.. OLys 500 naira on each day.. 100 naira on five tickets.. Betting na scam.. We just dey try
A friend of mine lost 12k that's meant for buying foodstuffs and some handouts to virtual under 2 hours.
He devised a devilish plan that have me call his brother telling him he's involved in an accident bla bla bla and another guy to act as doctor.
He's bro later sent 25k to him for hospital bill, bandages and drugs.
To those that know Fuoye wella, he collected the cash at UBA stopped at Moraqs bet9ja shop gambled with the money.
Las las he came back with 3k out of 25k we all felt like strangling him cuz guys dey H dat day.
This same guy sold his phone 12k comot church service go into bet shop lose everything.
He's bro sent him 20k to get a fairly used phone gambled with it and end up buying a useless kimfly 5k phone.
His grandpa sent him to bank to withdraw 35k for him, he branched virtual and he lost everything. He later barb his hair to skin went home the following day telling everyone he was kidnapped.

The funniest part is that he wants to quit but he just can't.

My brother virtual is deadly.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Greenleaf247: 11:27pm On Dec 23, 2019
Make me self add my own

Naso I start my own betting journey in 2014, Na one guy send me 4 odds on Facebook. I stake the game with #400 boom I won 1,600 I won 2,200 baba ijebu the same day, send the guy #200 recharge card the next day to collect another game naso that one cut. With my little research I was able to get www.statarea.com as reliable predict site. After a week of predict I was able to hit 14k that year. Hmm fast forward in 2015 no job no work na bet9ja feed me almost throughout the year.

But I must say this year is my best year ever in punting history. At first I won 45k around June, Then in August I won 98k, 10k, 32k omo na so man start mini importing business without wasting much time (Because the business don dey my mind since 2015 but no startup capital). I was lucky to get a good customer that order about 69k items from me then158k items the second month and 160k third months (My profit is about 70k each from the last 2 order) Naso man move from sharing room and get a small room. Though it was very hard decision ever because it almost take down the business after the whole thing. Now I m working on my website which is http://greenleafshopping.com.ng/ (Note is still under construction) Now I hardly play bet. Sometimes I stay without even open LiveScore for 3-4 weeks or even enter the thread.

But I know 2020 will be great. To the other punter out there. Once you win reasonable money always find something that will give you rest of mind to invest it on. though it might be hard at first but with time everything will be alright. My 1cent advise

12 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by manbello(m): 11:35pm On Dec 23, 2019
CaptainMitch:
Ehya sorry i pray u get new one soon

(1) (2) (3) ... (4646) (4647) (4648) (4649) (4650) (4651) (4652) ... (4810)

What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75