Stats: 3,148,911 members, 7,802,963 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 05:31 AM

See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! (10997 Views)

Who Will Marry The Beautiful Nigerian Women In The UK? / Why Men Should Not Marry Women Above 30 Years Of Age. / Lady Prepares Stew With N300, Advises Men Not To Marry Women Who Can't Cook Like (2) (3) (4)

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by MannieA(f): 11:33pm On Dec 24, 2019
Sabby1:

Women aren't thieves.... you are. You can't allow any woman do this to you in the future, but you can do that to someone's wife to be.

You were having sex with another lady and are now suspicious of your girlfriend, who probably might be innocent

All you need is JESUS....

Exactly what I wanted to say to the asshole!
Spits
To even think that he cheated on his girlfriend and slept with another woman who's about to get married shows how disgusting he is. Stupid hypocrite. He deserves to be cheated on.

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by fcdgrand(m): 11:33pm On Dec 24, 2019
Alfather:
Where u want for see virgin, were?
search in range of 18 to 22 yrs, i meet one recently but she is 14 yrs, i told her to keep it for me until she is 19 yrs then i will marry her, NOTE; please don't disvirgin any girl you will not marry
Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by MannieA(f): 11:40pm On Dec 24, 2019
culf:
my brother, if you wan marry go marry and forget about cheating partner. what happened was only suppose to make you stronger and not to give 100% trust to anyone except God.

bros you for no continue na, you're as guilty as she is.

most people cheat, both male and female but they are exceptions.

He doesn't even deserve a faithful woman.
Let's even be sincere here.... Everybody can't marry a good woman grin

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by MannieA(f): 11:42pm On Dec 24, 2019
fcdgrand:
search in range of 18 to 22 yrs, i meet one recently but she is 14 yrs, i told her to keep it for me until she is 19 yrs then i will marry her, NOTE; please don't disvirgin any girl you will not marry

I really don't understand Nigerian men and their crave for virgins when they aren't virgins either.
Like y'all should grow up!

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by praz001(m): 11:43pm On Dec 24, 2019
Guy, you must will be paid with ur own coin as well no escape......

Most guys are the reason why ladies remain unfaithful. You've got a girl friend " their quote" ( planned on marrying her soon ) yet you invited another lady .....

You are cheat as well......

Now you are scared... ABI?

Apani kin jeki won mu Ida korja leti owun.....

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by MannieA(f): 11:44pm On Dec 24, 2019
fcdgrand:
how old are you sef?
Ewwwwww..
You told her to keep her virginity for you so you can marry her?So if she isn't you won't get married to her?
I ask again how old are you?

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by MannieA(f): 11:49pm On Dec 24, 2019
AfroKnight:

Bro, man has to be careful these days. Women are not thieves but they have wahala sha.

Something happened today that almost made me shut the door on marriage forever.

Women are not all rosy. Their bad side is hell. As in, Real hell. Men are from Mars, women are from Venus. We are fundamentally different.

Why do you males always like acting like y'all don't have bad characters?Most of y'all have really disgusting attitudes.
And hey, I'm not a feminist coz I know that's the next thing you will say. I'm just tryna speak my mind
Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by fcdgrand(m): 11:58pm On Dec 24, 2019
MannieA:
how old are you sef?
Ewwwwww..
You told her to keep her virginity for you so you can marry her?So if she isn't you won't get married to her?
I ask again how old are you?
none of your business!, you don't question what i want!, when that time comes, if she keep to her promise, i will dump all these my non-virgin girlfriend and marry her straingth
Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by AfroKnight: 12:00am On Dec 25, 2019
MannieA:

Why do you males always like acting like y'all don't have bad characters?Most of y'all have really disgusting attitudes.
And hey, I'm not a feminist coz I know that's the next thing you will say. I'm just tryna speak my mind

Well, what can I say?

You are not a man. You won’t understand. Maybe you would if you were a practicing lesbian. Sometimes it appears the biggest problem of a man is packaged as a woman.

Also, you are a closet feminist. Come out already.

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by MannieA(f): 12:02am On Dec 25, 2019
fcdgrand:
none of your business!, you don't question what i want!, when that time comes, if she keep to her promise, i will dump all these my non-virgin girlfriend and marry her straingth

Uuuuurrrghhh
.. you have such a wack mentality but it's aiit let me mind my business!!
Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by MrCork: 12:03am On Dec 25, 2019
Hisduchess:
Not all Ladies are thieves abi prostitutes as you said.some of us are damn faithful but unfortunately we often meet cheaters like you who doesn't know what they have cry cry

.hey...when I come to Nigeria for holiday & visit u in your state In ananbara state..Please please please..can i finally nyansh u?.u no I wannnto
..by the way, do they have airport in your state or I have to travel by donkey to link u?
smiley

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by MannieA(f): 12:03am On Dec 25, 2019
AfroKnight:

Well, what can I say?

You are not a man. You won’t understand. Maybe you would if you were a practicing lesbian. Sometimes it appears the biggest problem of a man is packaged as a woman.

Also, you are a closet feminist. Come out already.

C'mon you know I'm right!I don't have to be a man to have knowledge of certain things.
Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by Alfather: 12:06am On Dec 25, 2019
There is a motion i want to correct in this trend. U all are bashing the op for sleeping with the girl, i do not concur to that. I read the post twice to be sure of the words am seeing. Mr op invited the girl over not knowing she is getting marraid soon. The girl in questioning who knows she is a bride ought to keep her priority. The op having two girl friends is not a crime even though he slept with the girl. The reason is this, a man by virtue is entitled to marry as many wives as he want. But for a woman jumping from men to men is a taboo by norms, and a shame to her husband if she is marraid.

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by culf: 12:09am On Dec 25, 2019
MannieA:

He doesn't even deserve a faithful woman.
Let's even be sincere here.... Everybody can't marry a good woman grin

lol, nobody is above mistake my dear....unfortunately they are the once that usually end up with good, faithful wives.
Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by Alfather: 12:13am On Dec 25, 2019
fcdgrand:
answer this question, which will you mary.... A virgin with bad character or a whor with good character?
Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by fcdgrand(m): 12:28am On Dec 25, 2019
Alfather:
answer this question, which will you mary.... A virgin with bad character or a whor with good character?
a virgin! any time! any day!, i also have my own bad character

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by AfroKnight: 12:28am On Dec 25, 2019
MannieA:

C'mon you know I'm right!I don't have to be a man to have knowledge of certain things.

Today is Christmas.

First of all, Merry Christmas and a happy new year. grin I know what I experienced yesterday. O boy! For a second I said in my heart, “that’s it, I’m not doing this marriage thing ever!” It felt like a good decision to make. But I’ve always been curious about the kind of husband and daddy I’d be. I have prepared myself somewhat. So I had to back up from that path a bit.

The “love” part of being with a Naija woman could be sweet while it lasts, but the other part na helele. Extreme sports, and that’s if you don’t want to be abusive in retaliation.

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by fcdgrand(m): 12:46am On Dec 25, 2019
MannieA:

Uuuuurrrghhh
.. you have such a wack mentality but it's aiit let me mind my business!!
not a "wack mentality" as you called it, it is a pride for every real man to marry a virgin, the feeling is special "NOBODY HAVE BANG MY WIFE BEFORE" feeling, note; plan B, searc hing 18 to 22 yrs virgin to marry next year 2020, incase she fail in year 2021
Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by Heloct(f): 1:17am On Dec 25, 2019
Your decision.
Many folks will still get married with no lapse.
Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by Nobody: 1:44am On Dec 25, 2019
MrCork:

.hey...when I come to Nigeria for holiday & visit u in your state In ananbara state..Please please please..can i finally nyansh u?.u no I wannnto
..by the way, do they have airport in your state or I have to travel by donkey to link u?
smiley
This guy sha cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by Hisduchess(f): 2:27am On Dec 25, 2019
MrCork:

smiley

Ode! grin grin grin
Happy Christmas mrcork.i no wan fight today
Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by Yamleg: 3:12am On Dec 25, 2019
Sabby1:

Not all girls or ladies are scumbag. Think about your female siblings....
You are extremely stvpid bro...
Forget about your siblings. Those girls who are scumbags are someone's sibling too.

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by Nobody: 3:15am On Dec 25, 2019
Alfather:
There is a motion i want to correct in this trend. U all are bashing the op for sleeping with the girl, i do not concur to that. I read the post twice to be sure of the words am seeing. Mr op invited the girl over not knowing she is getting marraid soon. The girl in questioning who knows she is a bride ought to keep her priority. The op having two girl friends is not a crime even though he slept with the girl. The reason is this, a man by virtue is entitled to marry as many wives as he want. But for a woman jumping from men to men is a taboo by norms, and a shame to her husband if she is marraid.
If the husband-to-be find out and decide to dump the lady on the wedding day.. All these ladies bashing the Op will change their gears.. They will blame another man, the husband to be, why did he have to do that?? Why did he have to disgrace her?? Is he a virgin himself?? He should know that she can commit suicide now!! Bla bla..

Don't mind them, they will never face the truth!!!

How they are bashing a guy that is not committed to any responsible union baffle me..

A lady that was asked out, proposed to, had introduction and is getting ready for marriage, has the gut to have sex with a side guy?? What a waste of bride price!!!

All these NL girls can do the same.. They really treat that as a small stuff.. That is the reason why they focused on bashing the op and his future!! !

I don't know what strike the 21st century Nigerian ladies sef!!! Worst immoral mentalities ever!!!

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by Sabby1(m): 3:57am On Dec 25, 2019
Yamleg:

You are extremely stvpid bro...
Forget about your siblings. Those girls who are scumbags are someone's sibling too.

e pain am

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by Nobody: 4:30am On Dec 25, 2019
Hisduchess:
Not all Ladies are thieves abi prostitutes as you said.some of us are damn faithful but unfortunately we often meet cheaters like you who doesn't know what they have cry cry

Na dem. Audio liar.. Most ladies have cheated on their partners one way or the other
Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by Nobody: 4:31am On Dec 25, 2019
bestabigaelever:
Awwww
We are not thieves cry

But oloshos?

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by Nobody: 4:35am On Dec 25, 2019
MannieA:

I really don't understand Nigerian men and their crave for virgins when they aren't virgins either.
Like y'all should grow up!

Are u a fairly or badly used? grin
Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by Nobody: 4:38am On Dec 25, 2019
MannieA:

U can never have the knowledge cos u ain't created to know.. Stop being a feminist.. All you bitches/hoes ain't loyal
Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by Nobody: 5:38am On Dec 25, 2019
bodaola:
Last week. I invited a girl to my house and one thing one thing we started smooching... When the smooching is going on. She said, i Dont want to do this. I said why, she said... My wedding is 28 of December.

In shock i was like, so you will soon be a married woman. She said yes. Even should me I.V on her phone. I was wowed.
Then i tend removing my mind off this. Not until she said she's already Hot that she needs my dick now... She pounce on it and we ride on. While we were fuvking, her Fiance called and she instructed me to keep quiet. Then i did.
During the Convo, the guy asked her where is she. She then replied she's at aunty Hannah's place. She came to bargain about the wedding planner shit. Then the guy said OK and dropped the call.
We continue fuvking, but my mind was off it. At that time, i began to feel heartbreak. I felt the pain. I began to think my girlfriend is fuvking another guy apparently. Mehn! As we are talking now! I just broke up with my girlfriend. I can't allow any woman do this to me in future.

See, i Dont think I will get married. I sorry mum, I will do baby mama thing. No! Women are thieves!

Says a rogue.
What of you that is sleeping with another behind your girlfriend? Its a vicious circle for all of you who still engage in premarital sex.
I'll keep saying this- like begat like. So stop wailing and embrace it in it's fullness since it has become a norm for all of you.

Generation of sexual immorality.

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by H2Ossss(m): 5:46am On Dec 25, 2019
RisenPhoenix:

I can relate. Happened to me twice. One of the ladies even spent the very weekend before her wedding with me, and actually offered to come back again the following wednesday after work had I not disagreed; thinking of the poor ignorant cuckold. Funny thing is, she said she loved me but would never consider marrying me because I was not religious enough like he was. Lucky me I guess, otherwise, I might have been the one cheated on by my very religious wife to be.

lol... someday... you're gonna be the poor ignorant cuckold... it's called karma.. hahahahaha... and na small boy go dey fire ur wife to be religiously.... ha ha ha ha

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by lilmax(m): 6:11am On Dec 25, 2019
Still trying to get why this op feel entitled

You're not disciplined, you're just another hypocrite

Re: See!.... I Will Never Marry! I Don't Think I Will Marry! Women Are Thieves! by Nobody: 6:20am On Dec 25, 2019
H2Ossss:

lol... someday... you're gonna be the poor ignorant cuckold... it's called karma.. hahahahaha... and na small boy go dey fire ur wife to be religiously.... ha ha ha ha

I am married already and all my kids look like me so I am ok thus far. If she cheats it's no skin off my nose, I'll just get a replacement. And she can't do it without my knowledge; my hobby is people watching. I will immediately detect the subtle changes that women seem unable to hide when they cheat; and bid her farewell.

And Women Wonder Why Men Cheat!!!(pics) / I End My Relationship With My Boyfrnd Cos Of Sex! / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 86