Stats: 3,150,474 members, 7,808,706 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:43 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (6708) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9160735 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6705) (6706) (6707) (6708) (6709) (6710) (6711) ... (9314) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by maclawrence02(m): 9:50pm On Jan 14, 2020
Mission 7000 grin Next level!

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ezeakanobi: 9:51pm On Jan 14, 2020
GrandMufti:

Solved?

Yeah
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Adefowowe89: 9:51pm On Jan 14, 2020
Samsimple:
So that guy actually called infinix thread the biggest active thread in phone section... That guy is evil to the core avoid him

just ignore him. no matter what he says or who he quotes. do as if no one said anything. his mission is pretty clear now so. the emotional appeal and all is all a fraud. IGNORE

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by mathefaro(m): 9:53pm On Jan 14, 2020
Samsimple:
So that guy actually called infinix thread the biggest active thread in phone section... That guy is evil to the core avoid him
Even this kind of post is not necessary. It's one of the kinds of posts that activate him. It's best not to make any reference to him at all.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eby001(m): 9:55pm On Jan 14, 2020
Please I appreciate this platform but the new platform (telegram) must continue, me i like it grin grin

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by maclawrence02(m): 9:58pm On Jan 14, 2020
Adefowowe89:

just ignore him. no matter what he says or who he quotes. do as if no one said anything. his mission is pretty clear now so. the emotional appeal and all is all a fraud. IGNORE
An IGNORE warning should accompany any post of his to help people like me and others who finds it difficult to stomach his antics to resist the temptation of quoting him. Na beg I dey beg make we ignore him.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 10:03pm On Jan 14, 2020
maclawrence02:

An IGNORE warning should accompany any post of his to help people like me and others who finds it difficult to stomach his antics to resist the temptation of quoting him. Na beg I dey beg make we ignore him.

Na to dey report him quotes na, easy.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ewerex(m): 10:04pm On Jan 14, 2020
Real good to be back
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by maclawrence02(m): 10:05pm On Jan 14, 2020
fibonacci2526:

Na to dey report him quotes na, easy.
Cool.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 2kurupt(m): 10:05pm On Jan 14, 2020
Welcome back to us all.

Please who has had their RN5 AI battery changed before?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 10:13pm On Jan 14, 2020
eby001:

Lawyer cum phone marketer grin grin grin
Are you also a judge now?

Aiii we thank God for the reopening of this thread. To lose all the important posts, complaints and links would have been devastating
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by dasphinx1(m): 10:13pm On Jan 14, 2020
Yaay!!!!! (In Mase's voice)We back we back we back, we back we back again.....
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ubev01(m): 10:13pm On Jan 14, 2020
Somebody should break down what just happened here today.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Adefowowe89: 10:14pm On Jan 14, 2020
ignore!!! Ignore!!! IGNORE!!!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 10:15pm On Jan 14, 2020
Jemerson:

Are you really happy for them?

Why not ?

I loved their thread and always contributed positively towards its growth. But alot of monikers would not admit this fact. But now page 7000 is the goal.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 10:17pm On Jan 14, 2020
BoluwajiPieters:

You use an A30? Comparing it to Xiaomi in the same price bracket, how would you rate it?

I will chose an A30 over a Mi9T. But an A51 is the goal right now
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Adefowowe89: 10:17pm On Jan 14, 2020
IGNORE IGNORE IGNORE IGNORE IGNORE IGNORE IGNORE

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Jemerson: 10:19pm On Jan 14, 2020
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by reaky(m): 10:19pm On Jan 14, 2020
cool cool cool cool cool
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 10:19pm On Jan 14, 2020
drjprince:
DDjay also uses Samsung young man incase you don't know does that mean he should be blind or lie about something he certainly sensible and won't do that

Unlike you

I didn't say Infinix is the best.I only said Infinix is still best steal at the price. And Xiaomites should take a break from their thread and allow it to grow.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by reaky(m): 10:19pm On Jan 14, 2020
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by drjprince: 10:20pm On Jan 14, 2020
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Adefowowe89: 10:21pm On Jan 14, 2020
drjprince:
hope you can hear yourself
ignore ignore ignore ignore ignore

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 10:22pm On Jan 14, 2020
drjprince:
hope you can hear yourself

Yessir
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Adefowowe89: 10:23pm On Jan 14, 2020
Adefowowe89:

ignore ignore ignore ignore ignore
.don't engage. ignore ignore ignore ignore

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seunmohmoh(f): 10:24pm On Jan 14, 2020
We go dey alright.

Like I mentioned earlier... I wanna change theme. Can I see yours maybe I'll copy.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by BoluwajiPieters: 10:24pm On Jan 14, 2020
KngGezy:

I will chose an A30 over a Mi9T. But an A51 is the goal right now
Did I ask you?!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Adefowowe89: 10:26pm On Jan 14, 2020
BoluwajiPieters:

Did I ask you?!
ignore ignore ignore ignore

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 10:28pm On Jan 14, 2020
BoluwajiPieters:

Did I ask you?!

Ignore ignore ignore hes a troll
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 10:32pm On Jan 14, 2020
Jemerson:

God bless you

This is more appropriate. You can return back to the Xiaomi thread now.

NB: He cursed and I corrected the comment and since he is a Xiaomi user I move it to his thread
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Tiger2020(m): 10:40pm On Jan 14, 2020
Missed this thread for hours,just realised how much i loved our gathering here,good to be back

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by hardeycute(m): 10:41pm On Jan 14, 2020
You will not die if you choose to ignore that thing, please.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6705) (6706) (6707) (6708) (6709) (6710) (6711) ... (9314) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20