Stats: 3,148,864 members, 7,802,772 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:17 PM

Efcc Recruitment - Jobs/Vacancies (199) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Efcc Recruitment (957094 Views)

EFCC Recruitment 2018/2019 Registration Form & Requirements– Www.efccnigeria.org / EFCC RECRUITMENT: Candidates Who Passed Interview Will Be Investigated / 2016 EFCC Recruitment ( Graduates And Non-graduates) How True? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (196) (197) (198) (199) (200) (201) (202) ... (295) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Efcc Recruitment by awele186: 8:45pm On Jan 23, 2020
Did anyone that did screening in Benin get the text for exam yet?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Zeus1905(m): 8:46pm On Jan 23, 2020
has anyone from Kaduna seen test invitation?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Mubycrown(m): 8:49pm On Jan 23, 2020
Khalbi:
Yes it is true they are sending texts for test i have seen it, they sent it to my friend in Kano

Whc state bro and when did u see urz?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Mubycrown(m): 8:50pm On Jan 23, 2020
Plz kwara oooo... What's going on??

Didn't receive anything yet
Re: Efcc Recruitment by brill1: 8:52pm On Jan 23, 2020
Please has anyone from awka ibom gotten a mail yet
Re: Efcc Recruitment by daben1(m): 8:57pm On Jan 23, 2020
9jamuslimaah:
Please how did your screening go? I got the message today
it was fine ma, hope your height reach 1.65?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by zheeko: 9:00pm On Jan 23, 2020
Pls, has anyone from Lagos or Ogun gotten mail for the aptitude test?

Re: Efcc Recruitment by TemmyDayo50(m): 9:00pm On Jan 23, 2020
Wait oo... All the ones I've known that got invite for the Aptitude test are females..at least for us here in ibadan zone... Hope no be say na just women efcc Wan recruit this time around? undecided
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Bobokanbai93: 9:06pm On Jan 23, 2020
Khalbi:
Yes it is true they are sending texts for test i have seen it, they sent it to my friend in Kano

What state?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by kilankoazeez: 9:09pm On Jan 23, 2020
Are you sure sir?

TemmyDayo50:
Wait oo... All the ones I've known that got invite for the Aptitude test are females..at least for us here in ibadan zone... Hope no be say na just women efcc Wan recruit this time around? undecided
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Marakan: 9:09pm On Jan 23, 2020
TemmyDayo50:

Are you from Ibadan and have you gotten the text?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Marakan: 9:10pm On Jan 23, 2020
Has anyone in Ibadan received the message?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Nobody: 9:10pm On Jan 23, 2020
Anybody 4rm Benin got the test invite?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by opylog(m): 9:20pm On Jan 23, 2020
Please who did screening yesterday at ibadan(but state of origin Osun) and is yet to receive message for the aptitude test.
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Mubycrown(m): 9:20pm On Jan 23, 2020
But is the test holding nation wide?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by TemmyDayo50(m): 9:28pm On Jan 23, 2020
opylog:
Please who did screening yesterday at ibadan(but state of origin Osun) and is yet to receive message for the aptitude test.

I'm yet to recieve too ooo
Re: Efcc Recruitment by kilankoazeez: 9:29pm On Jan 23, 2020
Please can you send a screenshot? Thanks

Khalbi:
Re: Efcc Recruitment by awele186: 9:33pm On Jan 23, 2020
Not yet o, please update when you recieve

Anybody 4rm Benin got the test invite?[/quote]
Re: Efcc Recruitment by sameereinstein(m): 9:33pm On Jan 23, 2020
If one has passed screening, I think aptitude test is guaranteed for such person?
I believe that's the trend before. Just come and they'll cross check your name on the list
Re: Efcc Recruitment by opylog(m): 9:35pm On Jan 23, 2020
TemmyDayo50:

I'm yet to recieve too ooo

Let's connect please. Drop your number or mail your number to 'opylog08@yahoo.com'
Re: Efcc Recruitment by opylog(m): 9:36pm On Jan 23, 2020
sameereinstein:
If one has passed screening, I think aptitude test is guaranteed for such person?
I believe that's the trend before. Just come and they'll cross check your name on the list

Please are you sure of this or u just assumed sir!
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Nobody: 9:41pm On Jan 23, 2020
Awfa wot happened to the other group nw den block us abi....
daben1:
it was fine ma, hope your height reach 1.65?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by sameereinstein(m): 9:50pm On Jan 23, 2020
opylog:

Please are you sure of this or u just assumed sir!
I'm assuming based on previous trend. Everyone that's successful with screening would write aptitude test.
What would be there reason for not allowing you to write after passing that stage. Moreover they have their own list in which everyone's name is written
Re: Efcc Recruitment by FynGuy(m): 9:50pm On Jan 23, 2020
sameereinstein:
Are you sure?
Those under the Benin Zone, any update?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by sameereinstein(m): 9:53pm On Jan 23, 2020
Well this is Nigeria. Anything is possible though.
Re: Efcc Recruitment by kilankoazeez: 9:55pm On Jan 23, 2020
Please are you sure about this?

sameereinstein:
Re: Efcc Recruitment by sameereinstein(m): 10:02pm On Jan 23, 2020
kilankoazeez:
Please are you sure about this?

Yes, but anything can happen.
Afterall you stand nothing to lose when u gate crash�‍♂️
Re: Efcc Recruitment by awele186: 10:03pm On Jan 23, 2020
Not yet o, you?
Are you sure?
Those under the Benin Zone, any update?[/quote]
Re: Efcc Recruitment by brill1: 10:15pm On Jan 23, 2020
Please those taking the test tomorrow what time is the test
Re: Efcc Recruitment by FynGuy(m): 10:35pm On Jan 23, 2020
Nothing o
awele186:
Not yet o, you?
Are you sure?
Those under the Benin Zone, any update?

Re: Efcc Recruitment by Mujadilo: 10:47pm On Jan 23, 2020
Please who knows Time and Venue for Lagos Zone?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by sutst: 10:54pm On Jan 23, 2020
brill1:
Please has anyone from awka ibom gotten a mail yet
pls were u invited for screening?

(1) (2) (3) ... (196) (197) (198) (199) (200) (201) (202) ... (295) (Reply)

DSS Is Recruiting (2016) / UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? / Sample Of Letter Of Application

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19