Stats: 3,158,028 members, 7,835,490 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 10:44 AM

Efcc Recruitment - Jobs/Vacancies (205) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Efcc Recruitment (963297 Views)

EFCC Recruitment 2018/2019 Registration Form & Requirements– Www.efccnigeria.org / EFCC RECRUITMENT: Candidates Who Passed Interview Will Be Investigated / 2016 EFCC Recruitment ( Graduates And Non-graduates) How True? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (202) (203) (204) (205) (206) (207) (208) ... (295) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ussy210: 9:18am On Jan 28, 2020
Wah is the essence of the exam if scores wont be attached to your name?
Interview is actually the last phase of every military or paramilitary recruitment
gentle70:

I thought the Circular instructed them to compile names. Didn't know that scores will also be indicated in relation to each candidate name. Also, I thought Interview always come before Medicals.
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Nobody: 9:28am On Jan 28, 2020
Ussy210:
Wah is the essence of the exam if scores wont be attached to your name?
Interview is actually the last phase of every military or paramilitary recruitment
Putting scores is good sha. Based on what I read about last year recruitment, I learnt that Interview came before Medicals.
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Seankhalifa: 9:34am On Jan 28, 2020
Benovix:

I just hope its more than that, cos I currently earn more than that amount as a federal government worker presently. So it makes no sense to me.
give me ur slot na... Abeg cry
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ussy210: 9:45am On Jan 28, 2020
Ooo really,things do change buh wah i aforementioned is the regular standard......
gentle70:

Putting scores is good sha. Based on what I read about last year recruitment, I learnt that Interview came before Medicals.
Re: Efcc Recruitment by opylog(m): 6:48pm On Jan 28, 2020
Ussy210:
Ooo really,things do change buh wah i aforementioned is the regular standard......

Ussy210... do u by any chance know the salary scale of the cadres please?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Seankhalifa: 7:17pm On Jan 28, 2020
opylog:

Ussy210... do u by any chance know the salary scale of the cadres please?
watin u wan do with d salary... When u never get d job

Re: Efcc Recruitment by Benovix: 9:15pm On Jan 28, 2020
Seankhalifa:
watin u wan do with d salary... When u never get d job
Some of us need to know, so we can weigh our options and in the process make the competition less tense.
I know it will be more heartless to get the offer and later reject it when someone else would've needed it more.
Shey you get?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by sleuthhound: 9:41pm On Jan 28, 2020
Ussy210:
wey dis monkey-ass guy hw fa abt dis face2face fight na...u dn mk noise tire give up? Lets jam 4 place settle scores. No 4get bring ur casket come o

Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ussy210: 10:20pm On Jan 28, 2020
I dont do keypad rants....if e sure for you reply ur mail....just reply and you would be shocked wah your rants will cause you....just reply lemme just get a hold of your mail gaddamit!!!,if you wont reply your mail den good bye PUSSY!!! you not worth it,cant be in a keypad rant with you in a public forum its demeaning #peace
sleuthhound:
wey dis monkey-ass guy hw fa abt dis face2face fight na...u dn mk noise tire give up? Lets jam 4 place settle scores. No 4get bring ur casket come o
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ussy210: 10:25pm On Jan 28, 2020
Frankly speaking, their pay is mouth watering and mad ass allowances ranging from wardrobe,housing to warm clothing etc....its an agency that fights corruption therefore they pay WELL! so as its employees wont be corrupt,i hope my two cents answers your question
Benovix:

Some of us need to know, so we can weigh our options and in the process make the competition less tense.
I know it will be more heartless to get the offer and later reject it when someone else would've needed it more.
Shey you get?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Benovix: 1:32am On Jan 29, 2020
Ussy210:
Frankly speaking, their pay is mouth watering and mad ass allowances ranging from wardrobe,housing to warm clothing etc....its an agency that fights corruption therefore they pay WELL! so as its employees wont be corrupt,i hope my two cents answers your question
God bless you brother for this.
Re: Efcc Recruitment by sleuthhound: 3:09am On Jan 29, 2020
Ussy210:
I dont do keypad rants....if e sure for you reply ur mail....just reply and you would be shocked wah your rants will cause you....just reply lemme just get a hold of your mail gaddamit!!!,if you wont reply your mail den good bye PUSSY!!! you not worth it,cant be in a keypad rant with you in a public forum its demeaning #peace
''gaddamit'' wetin? U dn dey craze abi. No let me vex! Wetin concern Email? No carry email take do excuse with private chats/nuisance. Na here fight start! Na here fight go dey arranged! Likewise Na here ur fight &obituary go end put......pple& ur loved ones gas see am...lets mk it work, bro

Re: Efcc Recruitment by NigPatriot(m): 8:57am On Jan 29, 2020
Bros please stop detailing this thread. Some people are here to get relevant Information, this type of messages can be distracting.

sleuthhound:
''gaddamit'' wetin? U dn dey craze abi. No let me vex! Wetin concern Email? No carry email take do excuse with private chats/nuisance. Na here fight start! Na here fight go dey arranged! Likewise Na here ur fight &obituary go end put......pple& ur loved ones gas see am...lets mk it work, bro

Re: Efcc Recruitment by sleuthhound: 10:13am On Jan 29, 2020
NigPatriot:
Bros please stop detailing this thread. Some people are here to get relevant Information, this type of messages can be distracting.

tell ur "gaddamit" friend too wey wan kpai. moreover dis doesnt stop u from reading/typing comments related 2 dem efcc stuff, na u wan jst distract urself simple
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Yinbanjonic(m): 10:37am On Jan 29, 2020
sleuthhound:
tell ur "gaddamit" friend too wey wan kpai. moreover dis doesnt stop u from reading/typing comments related 2 dem efcc stuff, na u wan jst distract urself simple
Guys let just stop this stuff naw at least we all grown up. What will you gain when you guys are evening fighting when you see each other, please you guys should let it slide.
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Seankhalifa: 10:47am On Jan 29, 2020
Yinbanjonic:

Guys let just stop this stuff naw at least we all grown up. What will you gain when you guys are evening fighting when you see each other, please you guys should let it slide.
allow dem... Hunger never hold dem... Abeg any update

Re: Efcc Recruitment by sleuthhound: 2:49pm On Jan 29, 2020
Seankhalifa:
allow dem... Hunger never hold dem... Abeg any update
lol...uno well
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Nobody: 3:26pm On Jan 29, 2020
My people, this issue of NAF & NDA is getting me confused o. In the early pages of this thread, Cadets said that fresh Medical screening was done by NDA when they resumed for training. What's the essence of the initial medicals at NAF since EFCC knows that fresh medicals will still be done by NDA after the release of final list? Does that mean that NAF medical result isn't recognised by NDA? If so, I think NDA should have handled the medicals before the release of the final list.

Considering the fact people will resign from their place of work once their names come out in the final list. I don't think it makes sense if NDA declare Candidates medically unfit & sends them packing out of camp when NAF has declared them medically fit before the release of the final list. Of what essence will it be to resign from work and end up losing the second option which made you to do so?

Re: Efcc Recruitment by Seankhalifa: 4:41pm On Jan 29, 2020
gentle70:
My people, this issue of NAF & NDA is getting me confused o. In the early pages of this thread, Cadets said that fresh Medical screening was done by NDA when they resumed for training. What's the essence of the initial medicals at NAF since EFCC knows that fresh medicals will still be done by NDA after the release of final list? Does that mean that NAF medical result isn't recognised by NDA? If so, I think NDA should have handled the medicals before the release of the final list.

Considering the fact people will resign from their place of work once their names come out in the final list. I don't think it makes sense if NDA declare Candidates medically unfit & sends them packing out of camp when NAF has declared them medically fit before the release of the final list. Of what essence will it be to resign from work and end up losing the second option which made you to do so?
make list comot first bro... Den we kw about dat
Re: Efcc Recruitment by opylog(m): 5:36pm On Jan 29, 2020
Ussy210:

Thanks Ussy210
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ussy210: 7:42pm On Jan 29, 2020
Not undermining your facts buh i heard 400k+ all allowances included,their salary was recently reviewed....my 2 cent
SFCommander2:
For those who are so concerned about how much EFCC pays its staff, I've just gotten a hint that the commission pays as much as #226,490 to its level 8 staff (detective superintendent category- BSc/HND). It's possible that it includes all the allowances they're entitled to.
Re: Efcc Recruitment by opylog(m): 11:23pm On Jan 29, 2020
SFCommander2:
For those who are so concerned about how much EFCC pays its staff, I've just gotten a hint that the commission pays as much as #226,490 to its level 8 staff (detective superintendent category- BSc/HND). It's possible that it includes all the allowances they're entitled to.

Thanks very much AS Commander. I heard something close to this too. Just wanted to be sure.
Re: Efcc Recruitment by opylog(m): 11:24pm On Jan 29, 2020
Ussy210:
Not undermining your facts buh i heard 400k+ all allowances included,their salary was recently reviewed....my 2 cent

Not sure of that. Except maybe travelling allowance is included... just maybe. but I doubt it.
Re: Efcc Recruitment by sleuthhound: 5:32am On Jan 30, 2020
Ussy210:
lmao...na y u need dis beating
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Ussy210: 6:20am On Jan 30, 2020
Some things are best kept private, a crystal clear example is that of customs,a level 8 before the review gets less than 90k(salary and allowances included)after the review level 8 gets close to 200k......do the maths with efcc
SFCommander2:

Your source sir?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by Mujadilo: 11:22am On Jan 30, 2020
Re: Efcc Recruitment by YourSugarDaddy: 2:48pm On Jan 30, 2020
People of God, who get update pertaining exams wey we write last week ?
Re: Efcc Recruitment by opylog(m): 10:31pm On Jan 30, 2020
SFCommander2:
Between next week and upper week, sms will be sent again

Thanks bro. Just update us if anything comes up thanks.

(1) (2) (3) ... (202) (203) (204) (205) (206) (207) (208) ... (295) (Reply)

DSS Is Recruiting (2016) / UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? / Sample Of Letter Of Application

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36